или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Coral Sea Resort

25 Oceanview Avenue, Пляж Эйрли, Уитсандейс, Австралия (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Coral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Номер Coral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Номер Coral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Номер Coral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Номер Coral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Номер Coral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Номер Coral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Номер Coral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Номер Coral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Балкон Coral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Ванная комната Coral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Номер Coral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Бассейн Coral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Бассейн Coral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеля Coral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Окрестности Coral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеля
Coral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Окрестности Coral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Окрестности Coral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Окрестности Coral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Окрестности Coral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Окрестности Coral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Окрестности Coral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Окрестности Coral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Балкон
Расположение: Пляж Эйрли Количество номеров: 77

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,3

По 54 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,8
Расположение
9,3
Обслуживание
8,2
Состояние отеля
8,5
Удобство номера
8,4
Питание
7,4
Все отзывы (54)
Сортировать по:
Peter Z. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 7 октября 2014 г.
My review

Great Views from this resort , buffet breakfast was included, shot stroll along boardwalk to everything
8,3
Quiet and comfortable, but I believe Airport transfers should be included with the cost of accommodation.
Helga B. Группы Australia, 29 сентября 2014 г.
Great location, good rsort

Proximity to the town, the views, nice pool and garden
8,7
We enjoyed it very much. Everything is within easy reach, they hava their own jetty.
Karen R. Индивидуальные туристы Thailand, 10 сентября 2014 г.
review

cleanliness, service, location
9,3
It was great thank you
Jan P. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 2 сентября 2014 г.
great location and picturesque

proximity to Abel Point Marina, a fairly short walk into town, staff friendly and helpful
9,7
felt very lucky to stay there
Sheryl G. Пары Australia, 17 августа 2014 г.
Awesome place to stay

Location, staff and the facilities
10
Our stay was awesome. We planned to get married on the beach but the weather turned foul and the staff allowed us to get married on the balcony. They were very helpful with the sudden change of plans. We ate in the restaurant and the food was awesome
Shendelle B. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Australia, 13 августа 2014 г.
lovely hotel

The View, Gardens, room
8,3
Lovely. Great view and good location. Not right in town which I liked. Dining overlooking the water was so nice. Would definitely go back.
Tracey K. Бизнес-путешественники New Zealand, 3 июля 2014 г.
Enjoyable, relaxing and comfortable.

Desert, the bed, and atmosphere
8
Enjoyable and relaxing would have stayed longer next time.
Fiona S. Пары New Zealand, 19 июня 2014 г.
Nice comfortable and easy location

Pool, location, nice rooms
8,3
Pretty good
Miriam M. Пары Germany, 17 июня 2014 г.
Beautiful in all aspects

Location,Staff, Room
10
Beautiful hotel in perfect location; enjoyed our short getaway to the fullest and highly recommend the hotel in all aspects. We will be back!
Barbara M. Пары Australia, 17 июня 2014 г.
"Loved it "

Position,position ,position.
9,7

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Coral Sea Resort УитсандейсCoral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - НомерCoral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - НомерCoral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - НомерCoral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - НомерCoral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - НомерCoral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - НомерCoral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - НомерCoral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - НомерCoral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - БалконCoral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Ванная комнатаCoral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - НомерCoral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Бассейн Coral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Бассейн Coral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеляCoral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Окрестности Coral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеляCoral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Окрестности Coral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Окрестности Coral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Окрестности Coral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Окрестности Coral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Окрестности Coral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Окрестности Coral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Окрестности Coral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Балкон


AS-AGWEB-3B05