ИЛИ

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Остров Мактан, Себу, Филиппины 6015 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Себу - Отдых и развлечения Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Себу - Интерьер отеля Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Себу - Лобби Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Себу - Номер Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Себу - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Себу - Комната для переговоров Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Себу - Банкетный зал Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Себу - Бассейн Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Себу - Комната для переговоров Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Себу - Номер Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Себу - Номер Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Себу - Окрестности Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Себу - Ресторан Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Себу - Детская площадка Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Себу - Отдых и развлечения Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Себу - Бизнес Центр
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Себу - Лобби Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Себу - Интерьер отеля Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Себу - Экстерьер отеля
Расположение: Остров Мактан

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,3

По 437 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,4
Расположение
6,9
Качество обслуживания
7,5
Состояние/чистота отеля
7,5
Удобство и качество номера
7,7
Еда/питание
6,5
Все отзывы (437)
Сортировать по:
Viktor N. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 19 мая 2013 г.
Староватый отель необходим ремонт

Удобное расположение, центр, аэропорт недалеко
6,3
Пора сделать ремонт и подключить вай фай в номерах. То есть только в кафе снизу.
Georgy P. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 27 февраля 2013 г.
Вполне достойно

интерьер, обслуга
6,7
Вполне себе таки достойный отель. есть гда покупаться детишкам. можно позагорать. Хорошие интерьеры в укромных уголках.
Evgueni M. Пары Russia, 30 января 2013 г.
Красивый отель

приветливый персонал
8
the hotel reception was okey but the the room sucks, shower was broken . the staff was helpful in the reception but then in the restaurant they do need loads of training.
Elizabeth Y. Группы Australia, 10 июля 2014 г.
Horrible. Would not recommend. Couldnt wait to go
2,7
Terrible. Avoid at all costs. Dirty. Only good thing was distance to airport. Nothing good about this place. Very dirty. Food terrible. We couldn't wait to leave and heck in somewhere else to wash the dirtyness off. Even felt unclean after using shower there.
Bryan P. Группы Philippines, 27 июня 2014 г.
hotel is amazing however staffs are horrible

Room, swimming pool, breakfast
5,7
I enjoyed my stay without thee staffs...arrg!hate them
Shirley E. Группы Philippines, 24 июня 2014 г.
Like the place, Definitely will return

Exterior is not that nice but the inside is very clean and nice. For me the price is affordable and you get a good quality room
7,3
Kevin L. Группы Philippines, 21 июня 2014 г.
Good but the gym is not clean, needs to improve

1. Rooms are great 2. Location of the hotel was great 3. Close to the airport
7,7
Awesome... all was good.. except for the gym.. its so dirty and machines are kinda rusty so you wont be able to use it.. need to improve your gym..
Patrick O. Пары Ireland, 21 июня 2014 г.
ok

breakfast 2. coffee shop3 room
5,7
ok cleanliness/hygiene standards in pool area were poor.more time needs to spent with guests on arrival explaining facilities in the room/suite and how they work.i had a meeting with the manageresss about my concerns.hope they will be improved.hope I will receive letter of thanks/voucher from someone to thank me for all I am doing to raise/improve standards in the hotels I visit. mainly in the area oh hygiene/proper cleaning. p.s. many mistakes in my order of food to the room.if u wish to appoint me as a hotel inspector am happy to work for agoda visiting hotels etc. forwarding reports. many of the hotels ur offering are so low/poor in terms of hygiene/cleaning etc they are not fit to be offered to European/American clients.yours p o hanlon
Douglas W. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 16 июня 2014 г.
great value

the room, the price, the staff
9
great!
Edward V. Пары United States of America, 9 июня 2014 г.
Great Staff

Location, Staff, Pool
8,3
Great hotel and excellent staff

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan СебуCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Себу - Отдых и развлеченияCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Себу - Интерьер отеляCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Себу - ЛоббиCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Себу - НомерCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Себу - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Себу - Комната для переговоровCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Себу - Банкетный залCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Себу - Бассейн Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Себу - Комната для переговоровCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Себу - НомерCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Себу - НомерCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Себу - Окрестности Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Себу - РесторанCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Себу - Детская площадка Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Себу - Отдых и развлеченияCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Себу - Бизнес Центр Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Себу - ЛоббиCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Себу - Интерьер отеляCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Себу - Экстерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3B01