Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel

Bolton Avenue and Great Eastern Highway, Бурсвуд, Перт, Австралия 6100 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Ранее : InterContinental Perth Burswood Hotel
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Экстерьер отеля Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Паб Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Отдых и развлечения Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Спортзал Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Лобби Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Бассейн Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Удобства Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Экстерьер отеля Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Бассейн Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Номер Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Экстерьер отеля Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Бассейн Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Лобби Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Бассейн Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Лобби Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Экстерьер отеля
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Лобби Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Бассейн Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Номер Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Вход Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Спа Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Номер Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Интерьер отеля Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Интерьер отеля Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Номер Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Номер Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Спа Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Номер
Расположение: Бурсвуд Количество номеров: 200

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,5

на основании 315 отзывов

Цена-качество
7,4
Расположение
8,6
Обслуживание
8,6
Состояние отеля
8,9
Удобство номера
8,8
Питание
8,5
Все отзывы (315)
Отсортировать по:
Darren W. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 28 июня 2015 г.
Nice facilities, good location, good size room.

Close to airport. Restaurants. Casino attached.
7,7
Ian M. Пары Australia, 27 июня 2015 г.
U

I
7,3
Vera B. Бизнес-путешественники Australia, 26 июня 2015 г.
Excellent stay

Everything everything everything
10
Kathleen S. Пары Australia, 23 июня 2015 г.
Relaxing in style

The friendly and helpful staff. Location and to the door entry by transport. Everything you need was at your fingertips.
10
We were very happy with our stay. We were there to celebrate my husbands birthday and the staff were so helpful and friendly and might I say it was a pleasure to even have some very funny staff as well. Everything was very clean. I can also say that it was family friendly as well which was lovely to see. The food was very nice and we had so many choices. Our room was very comfortable and clean with a great view of our city. Thank you again, I'm sure we will be back again soon.
Kelvin C. Пары Australia, 20 июня 2015 г.
Value for money

Value for money on promotion . Location n entertainment
8,3
Very comforting
Sarah A. Пары United Kingdom, 17 июня 2015 г.
Convenient location

Location
7,7
Very comfy bed
Malcolm C. Бизнес-путешественники Australia, 5 июня 2015 г.
Parking only negative!

Convenience for Racing Symposium, Air Port and City
9
Parking in undercroft needs reserved area for Guests
Patricia N. Пары Australia, 1 июня 2015 г.
Overpriced Hotel - Charge you for EVERYTHING!!!
7
Disappointing! Stayed for my sons wedding. Initial problem was checking into Bride & Groom room for them to change - apparently a huge issue! Massive queue at check-in - finally get to desk to be told room not ready (3.30pm by this time - checkin from 3pm) we were among several with same issue, so waiting, waiting. Finally get in have a cup of tea - all good. No hand towels in bathroom. Comfort & presentation were good won't take that away from them. Up in the morning with another cup of tea then down for breakfast. Another queue to get into Atrium for $45 buffet brekkie but closed within an hour so not worth it so went across to MerryWell. Quite expensive and food was terrible, service slow and food cold. Checkout - another queue so used Express Checkout. Get home & email account arrived in my inbox with $5.50 charge - for 4 of the little milk cartons we used for the cups of tea!!! Unbelievable! First time ever I've been charged for milk! I'm so cross. It's not the money it's just the principle of this supposed 5 star venue offering much less by the way of service & quality. Never Again - buyer beware! You have been warned - it's not worth the $300 / night price tag. Also heard another guest who didn't have a credit card had to have $200 deducted from his cheque account (to cover mini bar costs) fair enough but wouldn't get it credited back for 3 - 5 DAYS !!!!!! Who do they think they are - they can't treat people like this!
Garnyaluck P. Бизнес-путешественники Thailand, 26 мая 2015 г.
n/a

n/a
8
Bader A. Пары Kuwait, 20 мая 2015 г.
excellent

location , services , facilities
9,3
very good hotel and its one of the best hotel i ever stay

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel ПертCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Экстерьер отеляCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - ПабCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Отдых и развлеченияCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - СпортзалCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - ЛоббиCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Бассейн Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - УдобстваCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Экстерьер отеляCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Бассейн Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - НомерCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Экстерьер отеляCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Бассейн Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - ЛоббиCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Бассейн Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - ЛоббиCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Экстерьер отеляCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - ЛоббиCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Бассейн Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - НомерCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - ВходCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - СпаCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - НомерCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Интерьер отеляCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Интерьер отеляCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - НомерCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - НомерCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - СпаCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - НомерCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Интерьер отеляCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Экстерьер отеляCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Интерьер отеляCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Лобби


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3C08