или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Corus Hotel Hyde Park

1-7 Lancaster Gate, Гайд Парк, Лондон, Великобритания W2 3LG (посмотреть отель на карте)

Бронировать сейчас!

Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Экстерьер отеля Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Экстерьер отеля Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Экстерьер отеля Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Экстерьер отеля Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Экстерьер отеля Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Экстерьер отеля Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Экстерьер отеля Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Экстерьер отеля Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Лобби Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Интерьер отеля Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Стойка регистрации  Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Ресторан Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Паб Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Паб Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Ресторан Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Ресторан
Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Комната для переговоров Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Ресторан Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Ресторан Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Интерьер отеля Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Интерьер отеля Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Стойка регистрации  Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Паб Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Ресторан Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Ресторан Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Номер Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Номер Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Номер
Расположение: Гайд Парк Количество номеров: 380
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,5

По 320 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,0
Расположение
8,7
Обслуживание
7,3
Состояние отеля
7,7
Удобство номера
7,4
Питание
6,7
Все отзывы (320)
Сортировать по:
Eve H. Пары United Kingdom, 7 сентября 2014 г.
Value for money in Central London hotel

Location, friendly staff, price
6,3
It was my partner surprise birthday weekend and I requested a bottle of champagne and a note to say happy birthday once we returned from shopping. Was pleasantly surprised they had added a nice touch with a bowl of strawberries too. I requested a high floor with a view of the park and got it. The rooms themselves are pretty basic though, and we had quite an ordeal trying to iron a shirt on a very small ironing board you put on a dressing table so much so my partner burnt his hand. But if your not planning on being in the room for long it's ok. Besides you'll need to save your pennies on getting around by taxi.. We were shocked that to travel from here to covent garden for a night out it cost us £25 there and £35 back! A lesson learnt there. 4 miles in London is actually quite a distance!
Yang H. Пары Singapore, 24 августа 2014 г.
Will return

Near tube and bus stops
7,3
Susan I. Пары United Kingdom, 24 августа 2014 г.
No Title

Location
8,7
Really Good
Poh L. Пары Malaysia, 23 августа 2014 г.
Location!

Location, Staff, Value
9,3
Vivienne J. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста South Africa, 17 августа 2014 г.
August 2014

Excellant service Near to shops Near to station
10
The only thing that I was rather upset about was the children running around the corridors late at night - 11pm/12pm and then slamming room doors, screaming etc. Fine my stay was during school holidays and I have never had the problem before and have stayed there 3 times previously BUT it was rather annoying since I had to get up at 4.30am to get to Paddington Station to catch a train.
Glenys M. Пары Australia, 16 августа 2014 г.
GREAT LOCATION

LOCATION & BAR STAFF
7,7
GOOD HOTEL IN A GREAT LOCATION VERY CONVENIENT FOR A ONE NIGHT STAY
Mark S. Пары United States of America, 10 августа 2014 г.
Short leisure trip

Location, staff and cleanliness
8
Great, except for some troubles with the AC a few times
Veronica S. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 2 августа 2014 г.
Great Location

Location, friendly staff, great breakfast
9
We stayed there for 2 nights with my 8 month old baby. The staff were friendly and helpful, and they were really nice to my baby. The location was excellent you can walk to Hyde Park and Oxford Street. And good selection of breakfast
Beng T. Группы Singapore, 14 июля 2014 г.
Good.

Near park. Near Lacaster Station. Eateries.
6,7
Service is good. Room is clean but a bit small if you have big luggages.
Maria E. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Cyphrus, 12 июля 2014 г.
not the best of experiences

location, cleanliness, proximity to public transports
6,7
Not very good experience. The room was tiny with the worst ever mattress and shutters which were not closing. I complained about it and I need to confess they did their best to give us a different room. The problem with that room was that it was very very noisy because it was just above the kitchens or the supply point. The promote the Wifi free connection in the rooms but none of us (even friends from other rooms were connected for long and then in a minute or so it was showing that we were offline.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Corus Hotel Hyde Park ЛондонCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Экстерьер отеляCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Экстерьер отеляCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Экстерьер отеляCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Экстерьер отеляCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Экстерьер отеляCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Экстерьер отеляCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Экстерьер отеляCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Экстерьер отеляCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - ЛоббиCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Интерьер отеляCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Стойка регистрации  Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - РесторанCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - ПабCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - ПабCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - РесторанCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - РесторанCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Комната для переговоровCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - РесторанCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - РесторанCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Интерьер отеляCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Интерьер отеляCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Стойка регистрации  Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - ПабCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - РесторанCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - РесторанCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - НомерCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - НомерCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - НомерCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - НомерCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Интерьер отеляCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - НомерCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - НомерCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - НомерCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - НомерCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - НомерCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - НомерCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - НомерCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Ванная комнатаCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - НомерCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - НомерCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Интерьер отеляCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - СпортзалCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Комната для переговоровCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Комната для переговоровCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Комната для переговоровCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Комната для переговоровCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Комната для переговоровCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Интерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3A04