arrow-up-icon Зарабатывайте баллы ваших программ лояльности!
вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Отлично 8,3
Оценка по 2321 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 2321 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 9,0
  • Услуги 8,2
  • Расположение 7,4
  • Удобство номера 8,8
  • Обслуживание 8,9
  • Цена-качество 7,8
  • Питание 7,8

Jacinta M.
Австралия
28 декабря 2013
Relaxation and fun for the whole family
Quiet, great rooms and plenty to do
We travelled with our 18 month old in mid December and thoroughly enjoyed our experience. Especially our daughter as we had been traveling for a few weeks and we were all tired of the hustle and bustle of Manila. It was a real little break away where we could relax, but also enjoy some activities too if we wanted. The staff were all wonderful especially in the Crimzone organizing activities for the kids. The resort is well maintained and very pretty. The free shuttle to Cebu city shops is a great idea and the welcome drinks on a hot day is a lovely touch!

Contessa C.
Филиппины
27 декабря 2013
Awesome!
Food, environment and ambiance.
Great! Except the hotel management needs to put up directional signs in large numbers where the hotel is located and another much bigger pool would be nice.

Simon T.
Филиппины
26 декабря 2013
Very good
friendly staff, quick service, clean quiet areas and rooms
Our stay was very good and comfortable. We were able to relax as a couple with little to no hassle. Dining is not astounding as I was expecting. Happy, though, that the restaurant agreed to make the off-menu request (kinilaw).

Grant K.
Новая Зеландия
26 декабря 2013
Fantastic resort friendly staff
Staff, pool and beach, size
We had a lovly stay and can. Ot fault this hotel and resort. Mainly due to the friendly amd attentive staff. The rooms, beach, swimmimg pool and surroundings were all of an excellent standard. The best was that it is a good size resort not too big like nearby Shangri La and not too small. So good value for money.

Faisal G.
Франция
22 декабря 2013
good hotel with beach access
beach, pool and staff
Our stayed was short but good. Hotel has a nice pool with a nice clean beach, though a bit small. Only negative point is the price of drinks and food at the bar close to the pool.

Matthew H.
Великобритания
21 декабря 2013
Customer service on another level
Customer service, very high quality, exceptional rooms
This hotel is a delight. You can not walk for more than 5 yards without a member of its staff smiling and saying hello to you and if you need anything at all, the staff will make sure it happens. Customer service seems to ooze from the cracks in the pavements here. The rooms are superb, good design and the bathrooms scream quality. The food is also good quality and again, customer service can not be faulted. Simming pools are a pleasure. One of the best hotels I've stayed in, fully recommended.

JISUN J.
Южная Корея
18 декабря 2013
Amazing swimming pool / beach wit nice staffs
private beach, staff, faciliteis
After 2 nights in normal hotel in Mactan island, we went the Crimson to enjoy life there. It was so amazing wit nice view of resort, swimming pool and private beach. I payed less than US$300 for the deluxe room and I never regret staying there. ^^ For breakfast, I found it variety of foods.. but not that much tasty as I expected.

EC A.
Филиппины
17 декабря 2013
Amazing Awesome Superb
everything is best. this hotel, including staff, place, facility!!! perfect!
I love my stay here, everything was just perfect. Nothing bad I could say.

HIROMU O.
Япония
14 декабря 2013
good
food place room

Jason A.
Австралия
14 декабря 2013
Relaxing fun place.
Pool, location, relaxation
We really enjoyed our stay here. Food was good, atmosphere was great. Not far from the airport. The pool was great, although it was a bit shallow, 1.2m or 1.4m from memory. We only stayed 1 night so didn't get a chance to try any of the activities there.