arrow-up-icon Зарабатывайте баллы ваших программ лояльности!
вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Отлично 8,3
Оценка по 2299 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 2299 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 9,0
  • Услуги 8,0
  • Расположение 7,4
  • Удобство номера 8,8
  • Обслуживание 8,9
  • Цена-качество 7,8
  • Питание 7,8

9 john S.
Соединенные Штаты
21 августа 2013
Great place to stay
Great Staff, good food, great hotel
We enjoyed every minute of our stay...went Island hopping, diving, jet skiing...was the best trip I have had in years. Great staff..Grace, Kim, Jamal, Jerome, Ryan..just great nice people!

6,7 Carlo P.
Южная Африка
19 августа 2013
Comfortable
Nice beach view and good pool bar
I enjoyed tha ctivities at the pool and the beach. I do think if at full capacity the pool and beach are is too crowded.

9,3 ADLI Y.
Сингапур
19 августа 2013
Relaxing stay
New resort, good views an

10 Ghidoni A.
Филиппины
19 августа 2013
Relaxing
good food, nice room and friendly staff
We stayed in a modern yet natively inspired big and clean room. I love how they offered the fitness exercise in the pool, really enjoyed it. Afternoon happy hour by the couches of their sea bar fronting the ocean was very romantic and relaxing, highly recommended. Breakfast was grand and delicious.

8 Eng C.
Сингапур
19 августа 2013
Relaxing Stay in an All Inclusive Hotel
1. The Rooms 2. The Organised Events 3. The Friendly Staff
It was a very pleasant and relaxing stay especially after our tiring ironman event!

10 Xin H.
Сингапур
14 августа 2013
Totally in love with this resort! :)
Service with a smile, beach paradise and day packed with fun activities!
Money well-spent :) I had a great holiday because of Crimson! The only not so perfect point is the room amenities are not complete when I checked in eg no kettle, no towels.

8,3 Lorna C.
Филиппины
13 августа 2013
Very much relaxing
Good rooms, friendly and attentive staff, so

7 Francois S.
Швейцария
10 августа 2013
Nice hotel, nice staff
Clean and nice rooms, nice staff, nice garden
The hotel is big, nice and clean. The gardens are nice. The bungalows have a nice terrace and there is a feeling of community, seems like being in a neighborhood. The staff is nice and friendly. Location is not the best since it is quite far from Cebu City and taxis are not always readily available. There is a tiny beach but the sea and the swimming area in the sea are nice.

8 Wan C.
Гонконг
07 августа 2013
nice and relax
friendlu staff who can provide useful info

8,7 JU K.
Южная Корея
07 августа 2013
It is nice resort for family with young children.
poolvilla, swimming pool, beautiful garden...
It was very happy with my family in Crimson resort...