Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Courtview Inn

Quimpo Boulevard (near Traffic Light Junction), Эколэнд, Давао, Филиппины 9800 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Courtview Inn Давао - Лобби Courtview Inn Давао - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Courtview Inn Давао - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Courtview Inn Давао - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Courtview Inn Давао - Лобби Courtview Inn Давао - Лобби Courtview Inn Давао - Лобби Courtview Inn Давао - Лобби Courtview Inn Давао - Лобби Courtview Inn Давао - Лобби Courtview Inn Давао - Лобби Courtview Inn Давао - Номер Courtview Inn Давао - Номер Courtview Inn Давао - Номер Courtview Inn Давао - Номер Courtview Inn Давао - Номер
Courtview Inn Давао - Номер Courtview Inn Давао - Номер Courtview Inn Давао - Номер Courtview Inn Давао - Номер Courtview Inn Давао - Номер Courtview Inn Давао - Номер Courtview Inn Давао - Номер Courtview Inn Давао - Номер Courtview Inn Давао - Номер Courtview Inn Давао - Номер Courtview Inn Давао - Номер Courtview Inn Давао - Номер
Расположение: Эколэнд Количество номеров: 41
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,3

на основании 63 отзывов

Цена-качество
7,7
Расположение
7,5
Обслуживание
7,7
Состояние отеля
7,7
Удобство номера
7,1
Питание
6,2
Все отзывы (63)
Отсортировать по:
Daniel M. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 9 июля 2015 г.
Depressingly dim lighting

the hot shower (once the water heated up), the staff, easy to find
6
As the title says, the lights are so dim in the room that it is hard to see anything you do. The wifi was very slow, and it didn't work at all some afternoons. They only cleaned the room when you asked them to, and only during certain hours, so if you went out and came back later, well... too bad for you. The breakfast was very poor... not even juice unless you paid for it. On the other hand, the staff was very friendly.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jay O. Семьи с маленькими детьми United States of America, 5 июня 2015 г.
The only place I stay when I visit Davao...DIRI NA

Flexibility, Friendliness, Cleanliness
10
I have given this hotel a perfect score, not because they are perfect but because they always seem to make me and my family feel welcomed when we stay there. I have stayed with Courtview many times over the past 4 years and I will continue to stay with them every time I visit Davao. Marco Polo is great for those of you who are middle aged and have a 6 figure income, but the rest of us working class people need a comfortable, affordable, and safe place to stay while we pasyal san pedro for kwekx2 og jog in peoples park, or palit sa gulay in Bankerohan. From me, my wife, and my son. The OCEAN PAMILYA says Miraming Salamat to Courtview, for making every stay a wonderful stay!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Benmarc J. Группы Philippines, 15 мая 2015 г.
If you need a place to stay for the night

Cleanliness, simplicity, design
8,3
I had a comfortable stay. My only problem is that their internet is below average and their staff is not quite focused on their customers. They should prioritize the one who is about to check in, not who's just doing an inquiry. Another thing is that they don't sell water or snacks. You have to go down the building to buy from a canteen which is not even open 24/7.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Dorie J. Пары Philippines, 24 декабря 2014 г.
Affordable

1. Location 2. Price 3. Cleanliness
6,3
The place is pretty good for such a strategic location.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ma A. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 22 декабря 2014 г.
very okay

near to malls, convenient to transportation and near to restaurants
6
It was okay except for the comfort room. Small space and the shower is not hot and cold
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Marjorie A. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 12 ноября 2014 г.
clean, location not accessible, friendly staff

clean, comfortable beds, friendly staff
8
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Vincent G. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 4 ноября 2014 г.
Nice hotel

Location and nice hotel
8
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Yolanda B. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 17 августа 2014 г.
nice beAUTIFUL place

very near from everything, beautiful environment, accommodating staff
9,3
comforting, relaxing place to stay.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Kay S. Пары Philippines, 27 июля 2014 г.
Bed sheets pls

Location
5,3
They charge 20 pesos for additional request of towel and they have a crappy aircon and a very very thin blanket.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Rein H. Индивидуальные туристы Netherlands, 7 июля 2014 г.
nice place to roam around and for beaches

Nice room, nice hot/cold shower and friendly staff
6
I was before at this hotel. My booking was via Agoda. It was w breakfast. Breakfadt is on groundfloor at a restaurant. But I used just one time a breakfast. The breakfast that they serve is very minimum, one cup of rice with cornedbeef or sausages and fried egg and coffee. If u want brewed coffee its extra cost. The room is nice with good hot and cold shower. But no windows and there were bedbugs in the bedsheets or very tiny ants
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Courtview Inn ДаваоCourtview Inn Давао - ЛоббиCourtview Inn Давао - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Courtview Inn Давао - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Courtview Inn Давао - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Courtview Inn Давао - ЛоббиCourtview Inn Давао - ЛоббиCourtview Inn Давао - ЛоббиCourtview Inn Давао - ЛоббиCourtview Inn Давао - ЛоббиCourtview Inn Давао - ЛоббиCourtview Inn Давао - ЛоббиCourtview Inn Давао - НомерCourtview Inn Давао - НомерCourtview Inn Давао - НомерCourtview Inn Давао - НомерCourtview Inn Давао - НомерCourtview Inn Давао - НомерCourtview Inn Давао - НомерCourtview Inn Давао - НомерCourtview Inn Давао - НомерCourtview Inn Давао - НомерCourtview Inn Давао - НомерCourtview Inn Давао - НомерCourtview Inn Давао - НомерCourtview Inn Давао - НомерCourtview Inn Давао - НомерCourtview Inn Давао - НомерCourtview Inn Давао - НомерCourtview Inn Давао - НомерCourtview Inn Давао - НомерCourtview Inn Давао - НомерCourtview Inn Давао - НомерCourtview Inn Давао - НомерCourtview Inn Давао - Номер


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A06