Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Courtview Inn

Quimpo Boulevard (near Traffic Light Junction), Эколэнд, Давао Сити, Филиппины 9800

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Хорошо

7,2

По 69 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 0

Цена-качество
7,5
Расположение
7,6
Обслуживание
7,7
Состояние отеля
7,5
Удобство номера
6,9
Питание
6,2
Все отзывы (69)
Сортировка по:
Cherryl F. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 23 декабря 2015 г.
-

-----
7,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Lillian G. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 16 ноября 2015 г.
more lights please and very POOR wifi connection.

Courteous and helpful staff
6,7
From 1- 10 It was a 5 - Average, but again the staffs are respectful, very assisiting and kind
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Kristine A. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 3 октября 2015 г.
Budget Inn

location, location, location
6,7
had a short uneventful stay. Ok for one night only.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Pamela B. Группы Philippines, 25 августа 2015 г.
Budget friendly

Over all it's worth your money.
7,7
The place is clean and new. The noise is terrible. Can hardly sleep because of the busy trucks honking even past midnight. Convenient when using public transport. They know the place. (ICE GIANTS) The shower head needs repair. The water splashes on the entire bathroom. NO floor mat though I have requested for it many times. Over all it's worth your money. Somewhere to stay in after a whole day fun filled of activities.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Kim P. Пары Singapore, 9 августа 2015 г.
Below expectation

Non
4,3
Below average
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Daniel M. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 9 июля 2015 г.
Depressingly dim lighting

the hot shower (once the water heated up), the staff, easy to find
6
As the title says, the lights are so dim in the room that it is hard to see anything you do. The wifi was very slow, and it didn't work at all some afternoons. They only cleaned the room when you asked them to, and only during certain hours, so if you went out and came back later, well... too bad for you. The breakfast was very poor... not even juice unless you paid for it. On the other hand, the staff was very friendly.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jay O. Семьи + маленькие дети United States of America, 5 июня 2015 г.
The only place I stay when I visit Davao...DIRI NA

Flexibility, Friendliness, Cleanliness
10
I have given this hotel a perfect score, not because they are perfect but because they always seem to make me and my family feel welcomed when we stay there. I have stayed with Courtview many times over the past 4 years and I will continue to stay with them every time I visit Davao. Marco Polo is great for those of you who are middle aged and have a 6 figure income, but the rest of us working class people need a comfortable, affordable, and safe place to stay while we pasyal san pedro for kwekx2 og jog in peoples park, or palit sa gulay in Bankerohan. From me, my wife, and my son. The OCEAN PAMILYA says Miraming Salamat to Courtview, for making every stay a wonderful stay!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Benmarc J. Группы Philippines, 15 мая 2015 г.
If you need a place to stay for the night

Cleanliness, simplicity, design
8,3
I had a comfortable stay. My only problem is that their internet is below average and their staff is not quite focused on their customers. They should prioritize the one who is about to check in, not who's just doing an inquiry. Another thing is that they don't sell water or snacks. You have to go down the building to buy from a canteen which is not even open 24/7.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Dorie J. Пары Philippines, 24 декабря 2014 г.
Affordable

1. Location 2. Price 3. Cleanliness
6,3
The place is pretty good for such a strategic location.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ma A. Семьи + маленькие дети Philippines, 22 декабря 2014 г.
very okay

near to malls, convenient to transportation and near to restaurants
6
It was okay except for the comfort room. Small space and the shower is not hot and cold
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
Courtview Inn Давао СитиCourtview Inn Давао Сити - ЛоббиCourtview Inn Давао Сити - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Courtview Inn Давао Сити - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Courtview Inn Давао Сити - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Courtview Inn Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляCourtview Inn Давао Сити - ЛоббиCourtview Inn Давао Сити - ЛоббиCourtview Inn Давао Сити - ЛоббиCourtview Inn Давао Сити - ЛоббиCourtview Inn Давао Сити - ЛоббиCourtview Inn Давао Сити - ЛоббиCourtview Inn Давао Сити - ЛоббиCourtview Inn Давао Сити - НомерCourtview Inn Давао Сити - НомерCourtview Inn Давао Сити - НомерCourtview Inn Давао Сити - НомерCourtview Inn Давао Сити - НомерCourtview Inn Давао Сити - НомерCourtview Inn Давао Сити - НомерCourtview Inn Давао Сити - НомерCourtview Inn Давао Сити - НомерCourtview Inn Давао Сити - НомерCourtview Inn Давао Сити - НомерCourtview Inn Давао Сити - НомерCourtview Inn Давао Сити - НомерCourtview Inn Давао Сити - НомерCourtview Inn Давао Сити - НомерCourtview Inn Давао Сити - НомерCourtview Inn Давао Сити - НомерCourtview Inn Давао Сити - НомерCourtview Inn Давао Сити - НомерCourtview Inn Давао Сити - НомерCourtview Inn Давао Сити - НомерCourtview Inn Давао Сити - НомерCourtview Inn Давао Сити - Номер


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3C07