ИЛИ

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Courtview Inn

Quimpo Boulevard (near Traffic Light Junction), Эколэнд, Давао, Филиппины (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Courtview Inn Давао - Экстерьер отеля Courtview Inn Давао - Экстерьер отеля Courtview Inn Давао - Лобби Courtview Inn Давао - Стойка регистрации  Courtview Inn Давао - Лобби Courtview Inn Давао - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Courtview Inn Давао - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Courtview Inn Давао - Банкетный зал Courtview Inn Давао - Комната для переговоров Courtview Inn Давао - Номер Courtview Inn Давао - Номер Courtview Inn Давао - Номер Courtview Inn Давао - Номер Courtview Inn Давао - Ближайшие достопримечательности Courtview Inn Давао - Интерьер отеля Courtview Inn Давао - Ресторан
Courtview Inn Давао - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Courtview Inn Давао - Пляж Courtview Inn Давао - Банкетный зал Courtview Inn Давао - Банкетный зал Courtview Inn Давао - Банкетный зал Courtview Inn Давао - Банкетный зал Courtview Inn Давао - Банкетный зал Courtview Inn Давао - Банкетный зал Courtview Inn Давао - Банкетный зал Courtview Inn Давао - Банкетный зал Courtview Inn Давао - Ванная комната Courtview Inn Давао - Банкетный зал
Расположение: Эколэнд Количество номеров: 41
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,2

По 44 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,6
Расположение
7,4
Качество обслуживания
7,7
Состояние/чистота отеля
7,5
Удобство и качество номера
7,0
Еда/питание
6,1
Все отзывы (44)
Sabrina L. Группы Philippines, 12 апреля 2014 г.
Disappointed

Housekeeping prompty came when called
4,7
There was a cockroach in the toilet. The towels looked like rags. Very loud banging and moving around stuff at 11pm and staf f explained that they were preparing for a function on next day. Not exactly thinking about guests who needed to sleep.
Jun T. Пары Philippines, 27 декабря 2013 г.
we have a wonderful time with my wife...

friendly staff, clean room, accessible...
7,7
Gloria Z. Бизнесмены Australia, 11 декабря 2013 г.
poor quality accommodation

location,transportation
5,3
Poor shower pressure it was like a dribble. Very poor water drainage water run all over bathroom. Stay for one week room never service. Sheets not change and towel not replace. The free breakfasts, a dog would not eat it......
Geoffrey Y. Бизнесмены Philippines, 6 декабря 2013 г.
Nice hotel near the bus terminal

Accesible, Clean, Comfortable
7,7
There was a misunderstanding upon check-in but they sorted it out satisfactorily. It was a comfortable stay and very accessible to public transport and the bus terminal, well-suited to my needs.
Charles B. Пары United States of America, 6 декабря 2013 г.
Very Basic... Insects

cost, close to city, nice staff
4
There really needs to be a total cleaning and extermination of the facility. Loud. Loud air conditioner. Loud in walkway outside room. The breakfast was not really much of a breakfast. Even at the low cost, it needs to be clean. Staff was nice in restaurant.
Anna B. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 31 октября 2013 г.
Child-Friendly and Convenient

Hotel Staff are very considerate to children. Very close to Ecoland bus terminal and other mode of land transport. Near SM.
8,7
Check-in and Check-out was fast and hassle free. Jonnah of front desk and the rest of the staff were very warm and sincere. My husband and I really appreciated how they've responded to our needs as we are traveling with three very young kids. We left for Samal Island very early in the morning but we were still able to have our complimentary breakfast when we got back around 10AM. The red bean cafe understood our need to sterilize our baby's feeding bottles. Generally, our stay at the hotel was good. There are only twothingsthehotel might consider improving: the lighthing system and the pooling of water in the middle of the toilet in our room. We will still choose to stay in this hotel.
Bennie S. Бизнесмены Philippines, 27 октября 2013 г.
Very pleasant and accommodating staff.

Clean, Pleasant and Comfortable
8,3
Nice stay, very relaxing accommodation and clean environment.
Kristine A. Группы Philippines, 20 октября 2013 г.
Value for money

value for money, friendly staff and good location
6,7
The room size is acceptable. Bathroom a bit cramped. Requested transfer to other room because of the clogged bathroom drain twice. Provided breakfast but had to wait because of the small cafe, hence limited seats. Staff was very accommodating and friendly which made up for the hotel's inadequacies. Towels were thin and old as where the bed linens. Located near SM Ecoland but far from new shopping malls in the area.
Jovanni M. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 13 октября 2013 г.
Great Value for my money!

Rooms are new aircon functions well and shower experience is awesome
8,3
Just how I wanted my family experience should be. We were situated just near the bus terminal and very accessible to other public transportation. Price is just right..
Leonaida C. Бизнесмены Philippines, 27 сентября 2013 г.
Nice and Comfortable

Fast check in and check out, Nice room space, comfortable
6,3
It was great, the bed is comfortable, the room is clean and well equipped. The room space is just enough. The staff is friendly and attentive. A 5 to 10min away from SM Mall and a 3o to 40mins drive from the City Proper. Overall, it was great staying with Courtview Inn.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Courtview Inn ДаваоCourtview Inn Давао - Экстерьер отеляCourtview Inn Давао - Экстерьер отеляCourtview Inn Давао - ЛоббиCourtview Inn Давао - Стойка регистрации  Courtview Inn Давао - ЛоббиCourtview Inn Давао - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Courtview Inn Давао - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Courtview Inn Давао - Банкетный залCourtview Inn Давао - Комната для переговоровCourtview Inn Давао - НомерCourtview Inn Давао - НомерCourtview Inn Давао - НомерCourtview Inn Давао - НомерCourtview Inn Давао - Ближайшие достопримечательностиCourtview Inn Давао - Интерьер отеляCourtview Inn Давао - РесторанCourtview Inn Давао - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Courtview Inn Давао - ПляжCourtview Inn Давао - Банкетный залCourtview Inn Давао - Банкетный залCourtview Inn Давао - Банкетный залCourtview Inn Давао - Банкетный залCourtview Inn Давао - Банкетный залCourtview Inn Давао - Банкетный залCourtview Inn Давао - Банкетный залCourtview Inn Давао - Банкетный залCourtview Inn Давао - Ванная комнатаCourtview Inn Давао - Банкетный залCourtview Inn Давао - Банкетный залCourtview Inn Давао - Банкетный залCourtview Inn Давао - Ближайшие достопримечательностиCourtview Inn Давао - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Courtview Inn Давао - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Courtview Inn Давао - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Courtview Inn Давао - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3A05