Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel

167 Connaught Road West, Sheung Wan, Остров Гонконг - Запад, Гонконг (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Ресторан Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Гостиная Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Спортзал Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Гостиная Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Ресторан Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Экстерьер отеля Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Спортзал Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Номер Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеля Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Гостиная Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Лобби Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Спортзал Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Комната для переговоров Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Шведский стол Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Ресторан Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Ванная комната
Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Шведский стол Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Ресторан Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Номер Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Магазины Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Удобства Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Номер Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Номер Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Номер Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Ванная комната Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Номер Сьют Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Номер Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Ванная комната
Расположение: Остров Гонконг - Запад Количество номеров: 245
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

8,0

на основании 310 отзывов

Цена-качество
8,0
Расположение
7,3
Обслуживание
8,3
Состояние отеля
8,9
Удобство номера
8,5
Питание
7,1
Все отзывы (310)
Отсортировать по:
Carmina W. Пары Hong Kong, 16 августа 2015 г.
Nice experience

Comfort, nice view, clean
7,3
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Wing Y. Бизнес-путешественники Hong Kong, 11 августа 2015 г.
Business trip stay at Courtyard

Location: near CBD; Comfort: convenient appliances; Cleanness: Very clean room
8,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Kwun L. Индивидуальные туристы Hong Kong, 10 августа 2015 г.
Poor cafe,tea was cold,less food choice,no service

Room condition is good.
3
When I checked in, staff was nice and explained detailed. When get into room, room is small, air conditioning was freezing cold. I ordered twice room service, order took by a female who is helpful, they deliver in a timely manner. However, the waitress didn't show her passion and effort, even no smile and didn't address guest name. What a Marriott standard! Besides, food quality was poor, especially the bread, was my first time to see a International hotel using a thinly sliced baguette as bread for guests. The carrot orange soup taste sweet like a dessert, hainan chicken rice can do better. I called to pick up my tray, after 1 hour, no one was come to collect it. Bedding was gently prepared and very tidy which I appreciate. Other morning, I went to cafe for breakfast, first being asked coffee tea, but I ordered hot tea but I received is cold which disappointing me. After 6 mins, I received a bill folder by a waiter without saying anything, which is affected my dining experience and seems rushing me. Buffet station was set up detailed, but the fruit is looks bad. The noodles station is too less choices when in a Marriott hotel. I understand if I stay in 3 star hotel it may be the scene I saw. But it's "Marriott"!!!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Kenny B. Пары Indonesia, 26 июля 2015 г.
Room Comfort

Location, Room space, Friendly staff
8
I've been to HK so many times. Compared to the other hotels that I stayed previously, Courtyard Marriot has more space than the others (same room type).
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Iren S. Бизнес-путешественники Russia, 25 июля 2015 г.
Great value for money

Friendly and helpful staff, great harbour view, view minutes drive from the city
10
I love this place and would always recommend it to my friends
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Kim C. Бизнес-путешественники Singapore, 25 июля 2015 г.
Not So Great Courtyard of Marriott

Front Desk Service, Bellhop Service & Operator
5,7
I find that it's hard to locate the hotel with the address stated as 167 Connaught Road West because no one can see the hotel entrance from this road. The hotel entrance needs to be access after making two turns on other roads instead. Therefore, it's address was misleading. No security to stop unwanted disturbance in the middle of the night. I had the same guy pressing my doorbell twice at 2am & 2.10am and he seems to be drunk.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Andrew R. Бизнес-путешественники United Kingdom, 17 июля 2015 г.
Great View

The view, food location
8
This is an ok hotel hotel for business
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Antoon D. Бизнес-путешественники Belgium, 6 июня 2015 г.
Prime location for getting around

Location, staff (professional and friendly but with a personal touch) and view of the Harbour
8,7
It was fine. A pool wouldn't have been nice.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Franz W. Индивидуальные туристы Hong Kong, 31 мая 2015 г.
Nice Hotel in HK West

bathroom, big bed, modern room
8
I liked staying in Courtyard by Marriot, Hotel is clean and staff there is friendly and helpful.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Terii I. Пары Japan, 24 мая 2015 г.
Right value for the price

Location, airport bus route, clean bath/shower room
7,7
The room is small but fine if you're not staying indoor much anyway. Bed was too soft and hurt my back.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel ГонконгCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - РесторанCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - ГостинаяCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - СпортзалCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - ГостинаяCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - РесторанCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Экстерьер отеляCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - СпортзалCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - НомерCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеляCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - ГостинаяCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - ЛоббиCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - СпортзалCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Комната для переговоровCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Шведский столCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - РесторанCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Ванная комнатаCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Шведский столCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - РесторанCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - НомерCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - МагазиныCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - УдобстваCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - НомерCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - НомерCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - НомерCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Ванная комнатаCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Номер СьютCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - НомерCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Ванная комнатаCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - РесторанCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Гонконг - Номер


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A01