вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Отлично 8,3
Оценка по 2341 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 2341 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 9,0
  • Услуги 8,3
  • Расположение 7,4
  • Удобство номера 8,8
  • Обслуживание 8,9
  • Цена-качество 7,8
  • Питание 7,8
Сортировать по

John S.
Филиппины
24 апреля 2013
So So
Breakfast, internet

Kyungmi L.
Южная Корея
24 апреля 2013
it's true, it's a great resort, but
familiar staffs, clean room, beatiful swill pool and beach
it's a great resort, but the location is not perfect. we should use tax fee when we go out. there is nothing around of the resort even convinience store. mini bar is expensive. So, it would be better if you bring some drinks beers from outside.

Jessica N.
Швеция
23 апреля 2013
Great hotel with friendly staff
Private clean beach, great kids club, lovely pool
We had a great stay at this hotel. The pool was great, the beach bar had wide sofas. Nice, clean beach. The kids were begging to go to kids club to see the rest of the kids in the hotel, they did a lot of activities outside for them too. Very nice staff. The kids also enjoyed snorkeling and feeding the fish by the beach. The room was clean and the bathroom huge. Again, room service was super fast and friendly. I really like this hotel. Only downside: Breakfast could be better and the restaurant upstairs was nice but some of the staff were unexperienced.

Samuel A.
Филиппины
23 апреля 2013
We had so much fun.
Good staff, nice room overall good nice hotel

Ruth R.
Филиппины
22 апреля 2013
Just Great :-)
The very best thing was the price Agoda gave me which afforded me to be upgraded to a villa with a private pool at such a very unexpected but most welcomed price.

Thomas L.
Соединенные Штаты
20 апреля 2013
Great stay over priced
Gardens, Pool, Staff
It was a good stay however we felt a little trapped. The food was over priced and not as represented on the menu. The transportation to and from the resort was a little pricy and slow.

Hyunah K.
Южная Корея
19 апреля 2013
Awesome and relaxing stay with friendly staffs
Clean, kind staff, awesome fruit shake
It was great. The staffs were so friendly and attentive. Food was good too. I hoped to have a laid back vacation and crimson resort was the perfect choice. Unfortunately my mum got sick one night, so we had to call the doctor. After IV, resort nurses took care of her and visit us every few hours to follow up. I really appereciate that. I would like to recommend the resort to my friends.

Jeff Z.
Филиппины
18 апреля 2013
Superb
The best staff ever, nice surroundings, very relaxing atmosphere
One of the best, staff are very friendly and accomodating. Place is very private and good for relaxation.

SEWOON N.
Южная Корея
18 апреля 2013
Awesome memory in Cebu
e pools were great for kids, breakfast buffet was good, helpful and friendly staff

Martin E.
Австралия
18 апреля 2013
it was good and comfortable
the food and the swimming pool all else needs attention