или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Concorde Hotel am Studio

Kaiserdamm 80., Шарлоттенбург, Берлин, Германия 14057 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Concorde Hotel am Studio Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Concorde Hotel am Studio Берлин - Номер Concorde Hotel am Studio Берлин - Номер Concorde Hotel am Studio Берлин - Номер Concorde Hotel am Studio Берлин - Номер Concorde Hotel am Studio Берлин - Окрестности Concorde Hotel am Studio Берлин - Ресторан Concorde Hotel am Studio Берлин - Стойка регистрации  Concorde Hotel am Studio Берлин - Комната для переговоров Concorde Hotel am Studio Берлин - Комната для переговоров Concorde Hotel am Studio Берлин - Окрестности Concorde Hotel am Studio Берлин - Вид Concorde Hotel am Studio Берлин - Вход Concorde Hotel am Studio Берлин - Лобби Concorde Hotel am Studio Берлин - Комната для переговоров Concorde Hotel am Studio Берлин - Экстерьер отеля
Concorde Hotel am Studio Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Concorde Hotel am Studio Берлин - Лобби Concorde Hotel am Studio Берлин - Номер Concorde Hotel am Studio Берлин - Ресторан
Расположение: Шарлоттенбург Количество номеров: 87
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,1

По 28 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,8
Расположение
7,9
Обслуживание
8,4
Состояние отеля
8,7
Удобство номера
7,9
Питание
7,1
Все отзывы (28)
Сортировать по:
Anna N. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 11 апреля 2013 г.
Большой комфорт за маленькие деньги

Чисто удобно бюджетно
9
Мы приехали на выставку Berlin Messe и выбирали отель, исходя из близости к выставке. Отель поразил нас своей чистотой. В ванной комнате все белое, если плохо убрать-будет видна грязь. Но в этом отеле все сверкает белизной и чистотой. Завтрак проходит не на первом, а на седьмом этаже. Можно сверху смотреть на Берлин-дома в этом районе не высокие.
Benjamin V. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 23 июля 2014 г.
Great stay in Berlin!

Location, Value for Money
9
There were no serious issues, and I felt that Concorde Hotel am Studio was a good value for the price. The internet connection had an unexpected problem for several hours before check-out (ie--when I needed it!), but I suspect that was a rare event. Guests should also be aware that there was no Air Conditioning in the hotel rooms, which is not normally a problem at all in Berlin EXCEPT possibly during the hottest months (I stayed in mid-July) during the hottest days (temperatures were above 30 C when I was there). A fan was provided in the room, which made sleeping bearable.
Natalie S. Индивидуальные туристы Israel, 4 мая 2014 г.
Bery Good = For Basic needs

Quiet, Cheep, Efficient
8,3
I came for a sport event and the hotel suited my needs - Basic and efficient - clean, quiet, reach breakfast, polite stuff
Marko V. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 23 мая 2013 г.
Clean with extremely nice receptionist

Receptionist, location, cost
8
The hotel was excellent value for money and the staff were terrific.
Pakorn L. Индивидуальные туристы Thailand, 15 марта 2013 г.
Good room, Very cheap and nice service

Cheap, Fast Internet, Good service
9,7
Yukyung K. Бизнес-путешественники South Korea, 13 октября 2012 г.
near exhibiton hall walk to 15mins

rent bycle, free internet,
7,7
normal size room. free internet, near exhibiton hall walk to 15mins. rent bycle 1day -10euro. it;s good! try, near supermarket(walk to 15mins.) near metro. 5mins
Artur B. Индивидуальные туристы Poland, 23 сентября 2012 г.
Fantastic, basic hotel

convenient location, nice and large room,
7,7
The hotel is located near the U-bahn station U2 which takes to ZOO and other attractions. Rooms where basic but nice and clean. Receptionists were morose but I was checked-in in few minutes and got all the necessary info. Very glad with the free access to internet
Lesly P. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Peru, 3 августа 2012 г.
An ok hotel

good value for money
6
The room was smaller than what it looked in the pictures, there was no AC and the fridge was off, on the other hand it was very clean and it had wifi in the room and elevator. Honestly not impressed but it was ok. Also i checked in agoda again the hotel but could not find it again posted for some reason.
Sayed E. Бизнес-путешественники Egypt, 26 мая 2012 г.
very good hotel with very good staff

the staff are very helpful the hotel is very near to airport and city center
10
i enjoyed my stay very much with a very good price
Достопримечательности: the view is very beutiful fom my room
Benjamin M. Пары United States of America, 3 апреля 2012 г.
Hidden apartment gem of Berlin

Size, location, no noise
8
The room itself is closer to an apartment, in terms of size, than the ads let on (which is a huge plus). My girlfriend and I were pleasantly surprised to find a large unit - if it had had a kitchen, it would've been perfect. The hotel staff don't speak much english, but they were willing to try and meet halfway in terms of communication so it all worked out just fine. Location wise, there's a grocery store or two nearby, a few restaurants, and the underground that'll take you anywhere you need to go in a few minutes.
Совет для шоппинга: Go a few stations down to BismarckeStrasse if you're looking for electronics,

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Concorde Hotel am Studio БерлинConcorde Hotel am Studio Берлин - Экстерьер отеляConcorde Hotel am Studio Берлин - НомерConcorde Hotel am Studio Берлин - НомерConcorde Hotel am Studio Берлин - НомерConcorde Hotel am Studio Берлин - НомерConcorde Hotel am Studio Берлин - Окрестности Concorde Hotel am Studio Берлин - РесторанConcorde Hotel am Studio Берлин - Стойка регистрации  Concorde Hotel am Studio Берлин - Комната для переговоровConcorde Hotel am Studio Берлин - Комната для переговоровConcorde Hotel am Studio Берлин - Окрестности Concorde Hotel am Studio Берлин - ВидConcorde Hotel am Studio Берлин - ВходConcorde Hotel am Studio Берлин - ЛоббиConcorde Hotel am Studio Берлин - Комната для переговоровConcorde Hotel am Studio Берлин - Экстерьер отеляConcorde Hotel am Studio Берлин - Экстерьер отеляConcorde Hotel am Studio Берлин - ЛоббиConcorde Hotel am Studio Берлин - НомерConcorde Hotel am Studio Берлин - Ресторан


AS-AGWEB-3B02