или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel

Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Admiralty, Центр Гонконга / Район Шенг Ван, Гонконг (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Гостиная Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Номер Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Номер Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Бассейн Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Номер Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Номер Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Гостиная Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Ресторан Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Ресторан Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Ресторан Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Ресторан Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Ресторан
Расположение: Центр Гонконга / Район Шенг Ван Количество номеров: 512

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,6

По 248 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,8
Расположение
9,0
Обслуживание
8,8
Состояние отеля
9,1
Удобство номера
8,9
Питание
8,2
Все отзывы (248)
Сортировать по:
Ruben M. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 11 октября 2009 г.
Conrad Hotel

Удобное расположение.
9,3
Отель находиться в удобном месте города легко добраться до аэропорта, из аэропорта надо сесть на экспресс до гонконга а потом на такси 3 мин или пешком 15-20 минут. Расположен прямо в центре гонконга. Хороший ресепшен есть вай фай. Вежливые служащие если попросить на ресепшене за не большую плату дадут ключ от верхнего лобби от туда прекрасный вид на гонконг. Из минусов небольшой номер по размерам и в номере нет вай фая только кабель а так все отлично каждый день приносят фрукты и шоколадки. лифты быстрые лучше вид на город чем на гору.
Достопримечательности: Гулял очень много рядом торговых центров
Gergo H. Бизнес-путешественники Hungary, 1 сентября 2014 г.
Excellent business location

view, breakfast, location
8
Yu-Jin C. Бизнес-путешественники Singapore, 28 августа 2014 г.
Not worth five stars anymore

Location, Staff service at Executive Floor lounge, Comfortable bed
6
We upgraded to Executive Floor rooms but the room was comfortable but old. Not very well cleaned with marks on cups. Toilet flush kept flushing out dirty water. There was a drunkard (who was also a guest) who threatened us at the lounge at night. All the security guards did was to apologise to us for the spoiled evening.
Catherine A. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 25 августа 2014 г.
Conrad and Nicholini's is LOVE

Nicholini's champagne brunch is out of this world, Baby-friendly hotel, excellent location
8,3
Wonderful as always. We stay here once a year everytime we go on a vacation to Hong Kong.
Catherine A. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 25 августа 2014 г.
Baby-friendly hotel

Nicholini's Sunday champagne brunch!!! Best location. Baby-friendly hotel. They even put a crib in our room and gave us baby giveaways.
8,3
Wonderful as always. We stay here once a year everytime we go on a vacation to Hong Kong. Downside though was our toilet clogged up and literally filled to the brim. It was disgusting. Should not happen at a five star hotel. Moreover aircon temperature was a bit too high. I would wake up having to remove the blanket since I was perspiring. I think something was wrong with the air conditioning.
Lina R. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Indonesia, 7 августа 2014 г.
Awesome friendly hotel

friendly staff, strategic location, awesome hospitality
8
Great
Daniel J. Бизнес-путешественники Singapore, 6 августа 2014 г.
expected more

location , location, location.
6,3
the hotel is in a good location. the staff is what you would expect at a 5-star hotel. we upgraded to the executive floor and that was a waste of money. besides feeling cheated for the upgrade, the internet was horrible. even after a call to it provider it still didn't work in our room and i was using the cable and not wi-fi! and to top off the experience, my wife wanted to use the restroom near the main cafe, but someone had gotten sick in the bathroom and the staff were cleaning it up. i am sure that incident was not the hotel's fault, but it added to an already unpleasant experience.
Jimmy T. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 4 августа 2014 г.
Fantastic stay in HK

Location, staff, comfort
10
Superb, clean n comfy room, helpful staff, good breakfast and most important is mtr station is located in the Pacific Place mall located below the hotel
Louis T. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 4 августа 2014 г.
Excellence in facilities and service

Helpful staff, Golden Leaf resto with superb food and reasonable price, facilities around the hotel
10
Memorable, all staffs are very helpful when you ask questions about how to get around in HK, the Pacific Place mall has everything you need, including connecting to adjacent JW Marriot hotel and Admiralty MTR station where you can get to almost anywhere in HK with the help of map
Louis T. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 3 августа 2014 г.
Faboulous Stay in HK

location, very helpful staff, mtr station
10
It was fabulous. All staffs are very helpful, they even introduce you to places of interest in HK and how to get there using public transport (mtr/ subway is just below the mall (pacific place 1). Food is excellent with one of HK best restaurant in house - Golden Leaf (reservation is suggested as this restaurant is usually filled up) and a japanese restaurant, Shiro, in Food Hall area in the Pacific Place 2 mall below also offers tantalizing selection. Rooms are spacious, clean and very well equipped

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel ГонконгConrad Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - ГостинаяConrad Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - НомерConrad Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - НомерConrad Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Бассейн Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - НомерConrad Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - НомерConrad Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - ГостинаяConrad Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - РесторанConrad Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - РесторанConrad Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - РесторанConrad Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - РесторанConrad Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Ресторан


AS-AGWEB-3B07