вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Отлично 8,3
Оценка по 2349 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 2349 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 9,0
  • Услуги 8,2
  • Расположение 7,4
  • Удобство номера 8,8
  • Обслуживание 8,9
  • Цена-качество 7,8
  • Питание 7,8
Сортировать по

Erwyn Y. — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Февраль 2015
Good to be back..
privacy, golf car ride, friendly staff and aqua zumba where kids enjoyed
Excellent.... Except for limited or few variety of breakfast/dining food during the buffet.. My kids though picky of food but basically my kids are looking for bacon, and nuggets during breakfast but not in the buffet..We requested for special cook but they denied...Waiter offered banana for my kid to fill his tummy
Отзыв оставлен 17 февраля 2015

Princess V. — Филиппины
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2015
Its a very nice hotel however the food is overpric
Ambiance, service and spa
It wasnice and they are very accommodating. I like everything except that the food is too much overpriced.
Отзыв оставлен 17 февраля 2015

Cesar G. — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Февраль 2015
Nice hotel to bring kids
Activities for the kids, service , peaceful ambiance
Our kids enjoyed all the activities at the kidzone and pool. One night was too short to stay in the resort. The pocket garden however as view of our garden room was not very well maintained.
Отзыв оставлен 16 февраля 2015

Sung K. — Южная Корея
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2015
relaxing time at Crimson
comfort, relaxing, beach
beautiful retreat resort place. staffs are pretty nice friendly and helpful. village type rooms are great. we loved its beach side bar especially at the sunset.
Отзыв оставлен 11 февраля 2015

ranjit B. — Филиппины
Пары
Одна ночь в Январь 2015
Super Friendly staff! - what do they feed them
- awesome staff: polite, accommodating
Love it!
Отзыв оставлен 05 февраля 2015

Carrie C. — Гонконг
Пары
Одна ночь в Январь 2015
Very nice staff service, new hotel
staff service, beatiful seaside, nice hotel
so nice and perfect
Отзыв оставлен 04 февраля 2015

aphoran Y. — Гонконг
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
3days 2nights relax for couples
1. Excellent loction: close to airport, it takes less than 30 min taxi ride. 2. Colourful coral fish are easily seen during snokelling in hotel's private beach. 3. Staffs are friendly and helpful.
Отзыв оставлен 31 января 2015

Karen S. — Австралия
Семьи + маленькие дети
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
Crimson Stay
nearby mactan international airport, room and staff were excellent.
I enjoy it but the beach is too many corals and stone. I didn't enjoy the beach swimming. The price of your services are very high. Reception area has a lot of mosquito. It's not good for waiting guests. Even though you have wifi, it was slow because of volume of users, when inside the room SMART signal is very poor, you need to have more available internet laptop or computers for guests and please this should be free.
Отзыв оставлен 31 января 2015

Richard Q. — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
8 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
Nice, but not worth the money.
Staff performance, quiet, staff performance
I upgraded to the "Garden Deluxe" room with a terrace .It was as advertised. A nice size room with a large separate bath tub, and terrace. But, the terrace is a front porch, facing other front porches across a cart path. There really is NO privacy. Also,you cannot open the curtains in your room, since the entire outside will be looking in at you in your bed. And since the fronts of units are facing each other, it resembles a neighborhood rather than what I thought a garden terrace would be. The food was average. Breakfast was adequate. However, I tried, unsuccessfully, 6 mornings in a row to get two eggs over easy. First day, they were over cooked, second day, they came sunny side up. Third day they never arrived....anyway, no matter. The dinner buffet is overpriced. Azure is nice,but, unless you like Indian food, they don't have much to offer. I question why a restaurant in a resort whose patrons are (I am guessing) 80% Korean, that a restaurant features Tanduri? The fine dining restaurant was very nice, but, an extremely limited menu. While Crimson is, surely, one of the nicest resorts on Mactan, I don't feel it is worth twice the money as most other decent resorts.
Отзыв оставлен 30 января 2015

CAROLYN C. — Соединенные Штаты
Семьи + подростки
Одна ночь в Январь 2015
Beautiful!!!
Beautiful!!!!
Отзыв оставлен 29 января 2015


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: