вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Отлично 8,3
Оценка по 2344 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 2344 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 9,0
  • Услуги 8,2
  • Расположение 7,4
  • Удобство номера 8,8
  • Обслуживание 8,9
  • Цена-качество 7,8
  • Питание 7,8
Сортировать по

Richard U. — Австралия
Пары
Одна ночь в Август 2013
Minutes from the airport on the beach
Great pool bar, beautiful rooms and super friendly staff
Good stay, just overnight. Short drive to airport and located on the coast. Not much of a beach as such and not ideal for swimming in the sea but big pools and great pool bar to hang out at.
Отзыв оставлен 22 августа 2013

Alex T. — Австралия
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
Excellent Hotel, easy access from airport. Amazing
Staff, location and Villa
Отзыв оставлен 22 августа 2013

Lilia M. — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
it was a pleasant stay
it is child-friendly, the people were great and food was good too
Отзыв оставлен 21 августа 2013

john S. — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
6 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
Great place to stay
Great Staff, good food, great hotel
We enjoyed every minute of our stay...went Island hopping, diving, jet skiing...was the best trip I have had in years. Great staff..Grace, Kim, Jamal, Jerome, Ryan..just great nice people!
Отзыв оставлен 21 августа 2013

Carlo P. — Южная Африка
Индивидуальные туристы
4 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
Comfortable
Nice beach view and good pool bar
I enjoyed tha ctivities at the pool and the beach. I do think if at full capacity the pool and beach are is too crowded.
Отзыв оставлен 19 августа 2013

ADLI Y. — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2013
Relaxing stay
New resort, good views an
Отзыв оставлен 19 августа 2013

Ghidoni A. — Филиппины
Пары
Одна ночь в Апрель 2013
Relaxing
good food, nice room and friendly staff
We stayed in a modern yet natively inspired big and clean room. I love how they offered the fitness exercise in the pool, really enjoyed it. Afternoon happy hour by the couches of their sea bar fronting the ocean was very romantic and relaxing, highly recommended. Breakfast was grand and delicious.
Отзыв оставлен 19 августа 2013

Eng C. — Сингапур
Группы
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
Relaxing Stay in an All Inclusive Hotel
1. The Rooms 2. The Organised Events 3. The Friendly Staff
It was a very pleasant and relaxing stay especially after our tiring ironman event!
Отзыв оставлен 19 августа 2013

Xin H. — Сингапур
Группы
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
Totally in love with this resort! :)
Service with a smile, beach paradise and day packed with fun activities!
Money well-spent :) I had a great holiday because of Crimson! The only not so perfect point is the room amenities are not complete when I checked in eg no kettle, no towels.
Отзыв оставлен 14 августа 2013

Lorna C. — Филиппины
Пары
Одна ночь в Август 2013
Very much relaxing
Good rooms, friendly and attentive staff, so
Отзыв оставлен 13 августа 2013