или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, город Себу, Себу, Филиппины (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Ранее : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - Банкетный зал Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - Банкетный зал Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - Банкетный зал Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - Отдых и развлечения Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - Отдых и развлечения Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - Отдых и развлечения Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - Ресторан Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - Лобби Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - Бассейн Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - Интерьер отеля Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - Вид Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - Отдых и развлечения Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - Ресторан Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - Ресторан Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - Экстерьер отеля Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - Комната для переговоров
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - Шведский стол Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - Отдых и развлечения Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - Бассейн Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - Паб Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - Отдых и развлечения Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - Отдых и развлечения Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - Номер Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - Номер Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - Номер Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - Номер Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - Номер
Расположение: город Себу Количество номеров: 470

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,5

По 1599 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,4
Расположение
8,3
Обслуживание
7,6
Состояние отеля
7,6
Удобство номера
7,6
Питание
6,7
Все отзывы (1599)
Сортировать по:
Gvozdev V. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 10 мая 2014 г.
Отличный отель в центре, с хорошим видом

Месторасположение Качество номеров Вид из окна
9,3
Отличный отель в центре.. удобные кровати.. Отличный вид.. не высокая цена
Ilia B. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 9 ноября 2012 г.
Красивый отель и приветливый персонал"

бассейн на этаже
9,3
Отель понравился,удобно расположен до всего можно быстро добраться. На этаже где был номер находился бассейн и это огромный плюс.Завтраки хорошие,чисто,уютно.
Совет: В такси лучше рассчитываться по счетчику,дешевле чем договариваться.
Alexey B. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 4 февраля 2012 г.
отель из категории "лучшее из худшего"

обветшалый небоскреб в центре т.н. ночной жизни
6
выбрал этот отель из-за скидки в 23% на агоде. когда его строили в 2004 году, то сделали все достаточно грамотно. но дальше по доброй филиппинской традиции не вкладывали ни копейки в обслуживание, поэтому здание ветшает, сантехника в полурабочем состоянии, а остекление во всю стену в номерах снаружи так заросло грязью, что понятно: его ни разу никто не мыл за всю историю - экономили на промышленных альпинистах. полотенца с лого отеля - свидетели его пышной инаугурации 8 лет назад, но сегодня они реально грязного серого цвета и с дырами!!! порадовал персонал - адекватные, добрые филиппинские люди, с присущей этому народу долей нежного природного разгильдяйства. тем не менее, заселили без доплаты в 11 утра, не заставив дожидаться положенного по регламенту времени check-in (14-00). спасибо им! если есть желание приобщиться к ночной жизни себу - самое место, т.к. все бары в пешеходной доступности. но они производят еще более убогое впечатление, чем сам отель.
Evgeny E. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 18 октября 2011 г.
Самое высокое здание в городе. Плюс отличный отель

Самое высокое здание в городе, высококлассный отель, отличный завтрак, есть бассейн, на верхних этажах смотровая площадка и аттракционы
10
Этот отель, полагаю, один из лучших в городе. Во всяком случае - самый высокий (больше 30 этажей). Современное здание, отличный номер, обильный завтрак, расположен в неплохом районе - культурный шок наступает не сразу )) В отеле есть несколько бассейнов и на верхнем этаже - высотные аттракционы и смотровая площадка. Совершенно спокойно могу рекомендовать отель любым путешественникам
Emelyn T. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 26 августа 2014 г.
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers
2
it's my 1st time ...and never..never again.i paid 1,200 pesos for our buffet breakfast n suddenly in the morning as we enter in their breakfast area they told me that the reciept I was holding was a lunch which the day we check- in.and I said thers a mistake somewhere bcoz how we can able to had their lunch buffet if we check in almost 2:30 pm bcoz the room is still cleaning.and so we went to nearby- mall (Robinsons mall) n I said u mean we Connot eat breakfast then...n told me to wait to the concierge tthe one who issue me the reciept..i reply want time she wil be around n' girl said 10am...gosh...10am for breakfast?...why need to wait? Why the manager or someone can decide on this simple matter?been in so many hotels and it's my 1st time to experience like this?...just a common sense how did I avail the lunch buffet of your hotel if I checked- in around 2:30 pm?...never..never again to crown Regency & towers...it was a nightmare!!!!!
Mahmood A. Пары Singapore, 23 августа 2014 г.
Great hotel- highlight of Cebu

Beautiful views, nice rooms & good location at the heart of the city
8
I did a hotel hopping & would say that it's the best hotel in Cebu. It overlook Mactan Island where the airport is and at another part of it is the backdrop view of the hills of Cebu. Wld recommend to take high floor. Staff are friendly however hotel lobby is a bit cram- too small for a huge hotel. Rooms are very clean.
Boon C. Группы Singapore, 18 августа 2014 г.
Nice iconic building

The outlook of the hotel can be seen from far. The staff are attentive.
7
Overall was good, but some equipments need better maintenance, e.g. Refridgerator...
Charito T. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 18 августа 2014 г.
Great Location

LOcation, shopping and friendly staff
6,7
Big room and the extra adventure just within the hotel
John W. Пары United States of America, 17 августа 2014 г.
Be prepared to stand up for yourself

Fina accommodation excellent. Staff helpful
6
Room under construction. No headboards on all beds. Screws over one inch protruding in where headboards should be attached. Room construction quality clean. Front desk informed me they were sold out and basically take it or leave it. Finally got a upper level manager that gave us an upgrade if we would wait another hour (after4pm). Ordered room service, arrived cold, no glasses, no Sal, pepper or butter for potatoes/food. Called room service to return all meals ordered except one cup rice so 3 and 4 year old did not go to bed totally hungry. Room service sent up one plate of 4 replacement. Not sure why only 1 plate but they charged us for it. Special occasion to tell parents we were having a baby..well you figure it out. Yes I will dispute charges with AMEX PLATINUM CARD.
Louie M. Группы Philippines, 17 августа 2014 г.
Needs improvement

Location, staff and room
7,3
Just ok.. Very difficult to connect with thr wifi.. We were given 3 wifi username and password.. And the bathroom was not that clean, well the hotel should do some changes.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers СебуCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - Банкетный залCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - Банкетный залCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - Банкетный залCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - Отдых и развлеченияCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - Отдых и развлеченияCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - Отдых и развлеченияCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - РесторанCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - ЛоббиCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - Бассейн Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - Интерьер отеляCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - ВидCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - Отдых и развлеченияCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - РесторанCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - РесторанCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - Экстерьер отеляCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - Комната для переговоровCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - Шведский столCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - Отдых и развлеченияCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - Бассейн Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - ПабCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - Отдых и развлеченияCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - Отдых и развлеченияCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - НомерCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - НомерCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - НомерCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - НомерCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Себу - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3B03