Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Cordillera Inn

29 Mena Crisologo Street, Vigan City, Ilocos Sur, Город Пропер, Виган, Филиппины (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Cordillera Inn Виган - Экстерьер отеля Cordillera Inn Виган - Окрестности Cordillera Inn Виган - Окрестности Cordillera Inn Виган - Экстерьер отеля Cordillera Inn Виган - Экстерьер отеля Cordillera Inn Виган - Еда и напитки Cordillera Inn Виган - Лобби Cordillera Inn Виган - Ресторан Cordillera Inn Виган - Лобби Cordillera Inn Виган - Лобби
Расположение: Город Пропер Количество номеров: 25

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,8

на основании 84 отзывов

Цена-качество
7,6
Расположение
9,5
Обслуживание
7,6
Состояние отеля
7,8
Удобство номера
7,8
Питание
6,6
Все отзывы (84)
Отсортировать по:
Arturo P. Группы Philippines, 12 июня 2015 г.
Perfect Location & Accommodation!

1. Perfect location: within the famous Calle Crisologo
8
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Perla R. Группы United States of America, 1 апреля 2015 г.
Restful, after long day sightseeing.

Comfort, location, cleanliness
7,7
Quiet. Good night rest.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Silvestre N. Пары United States of America, 1 апреля 2015 г.
good value and location

location, staff, cleanliness
9,7
Very comfortable, keep in mind the hotel is centrally located, so it gets noisy from late morning to early evening, but quite enough at nights. Excellent location, clean place and attentive staff.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jeremy J. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 31 марта 2015 г.
Vigan trip

location, cleanliness and staff
9
Great
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Erwin O. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 21 февраля 2015 г.
Comfortable, Clean, Smacked right along Crisologo

Cleanliness, Design, Location
8,3
It was awesome. Well, the location was the real booster. The hotel has quite a remarkable design, too.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Pete E. Группы United States of America, 21 февраля 2015 г.
Okay !

Friendly atmoshper & staff !
10
It was fine !
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Janette B. Группы Philippines, 13 января 2015 г.
Very good accommodation

Great location
8,7
Not enough time to enjoy more
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Katrina C. Группы Canada, 8 января 2015 г.
A stay to remember :)

Location, friendly staff, comfort
8,3
It was really great considering the fact that is it right at Crisologo street. Close to everything.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Maria V. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 8 января 2015 г.
Great Location

Perfect location, friendly staff, clean and comfortable
8
Our stay at Cordillera Inn was pleasant. We've been to this hotel before and we think we will stay here every time we visit Vigan. We like that it is located the main street that defines Vigan, we appreciate that the hotel staff are friendly and accommodating. The hotel itself is clean and our stay was comfortable. There were a lot of outlets for all our electronic gadgets inside the room. Easy and efficient check in and check out through Agoda.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Michael D. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 4 января 2015 г.
Home away from home

Value for money, good location, good staff
9,3
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Cordillera Inn ВиганCordillera Inn Виган - Экстерьер отеляCordillera Inn Виган - Окрестности Cordillera Inn Виган - Окрестности Cordillera Inn Виган - Экстерьер отеляCordillera Inn Виган - Экстерьер отеляCordillera Inn Виган - Еда и напиткиCordillera Inn Виган - ЛоббиCordillera Inn Виган - РесторанCordillera Inn Виган - ЛоббиCordillera Inn Виган - Лобби


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B07