Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Cordova Reef Village Resort

Sitio Bantayan Poblacion, Cordova, Мактан, Остров Мактан, Филиппины 6701

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Хорошо

7,3

По 271 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 2

Цена-качество
7,2
Расположение
5,9
Обслуживание
8,2
Состояние отеля
8,0
Удобство номера
8,1
Питание
6,1
Все отзывы (271)
Сортировка по:
Irina M. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 24 января 2012 г.
Хороший отель,приветливый персонал.

Хорошее обслуживание,чистая территория всегда улыбчивый и услужливый персонал, который сразу же исполняет все ваши желания
9,3
Понравилось все, кроме пляжа( нет воды , но отель за определенную плату организовывает поездки на острова.так что- моя оценка 4 из 5)))))
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Anna M. Пары Philippines, 7 января 2016 г.
Unexpectedly Great!

I am a fan of nature while my husband enjoyes modern structures. We were both amazed with the location. We thought we'd be accomodated with good room and a simple pool. Well, it was a suprise!
9
The staff were friendly and hospitable. The hotel/resort was not hard to locate and we felt secured during our stay. It was really a great value for our hard earned money. Thank you 😊
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Choongjae L. Семьи + подростки South Korea, 2 января 2016 г.
Stay Calm

Quiet
8
If you'd like to stay calm and quiet, this hotel is perfect. That's all.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Yza K. Семьи + маленькие дети Philippines, 2 января 2016 г.
Nothing great

Comfy bed, spacious bathroom, courteous staff
5,3
Overpriced meals, phone inside the room doesn't work so you can't call housekeeping/ operator for your needs.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Lonely L. Семьи + маленькие дети Philippines, 28 декабря 2015 г.
Not worth paying for
3
Not so good....poor service..
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Themiya G. Семьи + маленькие дети Sri Lanka, 26 декабря 2015 г.
location not good

room, staff
5,7
not much enjoyed
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Stewart N. Семьи + подростки Canada, 25 декабря 2015 г.
Cordova Reef Review

Quiet, Good Food, Good Service
7,7
The Rooms could have been cleaner, what I noticed the most was cob webs in the bedroom lamps and a massive amount of cob webs in the bar roof. (open type ceiling so some to be expected). Also on the second evening the water we were served with dinner had a definite metallic/chemical taste. I brought this to the attention of staff for the safety of others and it was handled professionally and quickly and provided bottled water. However, we were not really advised of what the bad taste was caused by... just that it had been taken care of. Thats a little disconcerting???? TV's were older and outdated, IE not flat screen LCD OR LED in our room.. just a plain old TV. Other than the above it was a peaceful get away and I enjoyed it.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Michael M. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 5 ноября 2015 г.
great staff

cleanliness, staff, food
9
Third stay this year. Staff are all excellent. Room very clean. Will def stay here again.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Michael M. Семьи + подростки United States of America, 2 ноября 2015 г.
Our stay at Cordova Reef

Cleanliness, staff, ambiance
8,7
Staff are super friendly. Restaurant is good. Rooms are very nice, and very clean. Nothing to do close by, but makes a great base for going other places. Grounds are very nice, and tranquil.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Fumio J. Индивидуальные туристы Japan, 20 октября 2015 г.
Nice, silent and beautiful place, also enjoyable..

Nice, silent and beautiful place, also enjoyable..
10
Nice, silent and beautiful place, also enjoyable..
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 - 2 из 2 отзывов
Cordova Reef Village Resort Остров МактанCordova Reef Village Resort Остров Мактан - Бассейн Cordova Reef Village Resort Остров Мактан - Бассейн Cordova Reef Village Resort Остров Мактан - Бассейн Cordova Reef Village Resort Остров Мактан - Бассейн Cordova Reef Village Resort Остров Мактан - Бассейн Cordova Reef Village Resort Остров Мактан - Бассейн Cordova Reef Village Resort Остров Мактан - Бассейн Cordova Reef Village Resort Остров Мактан - УдобстваCordova Reef Village Resort Остров Мактан - Бассейн Cordova Reef Village Resort Остров Мактан - Бассейн Cordova Reef Village Resort Остров Мактан - УдобстваCordova Reef Village Resort Остров Мактан - РесторанCordova Reef Village Resort Остров Мактан - РесторанCordova Reef Village Resort Остров Мактан - РесторанCordova Reef Village Resort Остров Мактан - РесторанCordova Reef Village Resort Остров Мактан - РесторанCordova Reef Village Resort Остров Мактан - ВидCordova Reef Village Resort Остров Мактан - Бассейн Cordova Reef Village Resort Остров Мактан - Бассейн Cordova Reef Village Resort Остров Мактан - ВидCordova Reef Village Resort Остров Мактан - ВидCordova Reef Village Resort Остров Мактан - Бассейн Cordova Reef Village Resort Остров Мактан - УдобстваCordova Reef Village Resort Остров Мактан - ПляжCordova Reef Village Resort Остров Мактан - Бассейн Cordova Reef Village Resort Остров Мактан - Экстерьер отеляCordova Reef Village Resort Остров Мактан - УдобстваCordova Reef Village Resort Остров Мактан - Бассейн Cordova Reef Village Resort Остров Мактан - ПляжCordova Reef Village Resort Остров Мактан - ВидCordova Reef Village Resort Остров Мактан - ПляжCordova Reef Village Resort Остров Мактан - УдобстваCordova Reef Village Resort Остров Мактан - Бассейн Cordova Reef Village Resort Остров Мактан - УдобстваCordova Reef Village Resort Остров Мактан - ПляжCordova Reef Village Resort Остров Мактан - Бассейн Cordova Reef Village Resort Остров Мактан - Бассейн Cordova Reef Village Resort Остров Мактан - СпаCordova Reef Village Resort Остров Мактан - СпаCordova Reef Village Resort Остров Мактан - ЛоббиCordova Reef Village Resort Остров Мактан - ЛоббиCordova Reef Village Resort Остров Мактан - ЛоббиCordova Reef Village Resort Остров Мактан - ЛоббиCordova Reef Village Resort Остров Мактан - ЛоббиCordova Reef Village Resort Остров Мактан - Экстерьер отеляCordova Reef Village Resort Остров Мактан - Бассейн Cordova Reef Village Resort Остров Мактан - Экстерьер отеляCordova Reef Village Resort Остров Мактан - СпортзалCordova Reef Village Resort Остров Мактан - Банкетный залCordova Reef Village Resort Остров Мактан - Банкетный залCordova Reef Village Resort Остров Мактан - Банкетный залCordova Reef Village Resort Остров Мактан - Банкетный залCordova Reef Village Resort Остров Мактан - Банкетный залCordova Reef Village Resort Остров Мактан - УдобстваCordova Reef Village Resort Остров Мактан - Бассейн Cordova Reef Village Resort Остров Мактан - Экстерьер отеляCordova Reef Village Resort Остров Мактан - Бассейн Cordova Reef Village Resort Остров Мактан - УдобстваCordova Reef Village Resort Остров Мактан - ЛоббиCordova Reef Village Resort Остров Мактан - СпаCordova Reef Village Resort Остров Мактан - Экстерьер отеляCordova Reef Village Resort Остров Мактан - Экстерьер отеляCordova Reef Village Resort Остров Мактан - Бассейн Cordova Reef Village Resort Остров Мактан - Бассейн Cordova Reef Village Resort Остров Мактан - Экстерьер отеляCordova Reef Village Resort Остров Мактан - Экстерьер отеляCordova Reef Village Resort Остров Мактан - Вид


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3C06