вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Отлично 8,3
Оценка по 2346 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 2346 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 9,0
  • Услуги 8,2
  • Расположение 7,4
  • Удобство номера 8,8
  • Обслуживание 8,9
  • Цена-качество 7,8
  • Питание 7,8

Rosario A.
Филиппины
23 июня 2014
Commendable rooms, good for families with children
rooms, childrens activity and swimming pool
The rooms are always impressive, it is big and can luxuriously accomodate a family with 2 children. The kids have a good time in the swimming pool and activity area.

Gina D.
Филиппины
20 июня 2014
We had great fun as a family in our vacation.
beach with the activities - island hopping, parasailing, jet ski. Marine life taken cared of so one of the best for snorkeling when you go to the other islands.
Spacious room with nice garden completes the perfect place for a family vacation. Nice pool when you can no longer explore the beach. Go island hopping so you can see the preserved marine life and do snorkeling, diving. We had so much fun and we will do this again as a family.

ELVIRA V.
Филиппины
17 июня 2014
Relaxing
Friendly staff, quiet ambience, spa was great!

Fiorello J.
Филиппины
15 июня 2014
Relaxing. Fun.
Room. Landscape. Beach.
Overall, our stay at the Crimson was excellent. The architecture is elegantly Asian. It is near the airport. It provides free shuttle to the city. It is very clean and well maintained. The pool is just great. The staff was very attentive, courteous, and helpful. We had a wonderful and relaxing break.

Flores G.
Филиппины
12 июня 2014
Quiet, Relaxing, Luxurious Beach Holiday
totally private & quiet surroundings, superb rooms & accommodation, breathtaking infinity pool
Staying at the Crimson Resort and Spa is a superb beach holiday and summer getaway while in Mactan, Cebu, Philippines. The total privacy and tranquility of the surroundings of the hotel completes the exclusive feel of the resort, as all the rooms and villas are located all around the property. A private beach is also found in the property which adds more charm to the place. What completes the resort feel is the fantastic three-tired infinity pool which is the resort's center of attraction.

duri L.
Южная Корея
12 июня 2014
not bad
spacious bath room, kind staff
not bad

Estrella E.
Филиппины
12 июня 2014
Very nice.
The room, the food, the amenities
I was taking some clients for a little RnR and they were very impressed with Crimson. I was too. I am planning to come back with my kids. The rooms were wonderful. The entire resort was very relaxing. The food was great.

Peter O.
Филиппины
11 июня 2014
Nice, clean and ther resort amenites are superb.
Beach, Pool and accomodation
Fulfilling

Erika G.
Филиппины
10 июня 2014
clean
pool, rooms, service

Yuliana O.
Индонезия
08 июня 2014
great hotel, we had fun and will be coming back
food, pools, beach