Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington

213 Cuba Street, Веллингтон Централ, Веллингтон, Новая Зеландия (Показать карту)

Бронировать

CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Экстерьер отеля CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Вход CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Лобби CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Номер CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Номер CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Номер CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Спортзал CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Интерьер отеля CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Бассейн CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Бассейн CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Комната для переговоров CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Комната для переговоров CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Паб CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Вид
Расположение: Веллингтон Централ Количество номеров: 113
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,9

По 393 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,8
Расположение
9,1
Обслуживание
7,7
Состояние отеля
8,3
Удобство номера
7,7
Питание
6,9
Все отзывы (393)
Отсортировать по:
Alexey S. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 21 февраля 2013 г.
Деловая поездка, осмотр достопримечательностей

Близость к достопримечательностям, относительно не высокая цена
8
В целом в Новой Зеландии, уровень отелей не соответствует тем деньгам которые просят за проживание в них. Конкретно этот отель, более менее интересен близостью к достопримечательностям и не высокой, для Новой Зеландии, ценой. Рядом есть несколько хороших ресторанов с вкусной едой.
Dave F. Пары New Zealand, 24 мая 2015 г.
the desk was empty I had to raise voice twice.

cheap
8
Cheyenne H. Пары New Zealand, 17 мая 2015 г.
Good

Shower , customer service , location
8,3
It was enjoyable, good customer service , location was good , I feel the beds could be softer and have warmer blankets especially for winter , but otherwise everything was good
Krystle L. Пары New Zealand, 11 мая 2015 г.
Will definately be back!

The location was perfect for our weekend in the city, the room was great and the staff were very helpful.
10
Wonderful! Will definately book in that Hotel again!
Fabian F. Пары Chile, 11 мая 2015 г.
good weekend, excellent location

location, comfort, value for money
8,3
Vicki H. Пары Australia, 3 мая 2015 г.
Small, noisy room

Location, facilities
7,7
the room was extremely small but clean and comfortable. Being an old building the floor was very noisy when people walked past and every door round us squeaked.
Justine S. Индивидуальные туристы New Zealand, 26 апреля 2015 г.
CQ

Location, location location
9,3
I had a lovely stay. All staff members were great
Jannel C. Пары New Zealand, 25 апреля 2015 г.
Could do better

Location, cleaniness
6,7
Room offered initially had curtains that did not cover the windows and let all the street lights in Upon phoning reception staff, we were advised that it was a 3.5 star hotel and we should expect this standard of room fit out. After further negotiation we were moved rooms but did not make for a pleasant initial experience
Amanda J. Пары New Zealand, 12 апреля 2015 г.
Every body needs to be considerate

Location character ease of booking
8,7
GOOD, ESPECIALLY THE LOCATION. the walls onto the passageways are very thin and we experienced a lot of noise and disturbance from fellow patrons who arrived very late and were drunk and loud.
Megan H. Бизнес-путешественники New Zealand, 11 апреля 2015 г.
Miss M H Hunt

Clean, chic and full of character
8,3
Brilliant, bed was comfortable, room was clean and chic. The building is beautiful and full of character. Staff were lovely

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington ВеллингтонCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Экстерьер отеляCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - ВходCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - ЛоббиCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - НомерCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - НомерCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - НомерCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - СпортзалCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Интерьер отеляCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Бассейн CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Бассейн CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Комната для переговоровCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Комната для переговоровCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - ПабCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Вид


AS-AGWEB-3C01