ИЛИ

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel

Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Admiralty, Центр Гонконга / Район Шенг Ван, Гонконг (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Экстерьер отеля Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Гостиная Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Номер Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Номер Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Номер Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Бассейн Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Номер Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Ресторан Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Номер Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Гостиная Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Номер Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Ресторан Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Ресторан Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Ресторан Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Спортзал Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Вход
Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеля Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Ванная комната Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Паб Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Экстерьер отеля
Расположение: Центр Гонконга / Район Шенг Ван Количество номеров: 512

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,6

По 233 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,8
Расположение
9,0
Качество обслуживания
8,8
Состояние/чистота отеля
9,1
Удобство и качество номера
8,9
Еда/питание
8,2
Все отзывы (233)
Сортировать по:
Ruben M. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 11 октября 2009 г.
Conrad Hotel

Удобное расположение.
9,3
Отель находиться в удобном месте города легко добраться до аэропорта, из аэропорта надо сесть на экспресс до гонконга а потом на такси 3 мин или пешком 15-20 минут. Расположен прямо в центре гонконга. Хороший ресепшен есть вай фай. Вежливые служащие если попросить на ресепшене за не большую плату дадут ключ от верхнего лобби от туда прекрасный вид на гонконг. Из минусов небольшой номер по размерам и в номере нет вай фая только кабель а так все отлично каждый день приносят фрукты и шоколадки. лифты быстрые лучше вид на город чем на гору.
Достопримечательности: Гулял очень много рядом торговых центров
Chaitee T. Бизнесмены Thailand, 21 июля 2014 г.
Probably the best business hotel in the city.

Excellent if you are a business traveler. Everything here is suited for a business trip including early check in free if charge and great business facilities. A bit far from the subway but walkable.
9
Excellent room, attentive staff, great room amenities though I do find the toilet amenities a bit lacking as they lack essential items such as razor, comb, and so forth. It's location is good for business traveler as it's near major offices and also there's a luxury mall underneath which allows for quick shopping. However, it's quite a walk from Pacific Place to the subway which may be quite a turn off for some. However, for a business traveler the price is reasonable and should be the premier choice.
Bruce B. Бизнесмены South Africa, 14 июля 2014 г.
Efficient

Location Location Location
9,7
Great
Hoi T. Группы Hong Kong, 13 июля 2014 г.
nice hotel

good location, good view, close to shopping mall
9,7
Hui L. Семьи с маленькими детьми Malaysia, 30 июня 2014 г.
Convenient and comfortable

centrally located, comfortable room, next to shopping mall
8
Conveniently located next to shopping mall and main commercial buildings. Easy access to anywhere around HK due to ample taxis, or MRT. Comfortable and clean room.
Raoul E. Пары Germany, 30 июня 2014 г.
Awesome stay!

Great View, Executive Lounge, Awesome Location
10
Chan T. Пары Macau, 16 июня 2014 г.
Not comparative...

MTR, Nespresso, The Great Supermarket
4,3
I was staying for my birthday celebration 1) I received a robot e-mail saying my request was received, but receptionist still asked me what i mentioned in e-mail before. 2) Furniture set up was not reasonable - table for power and internet, Bose speaker were blocked by writing desk and TV cabinet. 3) In-room Dining staff said "The cake is here now!" after i asked if i can receive the cake offered by hotel at later time, which means that i have to receive the cake now! 4) Operator still greeted me "Mr." even I did showed up at the reception counter and i m only registered guest for my guest room. 5) no one asked about my stay with Conrad upon check-out! (But Agoda.com did!) I don't think this is 5-star hotel service.
Michael M. Бизнесмены Australia, 6 мая 2014 г.
Convenient

Location to shops, restaurants and size of the room
6
No problem in recommending the Conrad Hotel in Hong Kong
Irma D. Бизнесмены Australia, 25 апреля 2014 г.
Business efficiency at its fore

Excellent customer service with front office staff going beyond to cater to individual requests. Very flexible regarding check out as well as providing surprise little treats. Great function rm staff
7,7
Very efficient service. Love the 'at home touch' with the Conrad teddy bear and rubber duck which I had forgotten they did having not stayed in a Conrad for a while now. It is a big hotel and whilst I do prefer the unique/individualistic touches of the more boutique hotels, Conrad staff were very attentive and tried to inject this sense of home as much as they could. The price for a room is quite high I thought considering there was no breakfast involved at all. But as a Hilton Honours member, they do try and give you as much 'luxuries' as possible. The Nespresso machine in the room kept me alive the late nights too! So net, for a biz traveller, Conrad works!
Ludolf E. Пары Germany, 7 апреля 2014 г.
Great stay, but

Luxury facilities, nice design and good location
6
It is a great hotel, but I think management needs to know: 1) for a luxury hotel I find it inappropriate to ask for additional charges for Wifi. I feel that's outdated and like asking for charges for a TV 2) I woke up every early morning becuase of the waterpipe sound or something coming from the walls 3) we coulnd't connect our iphone to the docking station. Not a big deal, but a 5-star hotel should be able to fix that Service was attentive and friendly, but we were missing a bit of personal attention, especially considering we mentioned it was a first stay at this hotel. For us going to a 5-star hotel also means a personal and customized experience

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel ГонконгConrad Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Экстерьер отеляConrad Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - ГостинаяConrad Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - НомерConrad Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - НомерConrad Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - НомерConrad Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Бассейн Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - НомерConrad Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - РесторанConrad Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - НомерConrad Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - ГостинаяConrad Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - НомерConrad Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - РесторанConrad Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - РесторанConrad Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - РесторанConrad Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - СпортзалConrad Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - ВходConrad Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеляConrad Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Ванная комнатаConrad Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - ПабConrad Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Экстерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3A06