или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington

213 Cuba Street, Веллингтон Централ, Веллингтон, Новая Зеландия (посмотреть отель на карте)

Бронировать сейчас!

CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Экстерьер отеля CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Вход CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Лобби CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Номер CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Номер CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Номер CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Спортзал CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Интерьер отеля CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Бассейн CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Бассейн CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Комната для переговоров CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Комната для переговоров CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Паб CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Вид
Расположение: Веллингтон Централ Количество номеров: 113
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,9

По 347 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,7
Расположение
9,1
Обслуживание
7,6
Состояние отеля
8,2
Удобство номера
7,7
Питание
6,9
Все отзывы (347)
Сортировать по:
Alexey S. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 21 февраля 2013 г.
Деловая поездка, осмотр достопримечательностей

Близость к достопримечательностям, относительно не высокая цена
8
В целом в Новой Зеландии, уровень отелей не соответствует тем деньгам которые просят за проживание в них. Конкретно этот отель, более менее интересен близостью к достопримечательностям и не высокой, для Новой Зеландии, ценой. Рядом есть несколько хороших ресторанов с вкусной едой.
Pam R. Пары Australia, 14 сентября 2014 г.
a STAY AT cq hOTEL

1. Location. 2. Cleanliness 3. Staff friendliness and attention
8,7
Ellen S. Группы New Zealand, 6 сентября 2014 г.
Very good

Pool, location, and the size of the room.
8
It was good the group had a great time staying there.
Gail F. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 3 сентября 2014 г.
Location is everything

Location, Location and Location
9
Staff and Manager extremely helpful when I experienced 'phone trouble' in the room. They also offered to assist with luggage when I encountered stairs on the floor to my room. I was in Room 143 - quite OK for a single traveller who wants to eat and drink out -but could be a bit tight with another guest in the room with you. Generally very happy with service and ofcourse LOCATION. . .
Te Y. Пары China, 28 августа 2014 г.
I don't know the car park is not free

good location good room and good staff
8
Michail M. Бизнес-путешественники Greece, 26 августа 2014 г.
a very good hotel in wellington

cleanliness, location, room comfort/stadard
9,7
very pleasant
Lynne S. Пары New Zealand, 3 августа 2014 г.
Great value and comfort.

Centrally located, clean and comfortable.
8,7
Great staff welcomed us into the hotel, and we had a lovely stay. It is very central to the Cuba Street area with lots of wonderful restaurants and shops nearby. It was amazingly good value for the money we paid. Thanks Guys.
Roesli C. Пары Indonesia, 1 августа 2014 г.
Strategic location

easy find food and resto, easy transportation to go every where, free internet.
8,3
We onjoy it. Although old building but well maintain hotel, clean room, good price.
Parasuramab A. Бизнес-путешественники India, 27 июня 2014 г.
good

N A
9,3
Very good
Natalie W. Индивидуальные туристы New Zealand, 22 июня 2014 г.
Pleasant.

Location. Location. Location.
6,7
We had to shift after the first night as the windows rattled all night long, and it wasn't very windy.The staff were happy for us to shift rooms although we needed to handle all the baggage up another flight of stairs as the lift was broken. And some items (pillow, blanket, coffee cup) were missing in the new room that were not replaced on request. Clean and tidy- all in all we enjoyed our stay.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington ВеллингтонCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Экстерьер отеляCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - ВходCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - ЛоббиCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - НомерCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - НомерCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - НомерCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - СпортзалCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Интерьер отеляCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Бассейн CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Бассейн CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Комната для переговоровCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Комната для переговоровCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - ПабCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Вид


AS-AGWEB-3C05