или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Corus Hotel Hyde Park

1-7 Lancaster Gate, Гайд Парк, Лондон, Великобритания W2 3LG (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Экстерьер отеля Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Экстерьер отеля Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Экстерьер отеля Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Экстерьер отеля Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Лобби Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Интерьер отеля Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Стойка регистрации  Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Ресторан Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Паб Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Ресторан Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Комната для переговоров Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Ресторан Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Ресторан Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Интерьер отеля Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Интерьер отеля Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Паб
Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Ресторан Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Ресторан Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Номер Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Номер Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Номер Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Номер Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Интерьер отеля Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Номер Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Номер Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Номер Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Номер Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Ванная комната
Расположение: Гайд Парк Количество номеров: 380
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,4

По 348 отзывам

Цена-качество
6,9
Расположение
8,7
Обслуживание
7,3
Состояние отеля
7,7
Удобство номера
7,3
Питание
6,6
Все отзывы (348)
Отсортировать по:
Khalid A. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Oman, 19 апреля 2015 г.
good location, excellent staff , old building .

good location, excellent staff , good value.
6
Not bad but I was not very happy with the room furniture and quality standards.
Rita T. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 9 ноября 2014 г.
No champaign glasses

Cleanliness, location, ambiance
5,7
Great in every way except the food quality and service
Atira I. Группы Malaysia, 27 октября 2014 г.
love this hotel

good location, easy check in and check out, near attractions & public transport
8,3
Beautiful area, very close to hyde park and other attractions, easy to get public transport (taxi,bus,train). Room was ok. But too small. Corus hotel provide malaysian food(halal). Many choice of restaurant nearby. And again, i love the location !
Yu H. Индивидуальные туристы China, 26 октября 2014 г.
Not a 4 star hotel

Location
6
The location is closed to Lancaster Gate underground station with 5 mins walk. And also in walk distance of 10 mins to Paddington Station. But it is not worth as a 4 star hotel since the room is very small especially the bathroom. I can't imagine how a big guy enter it. The bathroom provided only the shower gel and shampoo. This is definitely a 3 star hotel which the cost I paid more than other 3 stars nearby.
Ivy O. Группы United Kingdom, 26 октября 2014 г.
E

S
9,3
Good
Chiu W. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 18 октября 2014 г.
Great location but overpriced

Location, location, location
6
The best thing about the hotel is its location, opposite Hyde Park, very near to Lancaster station, walkable to the main shopping areas and Bayswater. However, like almost all London hotels, it is overpriced considering that the room is very very tiny. One very negative thing about the hotel is their sulky staff, I did not encounter a single smile throughout my stay of 3 nights and the staff seemed annoyed when I asked for a local map on 2 occasions having lost the earlier map on the first day of my visit. I like its location and would return if the staff is friendlier.
Jonathan G. Пары United Kingdom, 21 сентября 2014 г.
Good location and good access.

Location is good for the tube, good for Hyde Park itself and a nice pub close by, what more do you need.
6
Stay was fine since we were sightseeing, but the room was small as well as the bathroom. Not exactly high standard either. I would rate the hotel as a 2 star.
David G. Пары Australia, 17 сентября 2014 г.
reception staff were very poor

Location clean tidy rooms
6
it was very disappointing to have booked and paid for an "Executive" room only to be given a "Standard" room. Reception should have been aware of the booking. further they made us wait till exactly 2.00 pm - to check in = I find it impossible that the room only became available at exactly 2.00 pm!!
Wendy B. Пары United Kingdom, 15 сентября 2014 г.
We enjoyed our stay in the Corus

Nice room, very clean and good location
7,7
We enjoyed our stay at the Corus. For us it was a good location and the room was very nice (although we did upgrade to a better room when we booked). Bed was uncomfortable on one side but otherwise I would recommend the hotel and would definitely stay there again.
Ohno M. Пары Japan, 14 сентября 2014 г.
good

good price and clean
7,7
the reception is kind and clean room. near padington station and I could move easily wiz heavy luggage.

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Corus Hotel Hyde Park ЛондонCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Экстерьер отеляCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Экстерьер отеляCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Экстерьер отеляCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Экстерьер отеляCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - ЛоббиCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Интерьер отеляCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Стойка регистрации  Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - РесторанCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - ПабCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - РесторанCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Комната для переговоровCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - РесторанCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - РесторанCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Интерьер отеляCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Интерьер отеляCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - ПабCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - РесторанCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - РесторанCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - НомерCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - НомерCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - НомерCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - НомерCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Интерьер отеляCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - НомерCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - НомерCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - НомерCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - НомерCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Ванная комнатаCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - НомерCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - НомерCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Интерьер отеляCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - СпортзалCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Комната для переговоровCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Комната для переговоровCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Комната для переговоровCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Комната для переговоровCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Интерьер отеляCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Экстерьер отеляCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - НомерCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - НомерCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Интерьер отеляCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Интерьер отеляCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Экстерьер отеляCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Спорт и активный отдыхCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - НомерCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Интерьер отеляCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - НомерCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - НомерCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - НомерCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - НомерCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - НомерCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Интерьер отеляCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - НомерCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - НомерCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - НомерCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Интерьер отеляCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - НомерCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - РесторанCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - ПабCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - НомерCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - НомерCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - НомерCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3C05