Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

At Sands Cotai Central, Тайпа / Цотаи, Макао (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Ранее : Conrad Macao Hotel
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Номер Сьют Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Ванная комната Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Ванная комната Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Вход Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Экстерьер отеля Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Стойка регистрации  Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Номер Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Бизнес Центр Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Спортзал Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Номер Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Поэтажный план здания Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Лобби Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Номер Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Экстерьер отеля Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Номер Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Спа
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Спортзал Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Паб Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Спа Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Спа Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Спа Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Банкетный зал Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Спортзал Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Бизнес Центр Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Банкетный зал Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Ванная комната Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Номер Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Лобби
Расположение: Тайпа / Цотаи Количество номеров: 636
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,9

По 1005 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,5
Расположение
8,8
Обслуживание
9,3
Состояние отеля
9,4
Удобство номера
9,3
Питание
8,0
Все отзывы (1005)
Отсортировать по:
Hui C. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Malaysia, 18 мая 2015 г.
Comfortable, Clean & Friendly

Comfortable, Clean & Friendly
9,3
The room is clean & comfortable. The staff is friendly & helpful.
Yuen Y. Пары Hong Kong, 17 мая 2015 г.
room to improve

clean and tidy,good location
8,7
Providing recharging devices in guest room for mobile phone is so common even in China. This 5stars hotel can only offer recharging services at their front desk! I had to leave my phone instead of just the battery for recharging.
Jia W. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Malaysia, 6 мая 2015 г.
Worth the price

comfortable,cleaniness, friendly staff
9
very satisfied
Chi C. Группы Hong Kong, 1 мая 2015 г.
nice hotel

room
9
Abigail H. Группы United Kingdom, 1 мая 2015 г.
customer service

front desk staff Owen
9,3
Fantastic
Ting Y. Индивидуальные туристы Hong Kong, 30 апреля 2015 г.
Good service

check in. spa. tidiness
9,7
Enjoyable
Jeff H. Пары Hong Kong, 20 апреля 2015 г.
The warmest and most caring hotel and staff

Caring staff, perfect and clean room, convenient
10
I have requested non-smoking room for my preganent wife, the staff and concierge manager has taken extra care of us since check-in until entering our room, we felt warm and being cared. It was a wonderful and lucky stay in this hotel (won a bit at casino LOL). We will definitely bring our daughter back to this hotel in the future!
Zoltan S. Пары Hungary, 11 апреля 2015 г.
Very elegant hotel

elegant, quiet, upmarket
9
Shoichiro G. Пары Japan, 30 марта 2015 г.
Excellent

Service, Room, all good.
10
Ophelia C. Семьи с маленькими детьми Singapore, 27 марта 2015 г.
Excellent service!! Fantastic rooms!!

Excellent service by front desk staff, Aisha. Spacious & clean rooms. Good location.
9,3
A very pleasant & happy stay at Conrad. Front desk staff, Aisha, knew I was ill & took the initiative to call & ask if I needed any other assistance, brought up more bottles of mineral water for me. As I had a toddler along, she also ensure the milk bottle steriliser & warmer was sent to my room. Over the 3 days stay, welcome gift packs & surprises were delivered to my room specially for my daughter. As I had another room for my parents & sisters, she also made sure there were extra sets of bedroom slippers & bedroom coat sent up as well. All I can say we all had a great experience at Conrad Macau! Another

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central МакаоConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Номер СьютConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Ванная комнатаConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Ванная комнатаConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - ВходConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Экстерьер отеляConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Стойка регистрации  Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - НомерConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Бизнес Центр Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - СпортзалConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - НомерConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Поэтажный план зданияConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - ЛоббиConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - НомерConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Экстерьер отеляConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - НомерConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - СпаConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - СпортзалConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - ПабConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - СпаConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - СпаConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - СпаConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Банкетный залConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - СпортзалConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Бизнес Центр Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Банкетный залConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Ванная комнатаConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - НомерConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - ЛоббиConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Экстерьер отеляConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Ванная комнатаConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Бизнес Центр Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - ЛоббиConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - СпортзалConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Бассейн Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Бассейн Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - СпортзалConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Бассейн Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Бассейн Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - СпаConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - СпортзалConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Бассейн


AM-AGWEB-4D05