или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Cordillera Inn

29 Mena Crisologo Street, Vigan City, Ilocos Sur, Виган, Виган, Филиппины (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Cordillera Inn Виган - Экстерьер отеля Cordillera Inn Виган - Окрестности Cordillera Inn Виган - Окрестности Cordillera Inn Виган - Экстерьер отеля Cordillera Inn Виган - Экстерьер отеля Cordillera Inn Виган - Еда и напитки Cordillera Inn Виган - Лобби Cordillera Inn Виган - Ресторан Cordillera Inn Виган - Лобби Cordillera Inn Виган - Лобби
Расположение: Виган Количество номеров: 25

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,7

По 74 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,5
Расположение
9,4
Обслуживание
7,5
Состояние отеля
7,7
Удобство номера
7,8
Питание
6,5
Все отзывы (74)
Отсортировать по:
Janette B. Группы Philippines, 13 января 2015 г.
Very good accommodation

Great location
8,7
Not enough time to enjoy more
Michael D. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 4 января 2015 г.
Home away from home

Value for money, good location, good staff
9,3
Jose R. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 2 января 2015 г.
Cordillea Inn - Will keep coming back

Location, staff, and room size..
8,3
A very pleasant one.. No hassles at all.. Our requests were granted... Gave us a real feel of the heritage site Vigan is.
Denshia T. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 2 января 2015 г.
Hotel has complete facilities,food& people r great

The facilities and location
10
Very comfortable. The place has improved a lot within just a period of 3 years from my last visit
Ody O. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 1 января 2015 г.
Best Value for money

Location, big room, cleanliness
10
Except for the food and no parking area, everything else is worth it!
Ana M. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 30 декабря 2014 г.
Good location bad food

Great location. Staff problems. Expensive & horrible food.
6,7
Right in the heart of Heritage Vigan . Staff seemed overwhelmed by the influx of guests. We asked for a good Resto in the area- they did their 3rd floor Resto was open. Big mistake. 70% of what we ordered was unavailable- fried chicken we were told was not available after waiting for 45 min! Staff clearly overwhelmed & undertrained. Food was greasy- sisig & bagnet clearly were mostly fat! And cooked with more oil! No flavor. Need to train cooks & waitstaff! Go to Bistro Amarillo or Cafe Leona to eat!
Edmon S. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 28 декабря 2014 г.
Great Vacation....

Big room
8,3
Lea G. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 28 декабря 2014 г.
Christmas 🎄 vacation in Vigan Ilocos 2014

1st the location and the interior designed
7
It's good! Although some of the staff can't understand instructions property specially in the restaurant,on our 2nd tiring day,,were expecting a cleanup room but the staff said they missed it😒
Marlene C. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 26 декабря 2014 г.
A very merry christmas at cordillera inn

very courteous staff, clean room and other parts of thr hotel, good food with reasonable cost and strategically located.
10
We were very satisfied with everything. Our noche buena food which we ordered room service taste superbly delicious. One of the best Christmas celebration ever!
Sangyub K. Семьи с маленькими детьми South Korea, 23 декабря 2014 г.
Good location, needs to be improved in many areas.

location, location, atmosphere
5,3
Generally it was okay specially in cleanness of facility and kind spirit of the staff. However, it could be better in breakfast and size of rooms. Otherwise, they could lower the rate.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Cordillera Inn ВиганCordillera Inn Виган - Экстерьер отеляCordillera Inn Виган - Окрестности Cordillera Inn Виган - Окрестности Cordillera Inn Виган - Экстерьер отеляCordillera Inn Виган - Экстерьер отеляCordillera Inn Виган - Еда и напиткиCordillera Inn Виган - ЛоббиCordillera Inn Виган - РесторанCordillera Inn Виган - ЛоббиCordillera Inn Виган - Лобби


AS-AGWEB-3A03