вернуться к описанию отеля

Выше среднего 5,8
Оценка по 272 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Выше среднего



По 272 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 5,2
  • Услуги 7,0
  • Расположение 6,9
  • Удобство номера 5,4
  • Обслуживание 6,1
  • Цена-качество 6,0
  • Питание 5,0

Romel T. — Филиппины
Пары
Одна ночь в Январь 2016
Old but still dependable
Although the building looks old, the hotel maintain cleanliness. Proximity to airport, casino and major shopping mall is a big plus.
Отзыв оставлен 25 января 2016

Eric R. — Канада
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Good Value for Price
Proximity to airport and LRT & MRT
Good, very courteous and helpful staff, clean, good value for money, 7 eleven across the street, lots of restaurants on Roxas just a 5 minute walk
Отзыв оставлен 19 ноября 2015

Vence C. — Филиппины
Группы
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2015
Stsy in Crosswind hotel
close to the airport, near several attractions,affordable
We were accomodated immediately after arrival.We had spacious rooms and services were quite ok.
Отзыв оставлен 08 октября 2015

Steinar S. — Норвегия
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
Emergency hotel
Near airpport, balcony.
Food is limited dishes and local dishes only, brakfast is not eatable. The trafick outside is noisy 24/7, it is only a poor fitted plywood door to the balcony it do not stop cockroaches from enter the room or stopp any noise from the street, toilet do not flash and no toilet paper. When I was 10 years old we make cabin like this for play.
Отзыв оставлен 28 июля 2015

Joseph R. — Великобритания
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Июнь 2015
My stay at the Crosswinds Ocean Hotel
location immediate shops, taxi access
my stay at this hotel was okay
Отзыв оставлен 18 июня 2015

Erik P. — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Апрель 2015
last time
close to airport
i have stayed here a lot in the past. it was really cheap before but ive been noticing the price go up a bit. i will now start to check out other places close by the airport. i used to put up with the discomfort but with the price increasing i dont think its worth it
Отзыв оставлен 26 апреля 2015

james S. — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Август 2014
Great for location
Close to Church ..Close to airport ...Close to shoping
I would recommend this hotel for traveling alone and Close to airport
Отзыв оставлен 02 апреля 2015

Erwin P. — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Not worth the money
Location, room size, wifi connection
Just so. The hotel was old the food was not good at all and worst when we had our room clean we lost a pack of junk food. No trash can inside the room and no complimentary water or coffee to think the room was quite expensive for an old establishment. I will not recommen. This hotel
Отзыв оставлен 23 марта 2015

Nicoletta P. — Италия
Группы
Одна ночь в Март 2015
Cheap hotel next to the airport
Location, price and convenience
PROs: - Conveniently located less than 10 minutes by taxi from Manila airport - Basic but clean rooms, overall decent value for money CONs: - Very noisy: at night you can hear and dogs barking and cars passing by, which makes it hard to fall asleep - Poor breakfast choice
Отзыв оставлен 09 марта 2015

Marco J. — Германия
Пары
Одна ночь в Март 2015
no need
ok
Отзыв оставлен 07 марта 2015