вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Отлично 8,3
Оценка по 2344 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 2344 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 9,0
  • Услуги 8,2
  • Расположение 7,4
  • Удобство номера 8,8
  • Обслуживание 8,9
  • Цена-качество 7,8
  • Питание 7,8

Francois S.
Швейцария
10 августа 2013
Nice hotel, nice staff
Clean and nice rooms, nice staff, nice garden
The hotel is big, nice and clean. The gardens are nice. The bungalows have a nice terrace and there is a feeling of community, seems like being in a neighborhood. The staff is nice and friendly. Location is not the best since it is quite far from Cebu City and taxis are not always readily available. There is a tiny beach but the sea and the swimming area in the sea are nice.

Wan C.
Гонконг
07 августа 2013
nice and relax
friendlu staff who can provide useful info

JU K.
Южная Корея
07 августа 2013
It is nice resort for family with young children.
poolvilla, swimming pool, beautiful garden...
It was very happy with my family in Crimson resort...

yano E.
Япония
06 августа 2013
Peaceful atomosphere
staff was nice, many free activities in the hotel, villa type accomodation
The view of the villa type accomodation which was indivisually separated like a house gave me the peaceful state of mind. Every morning it was like a dream to find the hotel news delivered with tropical flowers bloomed in the hotel garden. I loved it. Also, hotel staff were very nice with smiles trying to please the hotel guests as much as they could. Plus, hotel security was highly guarded by the professional staff 24 hours, which made me feel nice and safe like in heaven.

Edgar H.
Филиппины
06 августа 2013
Great seaside resort
Relaxation by the beach, great 3 tiered-pool, super friendly staff
Except for the inaccessibility to public transport we Had a great over all eperience at the resort. First time to experience doing exercise at the swimming pool complete with instructor, also had great time at the lounge bed at the beach while having dinner and drinks. Would love to go back soon.

Kalpan H.
Бангладеш
05 августа 2013
amazing staff fantastic view
very very helpful staff, amazing view, nice pool activities
it was unbelievable. the staff practically treated us like royalty. the view from my room was stunning.

Sunho K.
Южная Корея
04 августа 2013
Great ocean view from bed
View, swimming pool, cleaness
It was a great stay at Crimson resort. I stayed at the ocean view pool villa and the it has a fantastic ocean view from balcony which has private pool and from the bed room. The private pool was too small and the swimming pool at the hotel garden is too shallow for adults. But they have their own beach and there were many activities that hotel guests can take but the fee was too expensive. They even levy taxes for the activities.

Mark E.
Великобритания
03 августа 2013
Great resort, lower cost rooms are a little basic,
Beah, pool, individual small villas
Great resort, excellent pool and very friendly staff. We stayed in the deluxe room - their basic, which was a bit basic. But looked at their villas which are great. Ok beach, good food, great atmosphere at beach bar and no real complaints Only down side is they have closed down their diving operation, but if you want a dive try kontiki divers nearby, they will come and pick you up for a small charge

Khizra H.
Австралия
01 августа 2013
Beautiful & Relaxing!
Buffet breakfast, Spa and the friendly staff
Had a fab time at Crimson. The Spa is fantastic and the staff are very friendly & attentive. Would definitely recommend!

Lorenz A.
Швейцария
31 июля 2013
quite, peaceful and very relaxing
new and good infrastructure, very friendly staff and good food
quite, peaceful and very relaxing. we enjoyed the garden and infrastructure with small chalets instead of a big hotel complex