Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

Estrada do Istmo. s/n Cotai, Котай, Макао

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Отлично

8,9

По 1184 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 0

Цена-качество
8,5
Расположение
8,8
Обслуживание
9,3
Состояние отеля
9,4
Удобство номера
9,3
Питание
8,0
Все отзывы (1184)
Сортировка по:
Myth C. Семьи + маленькие дети Hong Kong, 31 марта 2016 г.
Excellent service and hotel
6,7
We stay in Conrad Macau for celebrating our 5th anniversary with our kids. As agoda sent wrong booking details to hotel, the counter staff cannot found our booking by my name. But luckily, hotel staff used an alternative method to found my booking by my credit card no and voucher id. Due to this issue, the check in time is a bit long but Amila is very professional staff and give some little gift to our kids. Once she knows it is our 5th anniversary, she said she will prepare a surprise to us and we will know it after we came back at night. After we have dinner outside and came back to our room, we found a cake on the dinning table with a hand writing card by Amila. I would like to say thank you to Amila for the cake and card. We will continue to choose Conrad Macau for our next Macau trip
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Yiun C. Семьи + маленькие дети Hong Kong, 29 марта 2016 г.
Fantastic service.
6,3
Friendly and helpful front desk. Spacious room and very comfortable bed.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
So H. Группы Hong Kong, 20 марта 2016 г.
Good Experience
6
Excellent service, great facility, professional staff.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Virginie T. Пары France, 9 марта 2016 г.
5 stars hotel

clean, well located, performant staff
9
I booked the hotel for our 1st year anniversary. we took the free shuttle from Taipa ferry to the hotel (hilton, sands and conrad).the check in was very fast. Room is huge, very clean. We got upgraded to city view on 35th floor eventhough the weather was very foggy it was still very appreciated. the staff recommended us to go to taipa village to try portuguese restaurant: el patisqueira (very authentic)which was a gem in the middle of the village. we highly recommend to reserve it. the hotel nicely offered a cheesecake to celebrate our anniversary ;). Will defitively stay again. the hotel knows how to make sure you will spend a wonderful stay with them.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Man T. Семьи + маленькие дети China, 7 марта 2016 г.
Mr.

Location. Clean
6,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ngan L. Семьи + маленькие дети Hong Kong, 6 марта 2016 г.
Very comfortable hotel

Goood location, comfortable and friendly staff
9,3
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jose L. Индивидуальные туристы Mexico, 21 февраля 2016 г.
Great hotel...

Big and comfortable rooms, service and location
10
Nothing to complain about. Big and luxurious room, great service and perfect location to explore Taipa.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Hon F. Семьи + маленькие дети Hong Kong, 13 февраля 2016 г.
Expensive at the CNY period
5,3
Triple price with normal…
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Don N. Пары Singapore, 10 февраля 2016 г.
Perfect Stay with Experienced Staff (Thumbs up for
6,7
Mr. Michael at the front desk was very friendly and experienced whom make the whole check-in process very swift and comprehensive. Very clean, nice smell and comfortable room. Overall very satisfied with our 3D2N stay here.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Lindsay D. Группы Philippines, 8 февраля 2016 г.
convenient location, friendly staff
6,7
located at cotai central. has free shuttle bus for taipa/macau ferry terminal, airport.and sands casino. has walkway linking fourseasons and venetian.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central МакаоConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Интерьер отеляConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - НомерConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - НомерConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - НомерConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - НомерConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Номер СьютConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Ванная комнатаConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Ванная комнатаConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - ВходConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Экстерьер отеляConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Стойка регистрации  Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - НомерConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Бизнес Центр Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - СпортзалConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - РесторанConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - НомерConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Поэтажный план зданияConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - ЛоббиConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - НомерConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Экстерьер отеляConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - НомерConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - СпаConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - СпортзалConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - ПабConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - СпаConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - СпаConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - СпаConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Банкетный залConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - РесторанConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - СпортзалConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Бизнес Центр Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Банкетный залConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Ванная комнатаConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Интерьер отеляConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - НомерConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - ЛоббиConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - РесторанConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Бизнес Центр Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - ЛоббиConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - СпортзалConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Бассейн Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - СпортзалConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - СпортзалConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Номер Сьют


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3C07