Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

At Sands Cotai Central, Тайпа / Цотаи, Макао (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Ранее : Conrad Macao Hotel
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Номер Сьют Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Ванная комната Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Ванная комната Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Вход Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Экстерьер отеля Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Стойка регистрации  Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Номер Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Бизнес Центр Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Спортзал Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Номер Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Поэтажный план здания Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Лобби Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Номер Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Экстерьер отеля Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Номер Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Спа
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Спортзал Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Паб Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Спа Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Спа Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Спа Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Банкетный зал Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Спортзал Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Бизнес Центр Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Банкетный зал Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Ванная комната Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Номер Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Лобби
Расположение: Тайпа / Цотаи Количество номеров: 636
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,9

на основании 1033 отзывов

Цена-качество
8,5
Расположение
8,8
Обслуживание
9,3
Состояние отеля
9,4
Удобство номера
9,3
Питание
8,0
Все отзывы (1033)
Отсортировать по:
Ming T. Пары Hong Kong, 17 июня 2015 г.
Very nice hotel in Macau

Good location, perfect room, nice service
9,3
The conrad macao is a very nice hotel with very good location, nice staff and perfect room. The most important thing is that it is not as crowded as the galaxy or the venetian. The overall environment is good, it's highly recommended!
Sharlene R. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 15 июня 2015 г.
Highly recommended hotel

Location, value for money & very friendly and helpful staff
9,3
Our stay was very pleasant. Helpful & friendly hotel staff made our stay very enjoyable. Would definitely book our next stay there again.
Joan H. Группы Singapore, 12 июня 2015 г.
Amazing service in a hotel that pampers its

Service, comfortable room, location
10
We felt welcome the moment we stepped into the hotel and never ceased to be amazed by the staff there. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. We didn't want to leave the hotel! Keep up the fabulous work!
Jin Z. Семьи с маленькими детьми Australia, 10 июня 2015 г.
excellent hotel

room size, staff performance
9,7
stayed two nights with my 4 years daughter. very impressed with this hotel although we had some problem with our neighbour due to the noise they made. but finally we solved the problem.hotel rooms are clean and huge. staffs always helpful and polite. shopping centre and food court in the same complex of hotel, very convenience.will come back again.
Mimi T. Группы Philippines, 5 июня 2015 г.
Conrad Hotel Experience

Very convenient, not crowded and very clean
9,7
I'd give this hotel a perfect 10. Rooms are very clean and size is comfortable. Had a great stay in this hotel. Will definitely go back.
Wai M. Пары Malaysia, 1 июня 2015 г.
Spacious Room at the heart of Cotai Central

Big Room, Nice Surroundings, Friendly Staff
9,7
Too good to be true it's like a wonderland. Big rooms and well maintained. Will definitely return again.
Puihei S. Пары Hong Kong, 28 мая 2015 г.
Nice Room

Convenient Location,Spacious Room,Nice Staff
8
Very pleasant stay!
Dong G. Бизнес-путешественники Canada, 27 мая 2015 г.
nice!

free update
10
Mang C. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Malaysia, 27 мая 2015 г.
Great stay! Helpful staff, fantastic spacious room

Location, service, hotel room
9,7
We stayed at the junior suite with 2 queen beds. Upon arrival, the friendly staff from Conrad made us feel welcomed. Prompt check in, concierge offered more than what we asked for, which is wonderful and unexpected due to reputation of residents in hong kong n Macau in general. Room is spacious n clean, received the welcome bears n candies, kind gesture by hotel. Beds are big and comfortable. The bathroom is beautiful with all the amenities we needed. Nothing was too much to ask for, and room service was quick. Not a big fan of Macau but Conrad made it worthwhile. Will definitely stay here again if I have to return to Macau.
Veron O. Пары Singapore, 25 мая 2015 г.
Poor lift system cum lift lobby

Mr Elvis had proved his positive working attitude, capabilities cum initiative to provide us the excellent services.He had arranged pillows and extra hangers in our room upon our check in.
7,3
(-)Lift Security is accessible by strange people.We were followed by a Chinese man upon check into the lift. He is a touth as he approached us inside the lift to change currency. We felt threatened and angry. (-)Some Chinese ladies hanging around the lift lobby when the security officer not presence.She is definitely involved in tacky business and is not a guest of Conrad.She had also followed us inside the lift and waited us to slot our lift access card and quickly pressed the floor she wanted. (-)Holiday Inn guests using the Conrad lift lobby to access thru the Fire Safety Doors. Fire Safety Doors should auto open when there is any emergency arise. We hope Conrad Management could look the above issues seriously as Security means Safety to the guests.

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central МакаоConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Номер СьютConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Ванная комнатаConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Ванная комнатаConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - ВходConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Экстерьер отеляConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Стойка регистрации  Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - НомерConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Бизнес Центр Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - СпортзалConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - НомерConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Поэтажный план зданияConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - ЛоббиConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - НомерConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Экстерьер отеляConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - НомерConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - СпаConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - СпортзалConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - ПабConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - СпаConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - СпаConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - СпаConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Банкетный залConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - СпортзалConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Бизнес Центр Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Банкетный залConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Ванная комнатаConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - НомерConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - ЛоббиConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Экстерьер отеляConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Ванная комнатаConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Бизнес Центр Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - ЛоббиConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - СпортзалConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Бассейн Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Бассейн Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - СпортзалConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Бассейн Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Бассейн Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - СпаConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - СпортзалConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Бассейн Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Номер Сьют


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B01