Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Coral Point Lodge

54 Harbour Avenue Shute Harbour, Шут Харбор, Уитсандей-Айлендс, Австралия 4741 (показать карту)

Бронировать

Coral Point Lodge Уитсандей-Айлендс - Номер Coral Point Lodge Уитсандей-Айлендс - Балкон Coral Point Lodge Уитсандей-Айлендс - Номер Coral Point Lodge Уитсандей-Айлендс - Бассейн Coral Point Lodge Уитсандей-Айлендс - Номер Coral Point Lodge Уитсандей-Айлендс - Номер Coral Point Lodge Уитсандей-Айлендс - Номер Coral Point Lodge Уитсандей-Айлендс - Номер Coral Point Lodge Уитсандей-Айлендс - Номер Coral Point Lodge Уитсандей-Айлендс - Вид Coral Point Lodge Уитсандей-Айлендс - Номер Coral Point Lodge Уитсандей-Айлендс - Номер Coral Point Lodge Уитсандей-Айлендс - Номер Coral Point Lodge Уитсандей-Айлендс - Номер Coral Point Lodge Уитсандей-Айлендс - Вид Coral Point Lodge Уитсандей-Айлендс - Номер
Coral Point Lodge Уитсандей-Айлендс - Номер Сьют Coral Point Lodge Уитсандей-Айлендс - Вид Coral Point Lodge Уитсандей-Айлендс - Вид Coral Point Lodge Уитсандей-Айлендс - Интерьер отеля Coral Point Lodge Уитсандей-Айлендс - Бассейн Coral Point Lodge Уитсандей-Айлендс - Экстерьер отеля Coral Point Lodge Уитсандей-Айлендс - Балкон Coral Point Lodge Уитсандей-Айлендс - Кухня Coral Point Lodge Уитсандей-Айлендс - Экстерьер отеля Coral Point Lodge Уитсандей-Айлендс - Экстерьер отеля Coral Point Lodge Уитсандей-Айлендс - Ресторан Coral Point Lodge Уитсандей-Айлендс - Балкон
Расположение: Шут Харбор Количество номеров: 10

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Хорошо

7,5

По 14 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 0

Цена-качество
7,9
Расположение
8,0
Обслуживание
7,9
Состояние отеля
7,9
Удобство номера
8,1
Питание
5,3
Все отзывы (14)
Сортировка по:
Michael P. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 24 октября 2015 г.
fishing base

Location, Location, kitchenette
8
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Marnie C. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 15 июля 2015 г.
Expectations not met

Yes it has beautiful views but everything else needs attention.
2,7
I actually enjoyed the peace and quiet and lovely views. However, the website pictures didn't match the room. My room was far from 'recently renovated' and actually had dust etc everywhere. For the 'million dollar suite' you expect a little something special. Also, I think it needs to be made clear that the shuttle bus to airlie beach is down quite a steep hill with no proper footpath. It felt a bit dangerous to walk - especially because it was also not made clear that there would be VERY limited options for food (ie something basic IF you order 5hours in advance!). Anyway, I think it would be nice if the website was bit more truthful about what ISNT included in the stay, so you can plan meals and transport accordingly. Lovely views though. Would suit if you had a car.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
David M. Семьи + подростки United States of America, 23 ноября 2014 г.
Review

Location, scenic views, and friendly staff.
9
Great!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jue S. Пары Australia, 10 октября 2014 г.
Ok place

View
5,7
Nice place but u have to rent a car if you want to wonder around.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Luke W. Пары Australia, 13 ноября 2013 г.
Adventerous and exciting

Self catering facilities were good, view was great and the staff very friendly and helpful
7,3
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ian B. Пары Australia, 30 сентября 2013 г.
We had a lovely relaxing stay at Coral point Lodge

Harbour Views, Quiet Location, Price
8
We had a lovely relaxing stay at Coral Point Lodge. Its out at Shute Harbour which is a 15 minute drive (or $25 cab ride) out of Airlie Beach itself. There are also very few facilities in the area; really only a café & petrol station. But the Coral Point Lodge is situated in a great location with fantastic views of Shute Harbour from every room. It is also quiet and comfortable, well designed and fitted and very reasonably priced. I would recommend it for couples for a romantic getaway.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Joanna R. Семьи + подростки United Kingdom, 23 августа 2013 г.
Stunning location, beautiful location,great motel

Views, location quiet, birds
9
Was great, stunning views of the harbour, room was clean & tidy, simple. Parking under the property very convenient. We stayed out of season so it was very quiet, being self catering, we didn't see anyone - nor the owners much, only when we arrived and departed. This may not suit some people!. we went in Aug. You need a car from Proserpine airport as this motel is ticked away at the end of the mainland by Shute Harbour. I would stay there again for sure. There is a pool also and sun loungers over looking the views. Very relaxing & quiet. If you're looking for a busier more lively place, stay on Airlie Beach.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Sabine S. Пары Austria, 30 июля 2013 г.
Pleasant and lovely owners

Amazing views, lovely owners, pleasant room and beautiful locAtion
9,3
Very pleasant, located near The Scamper ferry, with stunning views.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jane K. Пары Australia, 19 мая 2013 г.
Very relaxing stay,magnificent veiw from balcony

The peace & quiet,cleanliness,and the magnificent veiw of the Harbour
8
Our stay at Coral Point Lodge was so relaxing and a chance to unwind with such peace and tranquillity,beautiful weather,magnificent suroundings and very friendly family business.I enjoyed our stay a lot.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jeffrey L. Пары Canada, 3 января 2013 г.
Amazing room and amazing view

great room size with all the amenities and great view
8,3
Just a short drive from Airlie beach, this lodge is absolutely beautiful. The staff we're very accommodating and the rooms we're a good size and very clean with a spectacular view of the Whitsunday Islands. We do recommend having a car because there really isn't a bus service that goes all the way to the lodge. But the location of the lodge is great if you are looking for a place to relax and away from traffic noise. Would definitely stay here!!!!
Достопримечательности: Have a car
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
 

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Coral Point Lodge Уитсандей-АйлендсCoral Point Lodge Уитсандей-Айлендс - НомерCoral Point Lodge Уитсандей-Айлендс - БалконCoral Point Lodge Уитсандей-Айлендс - НомерCoral Point Lodge Уитсандей-Айлендс - Бассейн Coral Point Lodge Уитсандей-Айлендс - НомерCoral Point Lodge Уитсандей-Айлендс - НомерCoral Point Lodge Уитсандей-Айлендс - НомерCoral Point Lodge Уитсандей-Айлендс - НомерCoral Point Lodge Уитсандей-Айлендс - НомерCoral Point Lodge Уитсандей-Айлендс - ВидCoral Point Lodge Уитсандей-Айлендс - НомерCoral Point Lodge Уитсандей-Айлендс - НомерCoral Point Lodge Уитсандей-Айлендс - НомерCoral Point Lodge Уитсандей-Айлендс - НомерCoral Point Lodge Уитсандей-Айлендс - ВидCoral Point Lodge Уитсандей-Айлендс - НомерCoral Point Lodge Уитсандей-Айлендс - Номер СьютCoral Point Lodge Уитсандей-Айлендс - ВидCoral Point Lodge Уитсандей-Айлендс - ВидCoral Point Lodge Уитсандей-Айлендс - Интерьер отеляCoral Point Lodge Уитсандей-Айлендс - Бассейн Coral Point Lodge Уитсандей-Айлендс - Экстерьер отеляCoral Point Lodge Уитсандей-Айлендс - БалконCoral Point Lodge Уитсандей-Айлендс - КухняCoral Point Lodge Уитсандей-Айлендс - Экстерьер отеляCoral Point Lodge Уитсандей-Айлендс - Экстерьер отеляCoral Point Lodge Уитсандей-Айлендс - РесторанCoral Point Lodge Уитсандей-Айлендс - БалконCoral Point Lodge Уитсандей-Айлендс - КухняCoral Point Lodge Уитсандей-Айлендс - Экстерьер отеляCoral Point Lodge Уитсандей-Айлендс - Бассейн Coral Point Lodge Уитсандей-Айлендс - КухняCoral Point Lodge Уитсандей-Айлендс - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Coral Point Lodge Уитсандей-Айлендс - Окрестности Coral Point Lodge Уитсандей-Айлендс - Бассейн Coral Point Lodge Уитсандей-Айлендс - Стойка регистрации  Coral Point Lodge Уитсандей-Айлендс - НомерCoral Point Lodge Уитсандей-Айлендс - Интерьер отеляCoral Point Lodge Уитсандей-Айлендс - НомерCoral Point Lodge Уитсандей-Айлендс - Интерьер отеля


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3C03