Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

At Sands Cotai Central, Тайпа / Цотаи, Макао (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Ранее : Conrad Macao Hotel
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Номер Сьют Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Ванная комната Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Ванная комната Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Вход Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Экстерьер отеля Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Стойка регистрации  Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Номер Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Бизнес Центр Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Спортзал Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Номер Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Поэтажный план здания Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Лобби Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Номер Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Экстерьер отеля Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Номер Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Спа
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Спортзал Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Паб Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Спа Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Спа Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Спа Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Банкетный зал Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Спортзал Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Бизнес Центр Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Банкетный зал Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Ванная комната Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Номер Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Лобби
Расположение: Тайпа / Цотаи Количество номеров: 636
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,9

По 1010 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,5
Расположение
8,8
Обслуживание
9,3
Состояние отеля
9,4
Удобство номера
9,3
Питание
8,0
Все отзывы (1010)
Отсортировать по:
Puihei S. Пары Hong Kong, 28 мая 2015 г.
Nice Room

Convenient Location,Spacious Room,Nice Staff
8
Very pleasant stay!
Veron O. Пары Singapore, 25 мая 2015 г.
Poor lift system cum lift lobby

Mr Elvis had proved his positive working attitude, capabilities cum initiative to provide us the excellent services.He had arranged pillows and extra hangers in our room upon our check in.
7,3
(-)Lift Security is accessible by strange people.We were followed by a Chinese man upon check into the lift. He is a touth as he approached us inside the lift to change currency. We felt threatened and angry. (-)Some Chinese ladies hanging around the lift lobby when the security officer not presence.She is definitely involved in tacky business and is not a guest of Conrad.She had also followed us inside the lift and waited us to slot our lift access card and quickly pressed the floor she wanted. (-)Holiday Inn guests using the Conrad lift lobby to access thru the Fire Safety Doors. Fire Safety Doors should auto open when there is any emergency arise. We hope Conrad Management could look the above issues seriously as Security means Safety to the guests.
Wong K. Семьи с маленькими детьми Hong Kong, 25 мая 2015 г.
Great Hotel

Staff, Cleaningness, Luxury
9,3
Great experience
Hui C. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Malaysia, 18 мая 2015 г.
Comfortable, Clean & Friendly

Comfortable, Clean & Friendly
9,3
The room is clean & comfortable. The staff is friendly & helpful.
Yuen Y. Пары Hong Kong, 17 мая 2015 г.
room to improve

clean and tidy,good location
8,7
Providing recharging devices in guest room for mobile phone is so common even in China. This 5stars hotel can only offer recharging services at their front desk! I had to leave my phone instead of just the battery for recharging.
Jia W. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Malaysia, 6 мая 2015 г.
Worth the price

comfortable,cleaniness, friendly staff
9
very satisfied
Chi C. Группы Hong Kong, 1 мая 2015 г.
nice hotel

room
9
Abigail H. Группы United Kingdom, 1 мая 2015 г.
customer service

front desk staff Owen
9,3
Fantastic
Ting Y. Индивидуальные туристы Hong Kong, 30 апреля 2015 г.
Good service

check in. spa. tidiness
9,7
Enjoyable
Jeff H. Пары Hong Kong, 20 апреля 2015 г.
The warmest and most caring hotel and staff

Caring staff, perfect and clean room, convenient
10
I have requested non-smoking room for my preganent wife, the staff and concierge manager has taken extra care of us since check-in until entering our room, we felt warm and being cared. It was a wonderful and lucky stay in this hotel (won a bit at casino LOL). We will definitely bring our daughter back to this hotel in the future!

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central МакаоConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Номер СьютConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Ванная комнатаConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Ванная комнатаConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - ВходConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Экстерьер отеляConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Стойка регистрации  Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - НомерConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Бизнес Центр Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - СпортзалConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - НомерConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Поэтажный план зданияConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - ЛоббиConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - НомерConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Экстерьер отеляConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - НомерConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - СпаConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - СпортзалConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - ПабConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - СпаConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - СпаConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - СпаConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Банкетный залConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - СпортзалConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Бизнес Центр Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Банкетный залConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Ванная комнатаConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - НомерConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - ЛоббиConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Экстерьер отеляConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Ванная комнатаConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Бизнес Центр Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - ЛоббиConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - СпортзалConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Бассейн Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Бассейн Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - СпортзалConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Бассейн Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Бассейн Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - СпаConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - СпортзалConrad Macao-Cotai Central Макао - Бассейн


AS-AGWEB-3B06