вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Отлично 8,3
Оценка по 2341 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 2341 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 9,0
  • Услуги 8,3
  • Расположение 7,4
  • Удобство номера 8,8
  • Обслуживание 8,9
  • Цена-качество 7,8
  • Питание 7,8
Сортировать по

juwan N. — Южная Корея
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
comfort, kindness, Luxury
Отзыв оставлен 10 июня 2013

Chris Y. — Австралия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
Great place to relax & do nothing
Great service, nice pools , good restaurant selections
I think Crimson resort deserves lots more interest than it gets, there are no negatives, just plus's. Sure the beach is not real, but so are most of the Mactan beaches. I love just sitting at the beach restaurant & enjoying the outlook over the water. The staff are the best you can expect, they go out of there way to help you. The gardens & sourounds are in perfect condition & in the day, you can see the workers going about there daily duties, all of them greet you, makes you feel good & thats why a resort should do. I accepted an upgrade to a little more & had my own pool, i enjoyed that very much
Отзыв оставлен 10 июня 2013

Katrina S. — Филиппины
Семьи + подростки
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2012
Very relaxing
room is clean, big bathroom, very comfortable bed.
crimsom resort is a very beautiful place. nice view of the ocean. pools are clean and big. food is very delicious. :)
Отзыв оставлен 07 июня 2013

Karen T. — Гонконг
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
Very good hotel except staff can respond faster
all villa, good pool, poolside bar
Отзыв оставлен 06 июня 2013

Derek T. — Канада
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
Relaxing in the lap of luxury
Very new and well kept, super friendly staff, lots of activities
Отзыв оставлен 05 июня 2013

Raymond L. — Сингапур
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
Great sand sea and sun. Good sea sports.
Staff, Facilities, Food
Отзыв оставлен 05 июня 2013

michael S. — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
Perfect weekend getaway!
Great ambiance, Nice infinity pools, and a quiet time for yourself and your family. Very relaxing.
Our stay at Crimson Resort and Spa was a great experience... Friendly staff, 5 star amenities, Clean rooms, nice view of the beach and good food. But with its location its hard to go around the city, you'll have to request for hotel services in advance when you plan to go around sightseeing and it's quite expensive coz of the hourly rates.
Отзыв оставлен 04 июня 2013

Marie B. — Соединенные Штаты
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
great
location , staff and price
good
Отзыв оставлен 03 июня 2013

SEULKI K. — Южная Корея
Пары
Одна ночь в Май 2013
Fantastic Hotel in CEBU!!
room service, beach, swiming pool
Crimson resort has wonderful spa, pool, and GX program for customer. I'm so exciting because of that programs.
Отзыв оставлен 02 июня 2013

Bryan M. — Соединенные Штаты
Семьи + подростки
Одна ночь в Май 2013
It was a lovely hotel and resort
Quiet, Beach right off the hotel, security.
Due to the discounted price, this hotel was a possibility for us. Otherwise the original price is too much for what it is worth. We enjoyed the pool and the beachfront. We enjoyed the rooms and their comfort.
Отзыв оставлен 02 июня 2013