или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Cordova Reef Village Resort

Sitio Bantayan Poblacion, Cordova, Остров Мактан, Себу, Филиппины 6701 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Cordova Reef Village Resort Себу - Экстерьер отеля Cordova Reef Village Resort Себу - Пляж Cordova Reef Village Resort Себу - Пляж Cordova Reef Village Resort Себу - Пляж Cordova Reef Village Resort Себу - Пляж Cordova Reef Village Resort Себу - Пляж Cordova Reef Village Resort Себу - Пляж Cordova Reef Village Resort Себу - Бассейн Cordova Reef Village Resort Себу - Бассейн Cordova Reef Village Resort Себу - Сад Cordova Reef Village Resort Себу - Окрестности Cordova Reef Village Resort Себу - Окрестности Cordova Reef Village Resort Себу - Сад Cordova Reef Village Resort Себу - Сад Cordova Reef Village Resort Себу - Окрестности Cordova Reef Village Resort Себу - Экстерьер отеля
Cordova Reef Village Resort Себу - Экстерьер отеля Cordova Reef Village Resort Себу - Сад Cordova Reef Village Resort Себу - Окрестности Cordova Reef Village Resort Себу - Сад Cordova Reef Village Resort Себу - Спорт и активный отдых Cordova Reef Village Resort Себу - Бассейн Cordova Reef Village Resort Себу - Бассейн
Расположение: Остров Мактан Количество номеров: 50

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,3

По 217 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,3
Расположение
6,0
Обслуживание
8,2
Состояние отеля
8,0
Удобство номера
8,2
Питание
6,2
Все отзывы (217)
Отсортировать по:
Irina M. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 24 января 2012 г.
Хороший отель,приветливый персонал.

Хорошее обслуживание,чистая территория всегда улыбчивый и услужливый персонал, который сразу же исполняет все ваши желания
9,3
Понравилось все, кроме пляжа( нет воды , но отель за определенную плату организовывает поездки на острова.так что- моя оценка 4 из 5)))))
Billy W. Пары Hong Kong, 1 марта 2015 г.
A Week At LapuLapu

Fresh Air,
7
Oznur P. Группы United Kingdom, 22 февраля 2015 г.
Nice and quite villages

Great staff, nice room, the Internet is free
8,3
Staff is friendly, helpful and very welcoming. We went there in February and it was quite. Room was clean and nice , especially huge bathroom, well designed. For a family holiday with the children, it is great safe place to go If I had to complain about anything, it located outside the city, that's why there were lots of birds noice outside during the nite.
Choongjae L. Семьи с маленькими детьми South Korea, 21 февраля 2015 г.
Review

Ocean view, quietness, friendliness of the employees
8,3
We are very satisfied with the quietness and the ocean view. Besides there r not many single racial people, so it was quiet. But the location of the hotel is not convenient and far from the cebu city. So if u have any plans to go to cebu city, must rent a car or use a cab a lot.
Elyna D. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 26 января 2015 г.
Overated, awful location and poor food let the res

quiet, peaceful
3,7
I was hesitant to book after reading bad reviews, but as im not a fan of big hotels, and mactan island seems to be full of them I decided to give this resort a try. Big mistake, the location is one of the biggest let downs, the restaurant had limited food options but I had no choice as it was the only place I could eat as outside the resort does not feel safe as you are quite literally in a shanti town. I was the only guest in the hotel on the first night, even with that my dinner and breakfast were below satisfactory. I hadnt had any mosquito bites until i got eaten alive at this resort. On the plus, the staff are very friendly and attentive and the room itself was great. Slightly overpriced for what it is. Not being able to leave the resort without a cab is a massive downfall.
Jan K. Пары Germany, 18 января 2015 г.
Propably was really nice once

Very good first impression, spacious villa, bathtub
4,7
The Cordova Reef Village has seen better days I suppose. The village area and the villa i stayed in look very nice in the beginning, but they are kind of run down on further examination. The villa is spacious and looks great, including a huge bathroom with shower and bathtub. But The shower is constructed in such a weird way that it was impossible to get hot water out of it - even though you could feel that the water in the warm water pipe was hot. The water mix mechanism was weird and sort of broken so only luke-warm showers were possible. The housekeeping guy said that was on purpose - yeah right ... speaking of the housekeeping, they do not hav any soap bars in the hotel apparently. Guests are not expected to wash their hands after they use the bathroom. When we called the frontdesk to get a soap, they said they would bring it, 30 minutes later we called again, but nobody brought any soap. So I went out and saw the housekeeoing cleaning the next villa, and asked the guy for a soap - they didn't have any, nowhere in the hotel ... can you believe that ? Another disappointment was the pool because allthough it's huge and looks nice, it's full of floating debris from the palms and little insects. The worst thing about the hotel is the location, or rather the available transport at that location. All taxis they called for us were trying to scam us in the first place. And the neighborhood is not the type you would want to walk at night anyway. Overall I was disappointed but the bathtub was nice.
Hyojin K. Семьи с маленькими детьми South Korea, 1 января 2015 г.
Beautiful resort with relaxation

Beautiful interior, excellent staff service, quite place
7
We visited with 18 month daughter. Resort was very beautiful and well organised place. It is excellent for resting and enjoy swimming with little baby. However only 1 thing was bothering us is that breakfast service was really poor and we need to prepare some more food for us & baby after breakfast. If this resolt can improve food service more, it would become 5 star resort in the future, we guess. :) The resort located very last place of Cordova and you need to use jeepney or tricycle or taxi to visit other places. We mostly use jeepney during day time and it was safe and intersting experience. Every filipino we met were very kind and willing to let us know the direction so it was very thankful. However it might not safe to walk around during night time.
Hyojin K. Семьи с маленькими детьми South Korea, 31 декабря 2014 г.
I already summit my comments

I already summit my comments
7,7
I already summit my comments
Eunhee N. Индивидуальные туристы South Korea, 13 декабря 2014 г.
Staff are nice

Quite nice staffs clean room
8
Too far from airport but clean room nice bed kind staffs and possible to get delivery service from jolibee.
Joo S. Пары South Korea, 10 декабря 2014 г.
What a awesome

Quiet, cozy, relaxing
8
It was very relaxing

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Cordova Reef Village Resort СебуCordova Reef Village Resort Себу - Экстерьер отеляCordova Reef Village Resort Себу - ПляжCordova Reef Village Resort Себу - ПляжCordova Reef Village Resort Себу - ПляжCordova Reef Village Resort Себу - ПляжCordova Reef Village Resort Себу - ПляжCordova Reef Village Resort Себу - ПляжCordova Reef Village Resort Себу - Бассейн Cordova Reef Village Resort Себу - Бассейн Cordova Reef Village Resort Себу - СадCordova Reef Village Resort Себу - Окрестности Cordova Reef Village Resort Себу - Окрестности Cordova Reef Village Resort Себу - СадCordova Reef Village Resort Себу - СадCordova Reef Village Resort Себу - Окрестности Cordova Reef Village Resort Себу - Экстерьер отеляCordova Reef Village Resort Себу - Экстерьер отеляCordova Reef Village Resort Себу - СадCordova Reef Village Resort Себу - Окрестности Cordova Reef Village Resort Себу - СадCordova Reef Village Resort Себу - Спорт и активный отдыхCordova Reef Village Resort Себу - Бассейн Cordova Reef Village Resort Себу - Бассейн


AS-AGWEB-3C07