вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Отлично 8,3
Оценка по 2340 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 2340 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 9,0
  • Услуги 8,2
  • Расположение 7,4
  • Удобство номера 8,8
  • Обслуживание 8,9
  • Цена-качество 7,8
  • Питание 7,8

samuel C.
Австралия
19 апреля 2015
Great t
The pool, the food and the rock bar at night was great
Great time had by all

Sarah L.
Великобритания
18 апреля 2015
fantastic relaxing holiday
swimming pool, polite efficient staff, breakfast
I had a nice relaxing stay. They deliver a daily schedule of events to your room in the morning. I particularly enjoyed the aqua aerobics. The hotel were able to offer an early check in and slightly later checkout which was really helpful. The beach wasn't up to much. Very small and not really possible to swim.

Rogel R.
Филиппины
16 апреля 2015
Great Service
Great service, friendly staff and room is very comfy
Very satisfactory

Andreas G.
Германия
16 апреля 2015
very high class resort
nice bungalow style room, pool and restaurant area
It is nice to spend time at the pool and relax. A few nice restaurants with good food and the bar offers a fantastic athmosphere and good drinks at night. The breakfast is amazing, could last all day long :-) Sad we stayed only one night.

Marie B.
Филиппины
15 апреля 2015
Good for family trips
Amenities, Food, Bar

Margie C.
Филиппины
13 апреля 2015
Relaxing
Courteous, Accommodating and Friendly staff
Our stay as a whole was relaxing and fun. The hotel staff are friendly, accommodating and courteous. The problem during our stay was the shower door doesn't close properly and that would cause the bathroom floor to be full of water and this is very dangerous. Also the curtains are difficult to operate and would fall off easily when adjusted. I would like to thank Ryan of housekeeping, Mardin our villa host and Gam for the ride to the parking lot. Thank you...

Riyah V.
Филиппины
13 апреля 2015
nice hotel with lots of activities to do
staff, few people, activities
it was relaxing this time great activities they also have yoga in the morning which is good for those who love yoga. aqua zumba was also good tiring in a good way :)

VERNIE S.
Китай
12 апреля 2015
Staff performance are excellent
Privacy, excellent staff, good service
Overall, ok

HANNA L.
Южная Корея
08 апреля 2015
Great experence at CEBU
Great view , well trained staffs, great food
everything was great except ants in the room

Victor C.
Филиппины
08 апреля 2015
Great to just stay in for 2 days
Amenities, Staff, food
great place to just stay the whole day in and lounge about--but would have preferred more variety in food choices as we stayed there (not going out into the city, etc.) for 2 days and got bored of the food. Pool was good, facilities and amenities were good. Azure bar has a nice view of the ocean and nigh sky. Beach wasn't stellar.