Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Corus Hotel Hyde Park

1-7 Lancaster Gate, Гайд Парк, Лондон, Великобритания W2 3LG (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Экстерьер отеля Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Экстерьер отеля Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Экстерьер отеля Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Экстерьер отеля Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Лобби Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Интерьер отеля Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Стойка регистрации  Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Ресторан Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Паб Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Ресторан Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Комната для переговоров Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Ресторан Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Ресторан Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Интерьер отеля Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Интерьер отеля Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Паб
Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Ресторан Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Ресторан Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Номер Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Номер Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Номер Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Номер Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Интерьер отеля Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Номер Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Номер Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Номер Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Номер Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Ванная комната
Расположение: Гайд Парк Количество номеров: 380
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,4

на основании 368 отзывов

Цена-качество
6,9
Расположение
8,7
Обслуживание
7,3
Состояние отеля
7,7
Удобство номера
7,3
Питание
6,6
Все отзывы (368)
Отсортировать по:
Les M. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста United Kingdom, 26 июня 2015 г.
moldy smelling rooms

breakfast
3,3
We tried 2 rooms, both were moldy smelling and in a poor state of repair. This is a 3 star hotel at best.
Wayne L. Пары Canada, 26 июня 2015 г.
Overated 4 star

Location that's about it
4,3
Way overrated
Curtis D. Бизнес-путешественники United States of America, 22 июня 2015 г.
Good spot

Location - close to Picadilly Station, and within walking distance of many tourist sties (Hyde Park, Buckingham Palace, Big Ben, Parliament, London Eye, etc.)
8
Justin Y. Индивидуальные туристы New Zealand, 21 июня 2015 г.
Great location, average room

Location, location, friendly staff
8
Bernard L. Индивидуальные туристы Hong Kong, 21 июня 2015 г.
I wish I had booked another hotel for my holidays.

location location location
5,3
2 persons in a twin room for 5 days last week, holidays. Cramped room space, with just one small chair. At a time, we had to sit on our beds to eat hamburgers. Old wooden furniture with water stains. Dusty carpet. Bath tub too narrow and too high (really have to be careful). You don’t have to be a big guy to feel the inadequate space. A staff told us that was already a “class 1” room, which meant “quite big” by their standard. And that is substandard. True, the hotel location is excellent, that is probably the only good thing. But even considered that, I wish I had booked another hotel for my holidays. Not worth the price I paid. If you want a decent room and a bit of luxury, you will be very disappointed.
Kathryn C. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 15 июня 2015 г.
Corus

Location location location
8,3
Great to be next to Hyde Park. London is more than shops. Did not eat in the hotel, lots of places nearby.
Mohd A. Семьи с маленькими детьми Malaysia, 30 мая 2015 г.
best to stay

strategic, good service
7,7
Paul M. Семьи с маленькими детьми United Kingdom, 28 мая 2015 г.
Family tourist trip to London.

The location by the tube was good, staff were friendly and the room was always cleaned well.
7,7
Ok, we were out of the hotel a lot due to touring and we eat out all if the time.
Poom T. Бизнес-путешественники Thailand, 23 мая 2015 г.
Good location but room is abit small

location clean comfy
5
location is very good
Poom T. Бизнес-путешественники Thailand, 19 мая 2015 г.
Good location but room is abit small

location clean comfy
5,3
location is very good! city center and near underground station

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Corus Hotel Hyde Park ЛондонCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Экстерьер отеляCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Экстерьер отеляCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Экстерьер отеляCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Экстерьер отеляCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - ЛоббиCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Интерьер отеляCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Стойка регистрации  Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - РесторанCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - ПабCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - РесторанCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Комната для переговоровCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - РесторанCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - РесторанCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Интерьер отеляCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Интерьер отеляCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - ПабCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - РесторанCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - РесторанCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - НомерCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - НомерCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - НомерCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - НомерCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Интерьер отеляCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - НомерCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - НомерCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - НомерCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - НомерCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Ванная комнатаCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - НомерCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - НомерCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Интерьер отеляCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - СпортзалCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Комната для переговоровCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Комната для переговоровCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Комната для переговоровCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Комната для переговоровCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Интерьер отеляCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Экстерьер отеляCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - НомерCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - НомерCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Интерьер отеляCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Интерьер отеляCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Экстерьер отеляCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Спорт и активный отдыхCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - НомерCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Интерьер отеляCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - НомерCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - НомерCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - НомерCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - НомерCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - НомерCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Интерьер отеляCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - НомерCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - НомерCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - НомерCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Интерьер отеляCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - НомерCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - РесторанCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - ПабCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - НомерCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - НомерCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - НомерCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Номер


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3C02