Мой аккаунт (войти)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Coral Sea Resort

25 Oceanview Avenue, Пляж Эйрли, Уитсандейс, Австралия (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Coral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Номер Coral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Номер Coral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Номер Coral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Номер Coral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Номер Coral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Номер Coral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеля Coral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Балкон Coral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Ванная комната Coral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Балкон Coral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеля Coral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеля Coral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Бассейн Coral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Бассейн Coral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Бассейн Coral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Бассейн
Coral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Вид Coral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Вид Coral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Вид Coral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеля Coral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Бассейн Coral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеля Coral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Окрестности Coral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеля
Расположение: Пляж Эйрли Количество номеров: 77

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

8,1

По 31 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,5
Расположение
9,1
Качество обслуживания
8,2
Состояние/чистота отеля
8,3
Удобство и качество номера
7,9
Еда/питание
7,3
Все отзывы (31)
Sian H. Пары Australia, 1 апреля 2014 г.
Very nice resort but needs an upgrade

View, quiet, relaxing
7
Enjoyable but needs an upgrade. Beds were too soft and they need to put their hammocks higher up the wall when you sit in it your sitting on the ground. Room service menu is over priced for what is on the menu
Stephen L. Бизнесмены Australia, 19 марта 2014 г.
Great resort in Airlie Beach butstaff need smiles.

Location, size of rooms and comfort of beds.
7,7
Very pleasant but staff weren't overly friendly, laundry facilities are lacking and the parking spaces are too small.
Carol L. Пары Australia, 10 февраля 2014 г.
Beautiful setting and very comfortable resort.

View, food and position.
8,7
Very good, no problems. Thought the menu was a little expensive compared to main restaurant in town. Have stayed here several times over the years.
Marina M. Группы United Kingdom, 6 февраля 2014 г.
Nice-ish hotel

Quite good views from room, attractive surroundings, clean
7
Fine. Staff not particularly friendly or helpful. Whitsundays are beautiful though, worth it for that.
Teresa S. Пары Canada, 9 января 2014 г.
Fabulous stay..quiet and very enjoyable

Location, pool and. View of ocean from pool
9,7
Terrific stay..would recommend to all my friends. Loved the pool location overlooking the ocean.
Joel F. Пары Sweden, 9 декабря 2013 г.
Nice stay, generous upgrade

Reception, ocean view.
8,7
We had a last minute offer at agora for two nights with 40% of which was a good deal for us because we also receives a free upgrade because they runned out of standard rooms. We got a spa room with ocean view for free. Good job! No elevator to this room and no help to carry all language was offered. Might be a minus. The hotel itself is nice located and you won't feel disappointed as long as you don't pay the standard rate in this booking page because it a cheaper standard rate if you call the hotel directly in advance. Nice staff. The lunch is casual and fair priced but dinner is very pricy more pretentious in the look and description. This is a nice hotel to stay all day and we had a very nice time but next time we will dine out.
Jennifer R. Пары Australia, 3 декабря 2013 г.
Very restfull great location

Location, good bed, great breakfast
8,3
We had no complaints appart from the shower recess was a little small.
Pamela T. Пары Australia, 10 ноября 2013 г.
Idyllic, romantic, relaxing, tropical

Views over the Coral Sea and Whitsunday islands. Privacy, but with only a 5 minute walk to the centre of Airlie Beach. A lap pool for me as I am a swimmer.
8,3
Very relaxing and private. Magnificent views. Very good breakfast, included in the price.
Ian M. Пары Australia, 5 ноября 2013 г.
excellent

location, location, location
10
Gaye H. Пары Australia, 14 октября 2013 г.
Convenient, quality hotel

location, quality room, staff
8,7
very good, although dining was a bit over-priced for the offerings and a ,istake was made with our bill at dinner.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Coral Sea Resort УитсандейсCoral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - НомерCoral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - НомерCoral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - НомерCoral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - НомерCoral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - НомерCoral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - НомерCoral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеляCoral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - БалконCoral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Ванная комнатаCoral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - БалконCoral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеляCoral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеляCoral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Бассейн Coral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Бассейн Coral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Бассейн Coral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Бассейн Coral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - ВидCoral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - ВидCoral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - ВидCoral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеляCoral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Бассейн Coral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеляCoral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Окрестности Coral Sea Resort Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3B05