Мой аккаунт (войти)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

At Sands Cotai Central, Тайпа / Цотаи, Макао (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

ранее : Conrad Macao Hotel

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Номер Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Номер Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Номер Сьют Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Номер Сьют Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Ванная комната Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Ванная комната Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Ванная комната Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Ванная комната Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Лобби Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Комната для переговоров Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Спортзал Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Спортзал Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Спортзал Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Гидромассажная ванна Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Спа Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Окрестности
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Банкетный зал Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Номер Сьют Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Вход Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Спа Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Лобби Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Банкетный зал Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Комната для переговоров Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Бизнес Центр Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Экстерьер отеля Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Ванная комната Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Ресторан
Расположение: Тайпа / Цотаи Количество номеров: 636

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,9

По 727 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,5
Расположение
8,7
Качество обслуживания
9,3
Состояние/чистота отеля
9,4
Удобство и качество номера
9,2
Еда/питание
8,0
Все отзывы (727)
Pinky C. Пары Malaysia, 1 апреля 2014 г.
A very clean and comfy hotel.

Clean, Comfort, Great Location
8,7
Great location and close to Venetian, City of Dream, Four Season, Hard Rock and Crown. Most of thsoe hotels provide airport shuttle, and free shuttle to some of the major attactions. You can travel around Macau without paying any dollars/cents.
Amy C. Пары Hong Kong, 30 марта 2014 г.
New and luxury hotel

Excellent service
9
Mun W. Пары Australia, 23 марта 2014 г.
nice

service, atmosphere and new
10
Esther L. Группы Singapore, 12 марта 2014 г.
Value for Money

Rooms,Service and Comfort
9
Overall great stay.Value for money.Rooms were big enough for 5-6 people.Comfy beds and big bathroom.And there was nespresso which we can make coffee from.Indulgence.
Audrey Y. Группы Singapore, 26 февраля 2014 г.
comfortable stay!

cleanliness, accessibility and value for money
9,7
Fast and efficient checking in/out; friendly staff; very spacious and comfortable room!
Meina R. Пары Singapore, 18 февраля 2014 г.
Excellent room and location

Room , casino and activities within .
9,3
Very good . Shopping and meals easily within reached .
Tang Z. Семьи с маленькими детьми Hong Kong, 16 февраля 2014 г.
spaceous room, very nice surroundings, nice casino

Spaceous room, great casino, nice shopping area
8
Sze Y. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Australia, 2 февраля 2014 г.
excellent services, luxury suite

great location with free shuttle bus, large room and comfortable bed
8,7
We stayed in a suite for one night, excellent interior design and very comfortable bed. Very spacious which with the money.
Edwin K. Семьи с маленькими детьми Singapore, 1 февраля 2014 г.
Excellent!

The Front Desk staffs are excellent! The guest Relation team are excellent! The hotel room is excellent!
10
This is one of the very best hotels i have stayed in for the past 10years. The hotel staffs are simply excellent.. They makes you feel so at home and they are very attentive to all our needs... Upon our arrival, we are greeted by a very nice lady(hotel concierge staff) she help Us to do the check-ins and our luggages and even walk us up to our rooms..then another colleague of hers, Edmund, he gave us some very good suggestions where we can visit and go during our stay there. I must really say that this hotel have very well trained and professional staffs! Service is simply a ten / ten! Thank you Conrad Macau for this quality experience.
Micaella R. Пары Philippines, 6 января 2014 г.
Best vacay

nice rooms, free shuttles, location
10
It was fantastic. Free shuttles to/from airport and ferry terminals were very convenient. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. The hotel is is big and new with spacious and clean rooms. The view from the window is wonderful. We especially loved the rubber duckies and teddies that were given for free. Will definitely recommend this hotel to others and will certainly check in again next time we visit Macau.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central МакаоConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - НомерConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - НомерConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Номер СьютConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Номер СьютConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Ванная комнатаConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Ванная комнатаConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Ванная комнатаConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Ванная комнатаConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - ЛоббиConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Комната для переговоровConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - СпортзалConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - СпортзалConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - СпортзалConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Гидромассажная ваннаConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - СпаConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Окрестности Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Банкетный залConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Номер СьютConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - ВходConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - СпаConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - ЛоббиConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Банкетный залConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Комната для переговоровConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Бизнес Центр Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Экстерьер отеляConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Ванная комнатаConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - РесторанConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Бассейн Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Бассейн Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Ванная комнатаConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - ЛоббиConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - НомерConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Экстерьер отеляConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - НомерConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - ЛоббиConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Спортзал


AS-AGWEB-3C06