или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel

Bolton Avenue and Great Eastern Highway, Бурсвуд, Перт, Австралия 6100 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Ранее : InterContinental Perth Burswood Hotel
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Экстерьер отеля Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Паб Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Отдых и развлечения Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Спортзал Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Лобби Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Бассейн Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Удобства Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Экстерьер отеля Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Бассейн Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Номер Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Экстерьер отеля Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Бассейн Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Лобби Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Бассейн Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Лобби Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Экстерьер отеля
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Лобби Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Бассейн Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Номер Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Вход Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Спа Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Номер Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Интерьер отеля Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Интерьер отеля Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Номер Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Номер Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Спа Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Номер
Расположение: Бурсвуд Количество номеров: 200

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,4

По 294 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,4
Расположение
8,6
Обслуживание
8,6
Состояние отеля
8,9
Удобство номера
8,7
Питание
8,5
Все отзывы (294)
Отсортировать по:
Astrid T. Семьи с маленькими детьми Australia, 27 января 2015 г.
weekend escape

room cleanliness, friendly staff, food
7
pool area so overcrowded, you could not find a seat, repeat experience across 4 days.
Louise A. Пары Australia, 14 января 2015 г.
Amazing

The food was unbelievable. The staff were great. The pool was excellent and very relaxing
8,3
This was the perfect getaway. Relaxing !!! Great service and excellent food.. The pool is awesome . We will come again
Rodrigo Z. Семьи с маленькими детьми Australia, 2 января 2015 г.
Everything was great

Pool
9,7
Excellent
Chris W. Пары Australia, 30 декабря 2014 г.
Crown teview

Location, rooms food
8,7
Good stay, only issue is the check in was slow with people queuing to check in. Once at counter it was ok. Car valet service was excellent.
Stuart H. Бизнес-путешественники Australia, 12 декабря 2014 г.
3 day business trip m

the hotel is a hub of activity. The restaurants are fantastic. The facilities such as the gym, pool, spa etc
6,7
I stay in many five star hotels each year, crown Metropol and complex facilities and restaurants are fantastic as is the energy in the place. However I had half a dozen poor customer service experiences in my 3 day stay, with various departments. Abrupt at best, more flustered, and as a paying customer I hate being treated as inconvenience by staff. This happened when I asked to move tables in the atrium, and then again when I asked for a napkin ( of which they took off my table) when I dared ask for my car to be brought up without a ticket number, when I checked in and dared ask if there was an express check out slip in the room, when I asked if the merrywell was going to be busy that evening to get a table, and of course as I was dining alone , when I dared ordered my food at the counter without having a table ( I couldn't mind a table as I was dining alone) In fact when i received some good ( expected standard) service by the concierge, and the girl spa, I was in shock.
Tracey S. Пары Australia, 7 декабря 2014 г.
Tracey n Franks night

Friendly staff. great location. room was awesome.
10
Only an overnight stay but there were no issues so a great night.
Kaiping M. Пары China, 2 декабря 2014 г.
everything is OK,except price

condition、location、service
9,3
It's great.But the price may be lower.
Jien G. Пары Singapore, 9 октября 2014 г.
Amazing experience

Gorgeous room and shower, dining choices
9,7
Loved the Crown Metropol perth. The bath area was exceptionally nice as it had sliding windows / doors that opened to the room and we could enjoy a bath while watching a movie. The bed was no doubt comfortable and the room temperature was just nice. There was also a lot of dining choices which made the hotel a destination rather than just an accommodation.
Zoe J. Пары Australia, 4 октября 2014 г.
Beautiful hotel, perfect stay

Amazing comfort, view and great staff
8,7
Excellent. Upgraded to spa room when we checked in - love this hotel.
Enrico F. Пары Indonesia, 1 октября 2014 г.
well located hotel with casino

casino, clean and big sizw
7,7
An ideal hotel in Perth with its own casino.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel ПертCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Экстерьер отеляCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - ПабCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Отдых и развлеченияCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - СпортзалCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - ЛоббиCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Бассейн Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - УдобстваCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Экстерьер отеляCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Бассейн Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - НомерCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Экстерьер отеляCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Бассейн Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - ЛоббиCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Бассейн Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - ЛоббиCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Экстерьер отеляCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - ЛоббиCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Бассейн Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - НомерCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - ВходCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - СпаCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - НомерCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Интерьер отеляCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Интерьер отеляCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - НомерCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - НомерCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - СпаCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - НомерCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Интерьер отеляCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Экстерьер отеляCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Интерьер отеляCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Лобби


AS-AGWEB-3B06