вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Отлично 8,3
Оценка по 2340 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 2340 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 9,0
  • Услуги 8,2
  • Расположение 7,4
  • Удобство номера 8,8
  • Обслуживание 8,9
  • Цена-качество 7,8
  • Питание 7,8

Pei C.
Сингапур
28 апреля 2014
Romantic getaway with great sun an sea activities
The island hopping day trip, massage at Aum Spa and yoga by the pool garden.
One of our best escapade so far. Crimson resort rocks!

SALVATORE B.
Соединенные Штаты
26 апреля 2014
you should have said that the pool bar is closed
gardens transprotation rooms
it was very disappointing to find the pool bar and resturant under construction

brian R.
Соединенные Штаты
25 апреля 2014
Amazing
Beach was perfect as were the grounds. You won't find a better more attentive staff anywhere else!
Great stay. Private location was perfect. Food was good quality and the staff was second to none. If someone is not happy here, they won't be happy anywhere. Upgrade to private villas is worth the money and will enhance your visit. Coming from Orlando, Florida and having visited all the 5 star resorts at Disney World, I was surprised that the Crimson surpassed them all in customer service and cleanliness of the grounds.

Lucian F.
Филиппины
25 апреля 2014
Great place to relax
Clean, Very Nice staff
The best place to stay for my weekend getaway. Very cozy surrounding, comfy rooms, fantastic pool and very friendly staff. Excellent service. A bit pricey though but its worth the price.

Paul G.
Австралия
25 апреля 2014
Trying too hard
The buffet, the room and the views.
We did not enjoy our stay here, but we only stayed 2 nights. If you stay for 3 nights or more, you may like this resort. Personally I felt this place was not relaxing. The entrance is not clearly signposted and the staff at the front desk were always busy with papers instead of helping guests. Also the design of the resort is bad if you have small children or a wheelchair. There are ramps, but it requires a long detour. The room is superb. Definitely 4 stars. The restaurant is also amazing. I have not seen this much quality for a long time. The lunch buffet was World class. Our problem is that we never had a chance to relax. When you walk around the resort you are greeted by smiling staff every ten seconds. And every hour you are invited to join an activity. I know this is nice, but it's too much - it feels almost like a religious sect. One staff member picked up our child without asking and took him outside the restaurant for 5 minutes. It was very strange. On top of this there was music playing all day at the beach and swimming pool. No wonder we did not feel relaxed. You may have a better experience, but we will not come back. I suspect the management tries too hard to make the guests happy, but they should give them space to breathe.

Jacqueline P.
Филиппины
22 апреля 2014
Enjoyable and Relaxing Stay
View, Luxury Hotel, Beachfront
Our stay in crimson resort and spa was very relaxing. It was a real getaway.

Sebastien C.
Франция
21 апреля 2014
Good resort in Mactan
Excellent spa, lots of activities for children and adults, good food
If you are not willing to travel far from the airport, I do recommend Crimson as you will find everything in the resort: spa, restaurant, swimming pool, private beach, gym, activities for kids and adults. The only cons were the lack of luxury in the room (we booked a deluxe garden room) as I was expected better for the price we paid. Otherwise the beach is good at high tide but during low tide, there will be plenty of rocks when going to the sea. Last but not least, the check in was very slow. We arrived at 1pm and were told that the normal check in is at 3pm. Not a problem. They told us the room will be ready around 2pm so we went for lunch at the beach. At 3pm the room was still not ready and apparently the maid just started cleaning a few minutes before. Unfortunately we got the key only at 3:30pm and we waited quite some time. Knowing the check out time is 11am, it is unbelievable that the room took so long to be ready. Important to note that it was Easter so it might explain this with the peak season in Cebu.

Tomislav K.
Хорватия
19 апреля 2014
Relaxation by the beach!
Beautiful and clean beach. Green and well maintained gardens inside the resort. Very friendly and attentive staff.
Very relaxing, well organized and tidy resort. Superb staff, good food, clean and comfortable rooms. Winning formula for perfect holiday.

geejay N.
Филиппины
19 апреля 2014
a very nice relaxation, very quiet place
swimming pool, easy access to the beach, many acitivities
it was our much deserve vacation, the place is quiet, has a nice pool they have different activities for adults and kids everyday. its just the public transpo is very difficult. our room are nice and breakfast is ok. their spa is very nice too.

Vincent I.
Филиппины
16 апреля 2014
amazing!!!
cleanliness, amazing crew's, how it was designed..
very good, incomparable.