или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel

Bolton Avenue and Great Eastern Highway, Бурсвуд, Перт, Австралия 6100 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Ранее : InterContinental Perth Burswood Hotel
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Экстерьер отеля Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Паб Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Отдых и развлечения Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Спортзал Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Лобби Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Бассейн Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Удобства Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Экстерьер отеля Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Бассейн Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Номер Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Экстерьер отеля Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Бассейн Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Лобби Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Бассейн Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Лобби Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Экстерьер отеля
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Лобби Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Бассейн Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Номер Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Вход Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Спа Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Номер Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Интерьер отеля Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Интерьер отеля Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Номер Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Номер Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Спа Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Номер
Расположение: Бурсвуд Количество номеров: 200

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,4

По 284 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,3
Расположение
8,6
Обслуживание
8,6
Состояние отеля
8,9
Удобство номера
8,7
Питание
8,5
Все отзывы (284)
Сортировать по:
Zoe J. Пары Australia, 4 октября 2014 г.
Beautiful hotel, perfect stay

Amazing comfort, view and great staff
8,7
Excellent. Upgraded to spa room when we checked in - love this hotel.
Enrico F. Пары Indonesia, 1 октября 2014 г.
well located hotel with casino

casino, clean and big sizw
7,7
An ideal hotel in Perth with its own casino.
Jane-Marie S. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Australia, 1 октября 2014 г.
Over priced for the room and service standard

Location, quality fittings, variety dinning
6,7
Service is poor, lacking warmth
Clodagh I. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 24 сентября 2014 г.
Services unavailable yet promised when I booked

The front door man who helped me with my luggage and delivered my luggage to my room very efficiently
6
Eng T. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 21 сентября 2014 г.
Fair casino hotel

Organization, cleaniless. Good location
6,7
Sarah H. Бизнес-путешественники Australia, 20 сентября 2014 г.
Perth Glory

Resturants, Rooms and Winning!
10
Fantastic, simply awesome.
Patrick O. Пары Australia, 14 сентября 2014 г.
Overnighter for Rolling Thunder Vietnam

Amenities, food, staff
9,3
It was great. Check in was quick, staff were efficient and friendly. Location was ideal with numerous restaurants, the casino and the river close by
Ronald F. Пары Australia, 7 сентября 2014 г.
Great Atmosphere

The atmosphere, Casino & friendly staff.
9,7
Enjoyed our weekend getaway, staff was great, entertainment was great but all in all a really great hotel to stay indoors.
Ivan A. Семьи с маленькими детьми Australia, 6 сентября 2014 г.
birthday

location pool for kids , food
6
after rooms sorted out to what we requested a good stay
Kim B. Пары Australia, 5 сентября 2014 г.
Excellent Stay

Lots to do, value for money upgrade, great views
8
We stayed at the Crown for one night as we were attending a show, there is so much to do, whether you like gambling, watching sport in the Carbon bar, to just socialising. We had a great stay and will be back.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel ПертCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Экстерьер отеляCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - ПабCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Отдых и развлеченияCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - СпортзалCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - ЛоббиCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Бассейн Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - УдобстваCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Экстерьер отеляCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Бассейн Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - НомерCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Экстерьер отеляCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Бассейн Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - ЛоббиCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Бассейн Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - ЛоббиCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Экстерьер отеляCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - ЛоббиCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Бассейн Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - НомерCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - ВходCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - СпаCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - НомерCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Интерьер отеляCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Интерьер отеляCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - НомерCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - НомерCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - СпаCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - НомерCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Интерьер отеляCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Экстерьер отеляCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Интерьер отеляCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Лобби


AS-AGWEB-3B02