вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Отлично 8,3
Оценка по 2340 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 2340 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 9,0
  • Услуги 8,2
  • Расположение 7,4
  • Удобство номера 8,8
  • Обслуживание 8,9
  • Цена-качество 7,8
  • Питание 7,8
Сортировать по

Johannes M.
Австрия
03 июля 2014
Beachlife
BeachStuffGym
Relaxing, sunny, nice staff. It says its 5 star. But for me its more of a very overpriced 4 star resort.

Philip G.
Великобритания
02 июля 2014
Excellent resort with great staff
Friendly staff Great spa Beautiful surroundings
Fantastic stay at Crimson, the Spa was great and the island hopping trip shouldn't be missed!

fredrich G.
Филиппины
02 июля 2014
its really homy..
the food, the rooms,the smiling staff
friendly, rejuvinating, peaceful

stein G.
Норвегия
01 июля 2014
Great hotel nothing more to say about that 😉
Pool and The staff and The food 👍

Paige E.
Филиппины
01 июля 2014
Very good! Excellent service!
Service, atmosphere and rooms

Johannes M.
Австрия
30 июня 2014
Nice relaxing on the beach
The beachThe gymThe activities
More of a overpriced 4 star resort. The service is to slow but the stuff are all very friendly and serviceminded..

Luningning L.
Филиппины
27 июня 2014
Superb.
Clean, beautiful, and paradise on earth
It was awesome . I would love to stay again and again .

YONG S.
Южная Корея
26 июня 2014
very goooooooooood
swimming, staffs, clean
very goooooooooood

Rosario A.
Филиппины
23 июня 2014
Commendable rooms, good for families with children
rooms, childrens activity and swimming pool
The rooms are always impressive, it is big and can luxuriously accomodate a family with 2 children. The kids have a good time in the swimming pool and activity area.

Gina D.
Филиппины
20 июня 2014
We had great fun as a family in our vacation.
beach with the activities - island hopping, parasailing, jet ski. Marine life taken cared of so one of the best for snorkeling when you go to the other islands.
Spacious room with nice garden completes the perfect place for a family vacation. Nice pool when you can no longer explore the beach. Go island hopping so you can see the preserved marine life and do snorkeling, diving. We had so much fun and we will do this again as a family.