или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

At Sands Cotai Central, Тайпа / Цотаи, Макао (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Ранее : Conrad Macao Hotel
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Номер Сьют Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Номер Сьют Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Ванная комната Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Ванная комната Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Ванная комната Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Лобби Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Комната для переговоров Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Спортзал Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Спортзал Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Спортзал Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Гидромассажная ванна Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Спа Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Окрестности Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Банкетный зал Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Номер Сьют Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Вход
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Спа Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Лобби Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Банкетный зал Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Комната для переговоров Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Бизнес Центр Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Экстерьер отеля Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Ванная комната Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Ресторан Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Бассейн Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Бассейн Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Ванная комната
Расположение: Тайпа / Цотаи Количество номеров: 636
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,8

По 950 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,5
Расположение
8,8
Обслуживание
9,3
Состояние отеля
9,3
Удобство номера
9,2
Питание
8,0
Все отзывы (950)
Отсортировать по:
Kelvin T. Бизнес-путешественники Singapore, 28 января 2015 г.
Nice hotel

Clean, spacious , good customer service
9,7
Excellent stay. Very convenient location
Desiree L. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Australia, 13 января 2015 г.
Fantastic service

Service, comfort and cleanliness
9,7
Excellent hotel. Would definitely stay here again.
Chi-Ying C. Пары Australia, 3 января 2015 г.
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

Clean big comfortable
8,7
Good to stay
Edward C. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 1 января 2015 г.
Effort

Good Service, Attending to our needs and location.
9
It was great. We checked in to a non-smoking room that has a strong smell of tobacco. I complained and ask for a another room. For this, we were moved from a regular deluxe room to a junior suite. It showed great effort on Conrad's part. The concierge was helpful and it even had a print out of our restaurant reservations which I thought was neat. The food needs more attention though. Buffet can do better. I dined at Wynn's Chinese restaurant and I found it of higher standard.
Loke P. Пары Malaysia, 29 декабря 2014 г.
Fantastic & value for money

Very luxurious room, easy access to all location especially casino & shopping area & great services from the hotel staff
10
Excellent. Enjoyed the room & staff services are very friendly & resourceful. Definitely will stay there again for our trip next time
Ming L. Семьи с маленькими детьми Hong Kong, 27 декабря 2014 г.
Good choice

Clean, Modern & Comfortable
9
Price is expensive but the room is clean, comfortable
Dao L. Пары Hong Kong, 26 декабря 2014 г.
Very nice.

Good service. Value for the money.
9,3
Good experiences.
Chan T. Семьи с маленькими детьми Hong Kong, 26 декабря 2014 г.
Very nice and comfortable hotel

Clean, Very nice staff, 5 starts
9,3
Ho Y. Пары Hong Kong, 25 декабря 2014 г.
comfortable & location

close to main & center area, comfortable & clean
9
have a good experience over Conrad Macao
Leung Y. Семьи с маленькими детьми Hong Kong, 24 декабря 2014 г.
good

good place
7,7
all good

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central МакаоConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Номер СьютConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Номер СьютConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Ванная комнатаConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Ванная комнатаConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Ванная комнатаConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - ЛоббиConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Комната для переговоровConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - СпортзалConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - СпортзалConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - СпортзалConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Гидромассажная ваннаConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - СпаConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Окрестности Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Банкетный залConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Номер СьютConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - ВходConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - СпаConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - ЛоббиConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Банкетный залConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Комната для переговоровConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Бизнес Центр Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Экстерьер отеляConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Ванная комнатаConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - РесторанConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Бассейн Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Бассейн Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Ванная комнатаConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - ЛоббиConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Экстерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3C06