вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Отлично 8,3
Оценка по 2340 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 2340 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 9,0
  • Услуги 8,2
  • Расположение 7,4
  • Удобство номера 8,8
  • Обслуживание 8,9
  • Цена-качество 7,8
  • Питание 7,8

Michael A. — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
a bit disappointed for the price we paid
I expected too much of Crimson. First, the location is far from anything else. It is not easy to get a taxi from this place. Second, requesting anything from the front desk takes forever. I personally called six times just to get what we needed. Third, the buffet is overpriced with only limited options available. lastly, it is a long walk from your suite to the pools. Would not stay here again while in Cebu.
Отзыв оставлен 13 апреля 2016

Anurag G. — Индия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Perfect place to unwind
Fantastic place to relax and enjoy the scenic beauty of Mactan. The resort also had excellent facilities for doing day trips to Oslob another beautiful experience. Food was good, service optimum and the ocean as blue as it can get. Perfect place to unwind.
Отзыв оставлен 08 апреля 2016

Candice S. — Филиппины
Пары
Одна ночь в Апрель 2016
Vacation
Love the room and the place but food in the resort are quite expensive.
Отзыв оставлен 05 апреля 2016

Steven E. — Канада
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Five Star Wantabe
Good facility and pool. Food and drinks very expensive for what is offered. Average, expensive buffet and a beer 3x going rate at other hotels
Отзыв оставлен 04 апреля 2016

Roschelle C. — Филиппины
Семьи + подростки
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
An above average resort near the airport.
The setting, secluded, not an ordinary hotel but a resort with a pleasing Asian theme. The size of our room was just right to freely move around. I have a feeling that the chlorine level in the adult pool was actually way higher than the chlorine level that they have posted. The buffet restaurant was enough for a Filipino guest or a Korean guest but for Europeans or Americans, I wonder. They look satisfied though. The service was excellent, everyone has been well trained! But The highlight for our Cebu trip was canyoneering and whale shark watching, having said this, I should have gotten a resort not this far from the area. But because we stayed in Crimson, we were close to the airport and we didn't have to rush during the day of our flight.
Отзыв оставлен 01 апреля 2016

Jonathan C. — Австралия
Семьи + маленькие дети
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
fantastic resort
Great pools excellent large rooms and friendly staff
enjoyed our stay greatly. lots of activities for children as well as adults. fantastic atmosphere around the pool. great bar overlooking the ocean. only negative food is overpriced and there is nowhere nearby to eat out. Also was looking forward to a massage but the prices were rediculously high. In the 3 days I was there we did not see one single person get a pool side massage. felt sorry for the girls trying to find clientele. it was obvious nobody wanted to pay that price.
Отзыв оставлен 30 марта 2016

Eusebio L. — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Room
Room towels need to be replaced with new ones; main door is misaligned; light will come thru the crack
Отзыв оставлен 30 марта 2016

Jun G. — Малайзия
Пары
Одна ночь в Март 2016
Jun Shien says
Hi, I'm from Malaysia, believe it's rare to see Malaysian in Cebu, which most of the local thinks we're Filipino and begin speaking with us in tagalog etc. My friends and I were there for one extension night on our own after the Whaleshark tour through travel agency. If you're lazy to visit the Cebu City, this would just be the place you're looking for. Next the shallow crystal clear water of Mactan which perfectly fit to those whose willing to chill and lay back a little. Rooms are well designed near to the facilities compared to other resorts I've been to. The design or the surrounding were woods here and there, very classic theme of a resort, it's definitely quiet at night and purely sea breeze, it's just you and your sea. On the other hand, the price of buffet and meal were slightly above average. The songs played were off the mood by the sea somewhat, it would be great if there were Jazz music. However, here's a special thanks to Shiori for assisting. she was helpful as a receptionist. Overall, it was pleasant stay in Crimson Resort & Spa.
Отзыв оставлен 27 марта 2016

Philipp B. — Таиланд
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Amazing stay for 3 nights
Relaxed location , qualified diving school, lots of activities
Visited Crimson coming from Hong Kong for an extended weekend. Great and relaxed athmosphere Cultivated and friendly other guests from Japan.and Korea It's a good place for recharging your batteries Lots of activities offered I.a. scuber diving, boat trips, island hopping, jet ski, etc. Would definitely come back again although rooms were pretty pricy - appr HKD 1500 / Night
Отзыв оставлен 24 марта 2016

Kishore M. — Великобритания
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Needs more improvement
Foam party, azure beach club, comfortable sofas
Its ok but they still need to add some more food variety and a better buffet service and more facilities inside the hotel
Отзыв оставлен 18 марта 2016