Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel

Bolton Avenue and Great Eastern Highway, Бурсвуд, Перт, Австралия 6100 (показать карту)

Бронировать

Ранее : InterContinental Perth Burswood Hotel
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Экстерьер отеля Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Паб Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Отдых и развлечения Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Спортзал Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Лобби Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Бассейн Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Удобства Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Экстерьер отеля Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Бассейн Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Номер Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Экстерьер отеля Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Бассейн Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Лобби Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Бассейн Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Лобби Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Экстерьер отеля
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Лобби Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Бассейн Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Номер Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Вход Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Спа Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Номер Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Интерьер отеля Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Интерьер отеля Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Номер Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Номер Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Спа Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Номер
Расположение: Бурсвуд Количество номеров: 200

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Отлично

8,5

По 353 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 0

Цена-качество
7,4
Расположение
8,7
Обслуживание
8,5
Состояние отеля
9,0
Удобство номера
8,8
Питание
8,5
Все отзывы (353)
Сортировка по:
Anthony C. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 8 января 2016 г.
big rooms

hotel pool is big and nice big rooms and good food
8,3
my stay was great nice staff
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Wham A. Семьи + маленькие дети Australia, 31 декабря 2015 г.
Expensive over valued

Swimming pool and gym
5
Bad
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Beverley O. Пары Australia, 26 декабря 2015 г.
worth a try if you want the best

luxury fit out on floor 8
9
Sound proofing a bit poor if you get noisy inconsiderate neighbours. Other wise lovely . Probably the best in Perth since Packer took over and brought international luxury standards to Perth.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Keon O. Пары Australia, 18 декабря 2015 г.
Fantastic

Our room our view and the pool
9,3
Fantastic. Great room,great view and fabulous friendly staff. Highly recommended
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Karen R. Пары Australia, 10 ноября 2015 г.
Booked in for our wedding but room wasn't ready

Choice of restaurants. Valet parking. Facilities.
7
We had a lovely time but had a few issues with incorrect billing and our room not being ready when my fiancé tried to check in at 445pm. This meant he didn't have enough time to get ready for the wedding and was 30 minutes late to the venue for our ceremony.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Bradley W. Пары Australia, 10 ноября 2015 г.
Pissed off
6
To start off they didnt have our room then they put us in 1 with to double beds then made us wait 1hr and a half before we got another room then they got us 1 and put us in a none shocking room so we waited another 1/2 hr then they said no just smoke in the nine smoking room
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Marie K. Пары Australia, 4 ноября 2015 г.
Had an amazing night at Crown Metropol.

The pool was amazing and relaxing, felt like I was overseas.
9,7
Great stay. Amazing facilities. Coming back with my kids for a mini family break.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Shirley B. Пары Australia, 4 ноября 2015 г.
Wonderful stay

Quality hotel, choice of restaurants and the location
10
Amazing stay, 5 stars without a doubt. Will be back
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Mohmed D. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 30 октября 2015 г.
V good

Environment , cleanliness & staff
8,3
All v good
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Vk R. Семьи + маленькие дети Malaysia, 27 октября 2015 г.
Luxury,swimming pool

Very comfortable room , nice swimming pool ..Only problem is , I have Request for special services for my doughter's 1st year birthday
8
They don't bother your special request 😫😫
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
 

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel ПертCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Экстерьер отеляCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - ПабCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Отдых и развлеченияCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - СпортзалCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - ЛоббиCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Бассейн Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - УдобстваCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Экстерьер отеляCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Бассейн Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - НомерCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Экстерьер отеляCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Бассейн Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - ЛоббиCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Бассейн Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - ЛоббиCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Экстерьер отеляCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - ЛоббиCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Бассейн Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - НомерCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - ВходCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - СпаCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - НомерCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Интерьер отеляCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Интерьер отеляCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - НомерCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - НомерCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - СпаCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - НомерCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Интерьер отеляCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Экстерьер отеляCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Интерьер отеляCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Перт - Лобби


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A05