или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

At Sands Cotai Central, Тайпа / Цотаи, Макао (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Ранее : Conrad Macao Hotel
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Номер Сьют Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Номер Сьют Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Ванная комната Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Ванная комната Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Ванная комната Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Лобби Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Комната для переговоров Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Спортзал Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Спортзал Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Спортзал Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Гидромассажная ванна Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Спа Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Окрестности Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Банкетный зал Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Номер Сьют Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Вход
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Спа Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Лобби Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Банкетный зал Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Комната для переговоров Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Бизнес Центр Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Экстерьер отеля Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Ванная комната Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Ресторан Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Бассейн Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Бассейн Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Ванная комната
Расположение: Тайпа / Цотаи Количество номеров: 636

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,8

По 824 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,5
Расположение
8,7
Обслуживание
9,3
Состояние отеля
9,4
Удобство номера
9,2
Питание
7,9
Все отзывы (824)
Сортировать по:
Lap K. Пары Hong Kong, 21 августа 2014 г.
Conrad Cotai

Food, Pool, Hotel condition
9,7
Fantastic
Lee P. Семьи с маленькими детьми Hong Kong, 19 августа 2014 г.
Nice environment, spacious room and surprise gifts

Responsive staff, good service, spacious room
9
The room is spacious. The most impressive point was that the Hotel gave us a birthday cake (as one of my family members was having his birthday during the stay) on his birthday for free (which caught us by surprise)! The cake tasted really good too! Everything was perfect except the swimming pool (in which I consider that to be too small). The overall impression that we have for this Hotel is really good!
Syafiq S. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 14 августа 2014 г.
A Six Star luxurious stay

Truly the epitome of the CONRAD brand, huge rooms, bathrooms and simply simply FIRST CLASS service. Totally every penny. Theres a free shuttle service to and from the ferry terminal.
10
Beautifully luxurious and simply FIRST CLASS standard. Magnificient hotel, truly represents the CONRAD brand.
Ho N. Бизнес-путешественники Hong Kong, 5 августа 2014 г.
AAA

Service,Clearing,Light
7,3
Lai F. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Hong Kong, 4 августа 2014 г.
Live up to the name "Conrad"

Attentative staff, Stealth Wealth aura, Sealy mattress
8,7
Conrad's always been a favorite hotel brand of us. We were not disappointed by Conrad Cotai, which, together with Sheraton and Holiday Inn, comprises the Sand Cotai. The only couple of things we have issue with are: the room didn't look 52 sq.m. as it claimed; the banana-shaped swimming pool is quite user unfriendly.
Lai F. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Hong Kong, 4 августа 2014 г.
Same grouop of guests [pls see below review]

[Please see below review]
9
[Please see below review]
Kwong Y. Пары Malaysia, 24 июля 2014 г.
Disappointed

Shopping location, free shuttle from ferry and close to Venetian
7,7
Upon checked in, we were told our room will be having a City view instead of pool view, but the staff asked if we are willing to pay AUD 100 for extra to upgrade to a suite (we already paid AUD 350 per night through Agoda). We agreed for the extra charge. Upon arriving at the room, we realised it did not have a city view, just a pool view. We were tempted to ask for a change but as we were only staying for a night and we were too tired, we just couldn't care less.
Wong S. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Malaysia, 23 июля 2014 г.
Comfortable and good location..

Staff,location,rooms
9,3
Overall great experience
Chumin C. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Taiwan, 22 июля 2014 г.
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

good
7,7
Hon K. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста China, 14 июля 2014 г.
Is a good place

service, facilities, swimming pool
8,7
Is a very good hotel.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central МакаоConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Номер СьютConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Номер СьютConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Ванная комнатаConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Ванная комнатаConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Ванная комнатаConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - ЛоббиConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Комната для переговоровConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - СпортзалConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - СпортзалConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - СпортзалConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Гидромассажная ваннаConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - СпаConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Окрестности Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Банкетный залConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Номер СьютConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - ВходConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - СпаConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - ЛоббиConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Банкетный залConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Комната для переговоровConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Бизнес Центр Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Экстерьер отеляConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Ванная комнатаConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - РесторанConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Бассейн Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Бассейн Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Ванная комнатаConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - ЛоббиConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Экстерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3C01