или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Coral Sea Resort

25 Oceanview Avenue, Пляж Эйрли, Уитсандейс, Австралия (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Coral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Номер Coral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Номер Coral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Номер Coral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Номер Coral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Номер Coral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Номер Coral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Номер Coral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Номер Coral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Балкон Coral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Ванная комната Coral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Номер Coral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Бассейн Coral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Бассейн Coral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеля Coral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Окрестности Coral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеля
Coral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Окрестности Coral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Окрестности Coral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Окрестности Coral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Окрестности Coral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Окрестности Coral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Окрестности Coral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Окрестности Coral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Балкон
Расположение: Пляж Эйрли Количество номеров: 77

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,1

По 46 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,7
Расположение
9,2
Обслуживание
8,1
Состояние отеля
8,3
Удобство номера
8,1
Питание
7,3
Все отзывы (46)
Сортировать по:
Sheryl G. Пары Australia, 17 августа 2014 г.
Awesome place to stay

Location, staff and the facilities
10
Our stay was awesome. We planned to get married on the beach but the weather turned foul and the staff allowed us to get married on the balcony. They were very helpful with the sudden change of plans. We ate in the restaurant and the food was awesome
Tracey K. Бизнес-путешественники New Zealand, 3 июля 2014 г.
Enjoyable, relaxing and comfortable.

Desert, the bed, and atmosphere
8
Enjoyable and relaxing would have stayed longer next time.
Fiona S. Пары New Zealand, 19 июня 2014 г.
Nice comfortable and easy location

Pool, location, nice rooms
8,3
Pretty good
Miriam M. Пары Germany, 17 июня 2014 г.
Beautiful in all aspects

Location,Staff, Room
10
Beautiful hotel in perfect location; enjoyed our short getaway to the fullest and highly recommend the hotel in all aspects. We will be back!
Barbara M. Пары Australia, 17 июня 2014 г.
"Loved it "

Position,position ,position.
9,7
Greg H. Пары Australia, 13 июня 2014 г.
Great Location, brilliant coastal views

Location location location and great staff
9
Great location. Room clean tidy and fresh except for noisy air conditioner and TV on way out. Would recommend to anyone and would stay again.
Dunja K. Пары Germany, 9 июня 2014 г.
Bay units ,water edge.sound of water on rocks.top

Sound of water.view over the water.breakfast buffet by the pool.
7
After rocky beginning when we didn't get the room we expected we still had a lovely stay actually enjoying the bay view room which came with great water frontage and soundscape.
Russell B. Бизнес-путешественники Australia, 7 мая 2014 г.
Business with pleasure

Location, view, activities.
8
Relaxed and productive. Good to be back in familiar, friendly, surroundings.
Fiona H. Пары Australia, 2 мая 2014 г.
Stunning views

The views, pool and central yet quiet location
7
Too brief, was super relaxing and would definitely return. Friendly and helpful staff.
Nillawan P. Семьи с маленькими детьми Thailand, 21 апреля 2014 г.
Great location.

Walking distance to everything ferry, city ,lagoon. Best stop before going to islands.
7,3

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Coral Sea Resort УитсандейсCoral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - НомерCoral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - НомерCoral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - НомерCoral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - НомерCoral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - НомерCoral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - НомерCoral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - НомерCoral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - НомерCoral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - БалконCoral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Ванная комнатаCoral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - НомерCoral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Бассейн Coral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Бассейн Coral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеляCoral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Окрестности Coral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеляCoral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Окрестности Coral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Окрестности Coral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Окрестности Coral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Окрестности Coral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Окрестности Coral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Окрестности Coral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Окрестности Coral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Балкон


AS-AGWEB-3B05