arrow-up-icon Выберите вашу программу лояльности, чтобы посмотреть баллы
вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Все отзывы (2289)

Бизнес-путешественники (67)

Пары (1098)

Индивидуальные туристы (343)

Семьи + маленькие дети (396)

Семьи + подростки (187)

Группы (198)

Отлично
8,3
По 2289 отзывам
Состояние отеля
9,0
Услуги
8,1
Расположение
7,4
Удобство номера
8,8
Обслуживание
8,9
Цена-качество
7,8
Питание
7,8

6,7 MICHAEL K.
United States of America
03 января 2014
Beautiful Resort
Clean, Big rooms, Nice Swimming Pool
Room was very clean and nice. Swimming pool was very nice. Breakfast buffet was weak. Not much of selection. WIFI internet was unstable. Needs to upgrade on the sound barrier in between rooms. Could hear everything from next door. Too far away from the main road.

8,7 John B.
Philippines
08 января 2014
Total relaxation
Room, service, food
Excellent in all respects. Relaxing, comfortable room, good food, friendly service. We stayed with good friends and it met our objectives perfectly.. Close to the airport is an advantage.

8,7 Anoop D.
India
30 декабря 2013
A bit underwhelming
Picture-perfect environs, room comfort, friendly staff
The beach is a disappointment; very rocky and unsuitable for standing in whilst swimming. Decent buffet breakfast. For dinner, they propose you a high-priced buffet, but the ala carte options offer you a better deal especially if you're in a group. Drinks are reasonably priced i.e. only 200% the supermarket price but that's still cheap if you're flying in to Phils. Very comfortable and luxurious rooms. If you're looking to head out and explore other islands during the day; look for another hotel. If you aim to just chill, soak up the sunshine and sip cocktails then go ahead.

8 Michael S.
Australia
01 января 2014
Nice Resort
Great breakfast, Large modern rooms, Free shuttle to Cebu City malls
Overall the resort is very beautiful and the rooms are large and comfortable. A lot of people staying at the resort so felt a bit crowded at the pool and other areas. The buffet breakfast was amazing.

8,7 Princess A.
Philippines
14 января 2014
Clean Rooms, Relaxing Stay
Cleanliness, Beach, and Amenities
Good points: Friendly and helpful staff Clean and comfortable rooms Beach amenities Cable TV and okay wifi Not so good points: 30-40mins from city (there is a shuttle that goes to and from the city a couple times a day but the last shuttle back to the resort is early in the evening so if you decide to have dinner in the city, you have to pay for your ride back or take a cab) Limited restaurants to choose from in the resort (you end up choosing the buffet) Buffet is pricey and price doubled on Christmas eve (we were only informed of this when we got to the restaurant and by then it was too late to plan a trip to the city)

7,3 FREDERICK C.
Philippines
29 декабря 2013
Nice Getaway!
Comvenient, Big Room, & Friendly staff
It was a great escape from the hustle and bustle of the city. The staff were one of the friendliest in the hospitality industry. The normally would offer help when picture needs to be taken as a family. Also in the check in and check out counter the staff did their best to fast track the process though the facilities were limited to accommodate huge volume of people.

9,7 Arto J.
Finland
04 января 2015
Good facilities
Facilities, pool, staff

7,3 EDITHA V.
Philippines
28 декабря 2013
Great
friendly and attentive staff , nice pool and beach
Friendly and attentive staff, nice pool and beach except that our safety box was not functioning so all our valuable things were left in the room good thing all were there when we went back to our room , so staff not only friendly and attentive HONEST also congratulations

7,7 YASUO N.
Japan
28 декабря 2013
the best hotel in cebu mactan
Buffet, Room, Bar beside the beach
I was wonderful. me and girlfriend spent great time on Christmas. Buffet was awesome.

9 Danella A.
Philippines
02 января 2014
nice resort but a bit overpriced compared to Shang
activities, large room, nice spa
We stayed for 2 days. I wish we knew about the Movie under the stars by the beach on our first night but was not aware (only received the activities list on our 2nd day). Staff were pretty attentive and had good comm skills. The room was large. The breakfast buffet was good but not as varied as with Shangri-la Mactan. I think you can only eat at that 1 resto (in shangri-la, you have other choices). The spa was an amazing experience but OVERPRICED (Romansa for 5k each and did not say it was VAT EXCLUSIVE). Overall, the resort was very good but overpriced compaared to Shangri-la Mactan. The beach area was pretty small and not a good beach area if you are looking to swim in the beach. I was hoping to have my daughter swim in the beach with the fish as we feed them (a very nice experience we had in Shangrila a couple of months back and I was actually hoping to do again here, but they did not have that).