Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Corus Hotel Hyde Park

1-7 Lancaster Gate, Гайд Парк, Лондон, Великобритания W2 3LG

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Хорошо

7,4

По 424 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 0

Цена-качество
6,9
Расположение
8,7
Обслуживание
7,4
Состояние отеля
7,7
Удобство номера
7,3
Питание
6,6
Все отзывы (424)
Сортировка по:
Thomas C. Пары Denmark, 17 января 2016 г.
Very comfortable stay

the service of the staff, the quality of the room and the location close to the park, the metro and downtown
8,7
We will come back
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Chaiched P. Семьи + подростки Singapore, 28 декабря 2015 г.
arriving on Christmas 2015

room cleaness, location and breakfast are good.
7,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Eliza M. Семьи + маленькие дети Singapore, 8 декабря 2015 г.
Nice little touches

comfort, staff, cleanliness
8,7
I love every bit of the room. Plush bath robes, small chocolate pieces on each pillow, the coffee machine etc. Staff was friendly & knowledgeable. Location was a little far from Bayswater. But bus stop was just a 3 min walk. The buses can take you to most places in London.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Anastasia K. Бизнес-путешественники Greece, 22 ноября 2015 г.
Business

Location, Clean, tidy
7
I found many of the staff to be unhelpful and unwilling to help
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Klas E. Бизнес-путешественники Sweden, 28 октября 2015 г.
Good location

Location, nice staff
8,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jinho Y. Бизнес-путешественники South Korea, 22 октября 2015 г.
.

.
6,3
.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Eleazar F. Бизнес-путешественники United States of America, 19 октября 2015 г.
Not A Good Hotel

Location, Conceirge, Location
5,3
The rooms are small. Not the best customer service. Room service almost never answers.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Tony K. Пары Hong Kong, 18 октября 2015 г.
Cheating

Gd location,
5,7
Under renovation, not noted, very old hotel, small rooms, not worth per night. We waited 30mins to check in. Only gd is the location, 3 mins walk to tube.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Kathleen J. Пары United Kingdom, 18 октября 2015 г.
Nice weekend

Location. Service of the staff. Good, large, high quality bath towels
8
This was a pleasant stay. The room was reasonable and the staff changed our room because we did not want to have a double bed that was up against the wall.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Luisa O. Пары United States of America, 14 октября 2015 г.
great location across the street from hyde park

location, convenience, staff
8,7
lovely hotel, undergoing what looks like some exterior renovations. the room itself was tiny and I could see someone thinking it's almost too small for 2 people. Definitely ideal for a solo traveler but would recommend a couple to upgrade to a larger room if staying for more than 2 nights. i traveled without using traditional currency exchange services and there is an atm convinently located in the lobby. lots of little markets for water and snacks in the area as well restaurants and pubs. very convenient location across the street from hyde park and less than a block away from the central line underground station, lancaster gate. staff was friendly and accommodating and though we arrived before our check in time, they had our room ready. would definitely stay here again but would get a larger room next time.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
Corus Hotel Hyde Park ЛондонCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Экстерьер отеляCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Экстерьер отеляCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Экстерьер отеляCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Стойка регистрации  Corus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - РесторанCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - ПабCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - РесторанCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - РесторанCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Интерьер отеляCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - ПабCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - НомерCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - НомерCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - НомерCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - НомерCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Интерьер отеляCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - НомерCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - НомерCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - НомерCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - НомерCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - НомерCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Интерьер отеляCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Комната для переговоровCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Комната для переговоровCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Комната для переговоровCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Комната для переговоровCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - НомерCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - НомерCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Интерьер отеляCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Интерьер отеляCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Экстерьер отеляCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Спорт и активный отдыхCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - НомерCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - НомерCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - НомерCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - НомерCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - НомерCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - НомерCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Интерьер отеляCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - НомерCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - НомерCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - НомерCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Интерьер отеляCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - НомерCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - РесторанCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - ПабCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - НомерCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - НомерCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - НомерCorus Hotel Hyde Park Лондон - Номер


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3C03