Мой аккаунт (войти)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Cool Sea Residence

162/126-127 Phang Muang Sai Kor Road, Патонг, Пхукет, Таиланд 83150 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Cool Sea Residence Пхукет - Номер Cool Sea Residence Пхукет - Номер Cool Sea Residence Пхукет - Номер Cool Sea Residence Пхукет - Номер Cool Sea Residence Пхукет - Номер Cool Sea Residence Пхукет - Номер Cool Sea Residence Пхукет - Номер Cool Sea Residence Пхукет - Номер Cool Sea Residence Пхукет - Номер Cool Sea Residence Пхукет - Номер Cool Sea Residence Пхукет - Номер Cool Sea Residence Пхукет - Номер Cool Sea Residence Пхукет - Номер Cool Sea Residence Пхукет - Интерьер отеля Cool Sea Residence Пхукет - Стойка регистрации  Cool Sea Residence Пхукет - Бизнес Центр
Cool Sea Residence Пхукет - Интерьер отеля Cool Sea Residence Пхукет - Стойка регистрации  Cool Sea Residence Пхукет - Бизнес Центр Cool Sea Residence Пхукет - Лобби Cool Sea Residence Пхукет - Лобби Cool Sea Residence Пхукет - Лобби Cool Sea Residence Пхукет - Лобби Cool Sea Residence Пхукет - Сад Cool Sea Residence Пхукет - Вход Cool Sea Residence Пхукет - Лобби Cool Sea Residence Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля Cool Sea Residence Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля
Расположение: Патонг Количество номеров: 50
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,7

По 144 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,9
Расположение
7,3
Качество обслуживания
8,2
Состояние/чистота отеля
8,0
Удобство и качество номера
8,3
Еда/питание
6,8
Все отзывы (144)
Dyu D. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Russia, 7 января 2014 г.
Отличный отель за свои деньги

Чисто,уютно, дружелюбно
10
Очень приветливый персонал. Хозяйка отеля каждый день нашему ребенку дарила то подарочки,то бесплатно угощала фруктами.Отель небольшой все по семейному и очень уютно. В этом же отеле есть прокат байков. Рядом с отелем Джангцейлон.
Ekaterina E. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 28 ноября 2013 г.
Нам понравилось

Тихо, хорошие номера, доброжелательный персонал
9,7
Отель нашли не сразу, пришлось немного поплутать. Процедура регистрации прошла быстро, но вот то, что нам пришлось самим тащить свои чемоданы по их узким крутым лесенкам, немного не понравилось. Сначала дали маленький номер на 4 этаже, потом переселили в большой на 2 этаже. Номера новые, есть все для комфортного проживания, уборка каждый день. До моря и Бангла роуд идти минут 20 (если не больше), но нас не напрягало. Неподалеку есть ресторанчик You and Me, где можно вкусно и недорого поесть.
Mikhail M. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 12 февраля 2013 г.
первый визит в Тайланд - нисколько не пожалел

дружелюбный персонал, чистый номер
8
Больше всего в этом отеле понравился дружелюбный персонал. Коллектив там просто потрясающий. По моей просьбе они помогли мне через знакомых организовать несколько экскурсий, показывали фотки ну и вечерами вели задушевные беседы. Плюс очень удобное расположение - 10 минут пешком от торгового центра Джангцейлон, 15 минут от Бангла-роад.
Colin J. Пары Australia, 17 марта 2014 г.
excellent place to stay

clean friendly good location
9,3
Chandra K. Пары Indonesia, 12 января 2014 г.
nice hotel with friendly staff

friendly staff, fast internet, centrally located
8,3
very kind and friendly owner, staffs also friendly but little speaking English. Room is clean, fast internet connection inside room and around hotel area. Good location, centrally located in the heart of Patong area, walking distance to Patong beach at around 15 minutes.
Thop N. Пары Thailand, 11 января 2014 г.
good location

nice hotel good area close the beach
8
the room was clean nice staff the food was good and close to the shopping area
Xin D. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 6 января 2014 г.
Incredible stay!

Friendly staff, nice room and awesome location!
9
This is a very awesome hotel, I can't say anything much more than complimenting it! The location was nice, easily access to any place you wanted to go! Nice staffs, nice rooms and nice rest corner at the lobby. It was a incredible stay at there, it's cheap but nice ;)
Giles T. Пары United Kingdom, 5 января 2014 г.
not a nice place

wifi, quiet, tv
2,7
I booked two rooms, one for me and my wife and another for a friend of mine flying over from England. Our room was ok. But when we first opened the door, there was excess furniture in there. There was a fold down bed and a load of outdoor furniture. This was a bit frustrating as we just climbed up a mountain of stairs to get there. BUT the worst thing of all was that my friend's room was TERRIBLE. So small, the bathroom was flooded and the water did not drain away and the toilet did not flush. When this was brought to the attention of the staff nothing happened. Also the rooms were not cleaned daily, we were left with wet towels and a dirty room which was not nice considering you have to walk far through a myriad of construction work before getting to/from the beach. In all, I would never stay here again.
Kirsty S. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 6 декабря 2013 г.
comfortable for backpacker

close to jungceylon shopping centre, cheap room, fast internet
6,7
alright, big room, clean, fast internet. good for backpackers or one or two nights stay but anymore than that you may want to look else where. STILL major roadworks/road construction going on in that area (behind junceylon) so getting to the hotel is difficult if you are planning on saving money and walking.
John L. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 28 ноября 2013 г.
Great stay great staff and very friendly

Quiet ,value for money and internet
7,7
I had a wonderful stay at the Cool Sea Residence ,very warm welcome from the owner fast check in and I was up graded when a problem was found in my bathroom very quickly ,the hotel reception is a very friendly place to be with many people congregating in the area for internet and drinks and just a general happy place to meet new people and the enjoy the atmosphere, the owner Nook,is very helpful and only to willing to help with all your requests and works all day in the reception.for me I had a great stay one of my most interesting stays in Phuket ever. I hope I will stay again next time I visit.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Cool Sea Residence ПхукетCool Sea Residence Пхукет - НомерCool Sea Residence Пхукет - НомерCool Sea Residence Пхукет - НомерCool Sea Residence Пхукет - НомерCool Sea Residence Пхукет - НомерCool Sea Residence Пхукет - НомерCool Sea Residence Пхукет - НомерCool Sea Residence Пхукет - НомерCool Sea Residence Пхукет - НомерCool Sea Residence Пхукет - НомерCool Sea Residence Пхукет - НомерCool Sea Residence Пхукет - НомерCool Sea Residence Пхукет - НомерCool Sea Residence Пхукет - Интерьер отеляCool Sea Residence Пхукет - Стойка регистрации  Cool Sea Residence Пхукет - Бизнес Центр Cool Sea Residence Пхукет - Интерьер отеляCool Sea Residence Пхукет - Стойка регистрации  Cool Sea Residence Пхукет - Бизнес Центр Cool Sea Residence Пхукет - ЛоббиCool Sea Residence Пхукет - ЛоббиCool Sea Residence Пхукет - ЛоббиCool Sea Residence Пхукет - ЛоббиCool Sea Residence Пхукет - СадCool Sea Residence Пхукет - ВходCool Sea Residence Пхукет - ЛоббиCool Sea Residence Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляCool Sea Residence Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляCool Sea Residence Пхукет - Вход


AS-AGWEB-3B03