или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Corus Hotel Hyde Park

1-7 Lancaster Gate, Гайд Парк, Лондон, Великобритания W2 3LG (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Экстерьер отеля Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Экстерьер отеля Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Экстерьер отеля Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Экстерьер отеля Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Экстерьер отеля Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Экстерьер отеля Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Экстерьер отеля Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Лобби Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Интерьер отеля Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Стойка регистрации  Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Ресторан Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Паб Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Ресторан Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Ресторан Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Комната для переговоров Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Ресторан
Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Ресторан Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Интерьер отеля Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Интерьер отеля Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Паб Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Ресторан Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Ресторан Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Номер Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Номер Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Номер Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Номер Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Интерьер отеля Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Номер
Расположение: Гайд Парк Количество номеров: 380
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,5

По 343 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,0
Расположение
8,7
Обслуживание
7,3
Состояние отеля
7,7
Удобство номера
7,4
Питание
6,6
Все отзывы (343)
Отсортировать по:
Rita T. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 9 ноября 2014 г.
No champaign glasses

Cleanliness, location, ambiance
5,7
Great in every way except the food quality and service
Atira I. Группы Malaysia, 27 октября 2014 г.
love this hotel

good location, easy check in and check out, near attractions & public transport
8,3
Beautiful area, very close to hyde park and other attractions, easy to get public transport (taxi,bus,train). Room was ok. But too small. Corus hotel provide malaysian food(halal). Many choice of restaurant nearby. And again, i love the location !
Yu H. Индивидуальные туристы China, 26 октября 2014 г.
Not a 4 star hotel

Location
6
The location is closed to Lancaster Gate underground station with 5 mins walk. And also in walk distance of 10 mins to Paddington Station. But it is not worth as a 4 star hotel since the room is very small especially the bathroom. I can't imagine how a big guy enter it. The bathroom provided only the shower gel and shampoo. This is definitely a 3 star hotel which the cost I paid more than other 3 stars nearby.
Ivy O. Группы United Kingdom, 26 октября 2014 г.
E

S
9,3
Good
Jonathan G. Пары United Kingdom, 21 сентября 2014 г.
Good location and good access.

Location is good for the tube, good for Hyde Park itself and a nice pub close by, what more do you need.
6
Stay was fine since we were sightseeing, but the room was small as well as the bathroom. Not exactly high standard either. I would rate the hotel as a 2 star.
David G. Пары Australia, 17 сентября 2014 г.
reception staff were very poor

Location clean tidy rooms
6
it was very disappointing to have booked and paid for an "Executive" room only to be given a "Standard" room. Reception should have been aware of the booking. further they made us wait till exactly 2.00 pm - to check in = I find it impossible that the room only became available at exactly 2.00 pm!!
Wendy B. Пары United Kingdom, 15 сентября 2014 г.
We enjoyed our stay in the Corus

Nice room, very clean and good location
7,7
We enjoyed our stay at the Corus. For us it was a good location and the room was very nice (although we did upgrade to a better room when we booked). Bed was uncomfortable on one side but otherwise I would recommend the hotel and would definitely stay there again.
Ohno M. Пары Japan, 14 сентября 2014 г.
good

good price and clean
7,7
the reception is kind and clean room. near padington station and I could move easily wiz heavy luggage.
Eve H. Пары United Kingdom, 7 сентября 2014 г.
Value for money in Central London hotel

Location, friendly staff, price
6,3
It was my partner surprise birthday weekend and I requested a bottle of champagne and a note to say happy birthday once we returned from shopping. Was pleasantly surprised they had added a nice touch with a bowl of strawberries too. I requested a high floor with a view of the park and got it. The rooms themselves are pretty basic though, and we had quite an ordeal trying to iron a shirt on a very small ironing board you put on a dressing table so much so my partner burnt his hand. But if your not planning on being in the room for long it's ok. Besides you'll need to save your pennies on getting around by taxi.. We were shocked that to travel from here to covent garden for a night out it cost us £25 there and £35 back! A lesson learnt there. 4 miles in London is actually quite a distance!
Yang H. Пары Singapore, 24 августа 2014 г.
Will return

Near tube and bus stops
7,3

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Corus Hotel Hyde Park ЛондонCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Экстерьер отеляCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Экстерьер отеляCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Экстерьер отеляCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Экстерьер отеляCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Экстерьер отеляCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Экстерьер отеляCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Экстерьер отеляCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - ЛоббиCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Интерьер отеляCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Стойка регистрации  Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - РесторанCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - ПабCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - РесторанCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - РесторанCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Комната для переговоровCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - РесторанCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - РесторанCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Интерьер отеляCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Интерьер отеляCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - ПабCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - РесторанCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - РесторанCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - НомерCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - НомерCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - НомерCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - НомерCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Интерьер отеляCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - НомерCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - НомерCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - НомерCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - НомерCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - НомерCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - НомерCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - НомерCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Ванная комнатаCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - НомерCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - НомерCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Интерьер отеляCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - СпортзалCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Комната для переговоровCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Комната для переговоровCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Комната для переговоровCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Комната для переговоровCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Комната для переговоровCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Интерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3C01