или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Coral Sea Resort

25 Oceanview Avenue, Пляж Эйрли, Уитсандейс, Австралия (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Coral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Номер Coral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Номер Coral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Номер Coral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Номер Coral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Номер Coral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Номер Coral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Номер Coral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Номер Coral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Балкон Coral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Ванная комната Coral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Номер Coral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Бассейн Coral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Бассейн Coral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеля Coral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Окрестности Coral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеля
Coral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Окрестности Coral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Окрестности Coral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Окрестности Coral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Окрестности Coral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Окрестности Coral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Окрестности Coral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Окрестности Coral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Балкон
Расположение: Пляж Эйрли Количество номеров: 77

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,3

По 61 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,8
Расположение
9,3
Обслуживание
8,3
Состояние отеля
8,5
Удобство номера
8,5
Питание
7,5
Все отзывы (61)
Отсортировать по:
Parikshat D. Пары New Zealand, 4 декабря 2014 г.
Good Hotel but don't expect anything flash

Staff Service, Gazebo Experience, Room size
7
Overal this is a good hotel. Our biggest complaint is that "Included breakfast" is cold breakfast only. If you want hot food, each day you have to upgrade by paying $13 per person. Rooms are nice and clean but overal some rooms need upgrade. We found that in toilets if you looked at corners etc then there was wear and tear and exhausts need to be removed and cleaned over the shower. Lastly, water pressure is really bad in the showers. Rest overall very happy.
Parikshat D. Пары New Zealand, 30 ноября 2014 г.
decent place

staff, location, gazebo
7,7
Overall it was a good place to stay
Alex C. Пары Australia, 29 ноября 2014 г.
Great stay

Friendly staff,great spa room, good Location
10
Sandra M. Пары Australia, 14 ноября 2014 г.
Loved Our Stay at Coral Sea Resort

We loved the location, view and cool breeze
8,3
Loved it! Great views, right on the water, always something to look at, boats coming in and out of the Marina, even a sea turtle feeding in its waters. Lovely breeze off the ocean kept us feeling good. Wonderful breakfast buffet. Room was well appointed. Pool is a little disappointing given it doesn't have a shallow area. Location of the resort is central to main street of Airlie Beach and the Marina, all walking distance. Fantastic time here, would definitely come again.
Terry M. Пары Australia, 11 ноября 2014 г.
Great location, relaxing stay

Great View, good staff, relaxing atmoshere
10
We stayed for 3 blissful nights overlooking the Coral Sea and parts of Airlie Beach. Great included breakfast, cocktails by the pool, all day dining if needed and attentive staff. The room had a small mini bar and kitchenette and the bed was more than comfortable. This is a must do relaxing holiday, either by the pool, doing a few activities or just watching the world go by sitting on the balcony.
James C. Индивидуальные туристы Canada, 31 октября 2014 г.
Nice hotel

Great location, nice clean room
9
Just stayed for 1 night in between sailing and flying. Only letdown was the WiFi which went in and out and I couldn't stay connected for more than 10 seconds so I gave up on it
Peter Z. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 7 октября 2014 г.
My review

Great Views from this resort , buffet breakfast was included, shot stroll along boardwalk to everything
8,3
Quiet and comfortable, but I believe Airport transfers should be included with the cost of accommodation.
Helga B. Группы Australia, 29 сентября 2014 г.
Great location, good rsort

Proximity to the town, the views, nice pool and garden
8,7
We enjoyed it very much. Everything is within easy reach, they hava their own jetty.
Karen R. Индивидуальные туристы Thailand, 10 сентября 2014 г.
review

cleanliness, service, location
9,3
It was great thank you
Jan P. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 2 сентября 2014 г.
great location and picturesque

proximity to Abel Point Marina, a fairly short walk into town, staff friendly and helpful
9,7
felt very lucky to stay there

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Coral Sea Resort УитсандейсCoral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - НомерCoral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - НомерCoral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - НомерCoral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - НомерCoral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - НомерCoral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - НомерCoral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - НомерCoral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - НомерCoral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - БалконCoral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Ванная комнатаCoral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - НомерCoral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Бассейн Coral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Бассейн Coral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеляCoral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Окрестности Coral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеляCoral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Окрестности Coral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Окрестности Coral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Окрестности Coral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Окрестности Coral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Окрестности Coral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Окрестности Coral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Окрестности Coral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Балкон


AS-AGWEB-3A06