или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel

Bolton Avenue and Great Eastern Highway, Бурсвуд, Перт, Австралия 6100 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Ранее : InterContinental Perth Burswood Hotel
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Экстерьер отеля Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Паб Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Отдых и развлечения Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Спортзал Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Лобби Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Бассейн Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Удобства Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Экстерьер отеля Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Бассейн Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Номер Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Экстерьер отеля Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Бассейн Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Лобби Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Бассейн Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Лобби Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Экстерьер отеля
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Лобби Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Бассейн Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Номер Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Вход Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Спа Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Номер Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Интерьер отеля Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Интерьер отеля Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Номер Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Номер Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Спа Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Номер
Расположение: Бурсвуд Количество номеров: 200

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,4

По 266 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,4
Расположение
8,6
Обслуживание
8,6
Состояние отеля
8,9
Удобство номера
8,7
Питание
8,5
Все отзывы (266)
Сортировать по:
Alistair L. Пары Australia, 25 августа 2014 г.
Great location, facilities need some maintenance

Comfortable bed, great spa/shower, clean
7
The hotel was clean and up to standard with the room facilities. The shower and spa room package was great as expected from a hotel of its calibre. One downside to staying here, was the pool table in the swimming pool area was not up to scratch. The table was broken, mounted on an uneven floor making the balls roll to one side and the cue sticks were atrocious. Not as we expected. Other than the minor downfall, it was a great stay. Wish the price were a little lower to compensate for the facilities that required maintenance.
Matthew W. Пары Australia, 24 августа 2014 г.
Fantastic Room! ...but really expensive

Food, Staff & Comfort.!
8,3
We had 2 fantastic nights at the Crown Metropol. Excellent service. Amazing pool area, though most facilities were "closed due to winter" when it was actually a hot & sunny Autumn day. The food and drinks were the best! The room was great and finally a big hot tub we could both fit in and spread out. Our only negative experience however was the cost - it was HUGE. DEFINITELY Perth prices apply here, make sure you wont mind spending thousands if you would like to thoroughly enjoy this hotel.
Mark R. Пары New Zealand, 9 августа 2014 г.
Luxury getaway

Epic food, Elegant and relaxing Lux View Room, Clean.
9,7
Exactly what we expected. Will stay again when we need a getaway.
Sheree G. Пары Australia, 28 июля 2014 г.
Advise what's going on before turning up

Very clean and comfy bed
6,7
Was disappointed to be told on arrival that construction work taking place, right outside our room, not good 7am wake up when on holidays and only one night booked.
Theresa M. Пары United Kingdom, 16 июля 2014 г.
Casino security staff are appalling and disgusting

Rooms choices theatres
6,3
The hotel is fab. However being 27 and providing my full british passport and driving liscence i was treated in a disgusting manner by the casink security staff as they didnt think i looked like my.passport photo. Despite also providing my driving liscence which was taken last month. I was made to feel like i was in the wrong and many other guests were looking on wondering why i was being held aside while everyone else breezed through. If i had known the trouble it would have been i would not have stayed at this hotel as the cadink was a major reason for our stay. I am still very angry.
Raymond E. Пары Australia, 30 июня 2014 г.
Most enjoyable

great room, good service & Nice restaurants
9
wonderful
Peter B. Пары Australia, 28 июня 2014 г.
It was luxury and very enjoyable

Luxury Clean Fun
9,3
Excellent cant wait to go again its well worth the stay if you want to splash out on a Romanic stay
Kara S. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Australia, 28 июня 2014 г.
Fantastic

Location Style Price
10
Fabulous. We stayed here for my daughters 18th birthday and were looked after very well.
Julia A. Пары Australia, 28 июня 2014 г.
Great

Rooms food staff
9,3
Really good
Sunita F. Пары Malaysia, 23 июня 2014 г.
Enjoyed the comfort, view and amenities.

Room was clean.love the his and her sinks, bathtub and the view of both television and sky from the bathtub
9,7
Enjoyable. Staff took time to explain room options. Booked the hotel for my husband's birthday.loved the champagne and chocolate provided

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel ПертCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Экстерьер отеляCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - ПабCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Отдых и развлеченияCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - СпортзалCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - ЛоббиCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Бассейн Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - УдобстваCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Экстерьер отеляCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Бассейн Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - НомерCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Экстерьер отеляCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Бассейн Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - ЛоббиCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Бассейн Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - ЛоббиCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Экстерьер отеляCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - ЛоббиCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Бассейн Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - НомерCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - ВходCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - СпаCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - НомерCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Интерьер отеляCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Интерьер отеляCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - НомерCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - НомерCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - СпаCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - НомерCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Интерьер отеляCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Экстерьер отеляCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Интерьер отеляCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Лобби


AS-AGWEB-3C08