Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Остров Мактан, Остров Мактан, Филиппины 6015 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Остров Мактан - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Остров Мактан - Комната для переговоров Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Остров Мактан - Банкетный зал Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Остров Мактан - Бассейн Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Остров Мактан - Комната для переговоров Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Остров Мактан - Номер Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Остров Мактан - Номер Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Остров Мактан - Окрестности Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Остров Мактан - Ресторан Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Остров Мактан - Детская площадка Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Остров Мактан - Отдых и развлечения Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Остров Мактан - Бизнес Центр Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Остров Мактан - Лобби Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Остров Мактан - Интерьер отеля Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Остров Мактан - Экстерьер отеля Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Остров Мактан - Номер
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Остров Мактан - Номер Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Остров Мактан - Номер Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Остров Мактан - Номер Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Остров Мактан - Номер Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Остров Мактан - Номер Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Остров Мактан - Номер Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Остров Мактан - Номер
Расположение: Остров Мактан

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,2

на основании 576 отзывов

Цена-качество
7,3
Расположение
7,0
Обслуживание
7,4
Состояние отеля
7,4
Удобство номера
7,5
Питание
6,4
Все отзывы (576)
Отсортировать по:
Victor O. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Russia, 26 июня 2014 г.
отель только для транзита

не далеко от аэропорта, бесплатный трансфер, камера хранения багажа
7,3
Останавливались в отеле перед вылетом на Боракай. Бронировали номер с двумя спальнями. В номере: гостиная с кухней и балконом, одна спальня с балконом, вторая спальня без окна, два санузла. Звукоизоляция плохая, с закрытыми балконами слышен шум с улицы. Чистота и состояние санузлов оставляет желать лучшего. Пастельное белье и полотенца чистые, но кровати очень не удобные. Плюс отеля, есть бесплатный шатл в / из аэропорта. На выходе из аэропорта есть стойка, нужно подойти к сотрудникам, и попросить вызвать шатл, приедет через 5-15 минут. Также можно оставить в камере хранения часть багажа, если вы собираетесь вернуться в этот отель. Могу рекомендовать данный отель только для транзита, останавливаться в нем больше чем на одну ночь не стоит.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Viktor N. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 19 мая 2013 г.
Староватый отель необходим ремонт

Удобное расположение, центр, аэропорт недалеко
6,3
Пора сделать ремонт и подключить вай фай в номерах. То есть только в кафе снизу.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Georgy P. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 27 февраля 2013 г.
Вполне достойно

интерьер, обслуга
6,7
Вполне себе таки достойный отель. есть гда покупаться детишкам. можно позагорать. Хорошие интерьеры в укромных уголках.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Evgueni M. Пары Russia, 30 января 2013 г.
Красивый отель

приветливый персонал
8
the hotel reception was okey but the the room sucks, shower was broken . the staff was helpful in the reception but then in the restaurant they do need loads of training.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jane S. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 16 августа 2015 г.
mediocre

value for money.
5,7
A huge room for a little over a 100 USD, not bad.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Geoffrey T. Пары Australia, 11 августа 2015 г.
In transit stopover

Easy airport transfer;clean rooms and swimming pool.
9
Liked most things at this hotel except if you like a drink later be wary of their overpriced Rum and Cokes. 200 pesos each is daylight robbery for local Rum.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Cherisel O. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 6 августа 2015 г.
Worse hotel

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan
2,7
Worse
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Robert B. Семьи с маленькими детьми United States of America, 1 августа 2015 г.
Not a Hotel but a SCHOOL - Beware

suites
3,3
At first I was impressed as the hotel appeared to be a great value for the money. As a family we loved having separate bedrooms and living / cooking / eating areas for our children. This Hotel is being used as a SCHOOL on the top floor. No matter what they tell you about its temporary nature or they shouldnt be doing this or that, the fact is that the school severely disrupts the guest experience. Some specific examples are as follows: The hotel only has 2 elevators. The kids from the school are constantly utilizing the elevators and they pack them so tight no guest can get on the elevator cab with them. In addition, certain elevators do not stop on certain floors. If you have the opportunity to share a cab with students, they are not only rude, they just dont understand that you have bags to carry and to be able to exit the cab...they must exit too. I missed my floor on one occasion due to the students just staring at me with my hands full like "what do you want me to do about it". Another example is the pool area. My 2 year old daughter could see the pool and slide from our room so she constantly bugged us to go swimming. Once we finally got the family together and headed down to the pool, the school had taken over 70% of the swimming area. My wife did not swim but chose to lay next to the pool in a lounge chair. To my dismay, the students lined up across from her and began their kicking exercise and my wife was drowned with water. Common sense would tell the students AND INSTRUCTORS to go somewhere else. In addition, once I was able to get to the slide with my daughter, I had to contort (and injure) myself to stop from going down the slide midway, as a student was practicing swimming at the base of the slide. Had I not stopped the student, my daughter and myself would have been injured. Suprisingly after multiple confrontations with the student staff, they did NOTHING to accommodate the guests using the pool while the students were there.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Maximin B. Бизнес-путешественники France, 31 июля 2015 г.
Good stay

Clean hotel ..good location
6,3
The hotel is ok ,it's clean .. the swimming pool is often occupied with some swimming class i guess .. The location is ok ..but always need a Taxi to go outside ,nothing special around that place . Dificult to get Taxi sometimes .
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Mary B. Пары Philippines, 26 июля 2015 г.
DELIGHTFUL EXPERIENCE!!!

LOCATION, FOOD & PRICE
10
It was a very enjoyable, comfortable and delightful experience!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Остров МактанCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Остров Мактан - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Остров Мактан - Комната для переговоровCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Остров Мактан - Банкетный залCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Остров Мактан - Бассейн Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Остров Мактан - Комната для переговоровCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Остров Мактан - НомерCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Остров Мактан - НомерCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Остров Мактан - Окрестности Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Остров Мактан - РесторанCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Остров Мактан - Детская площадка Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Остров Мактан - Отдых и развлеченияCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Остров Мактан - Бизнес Центр Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Остров Мактан - ЛоббиCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Остров Мактан - Интерьер отеляCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Остров Мактан - Экстерьер отеляCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Остров Мактан - НомерCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Остров Мактан - НомерCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Остров Мактан - НомерCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Остров Мактан - НомерCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Остров Мактан - НомерCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Остров Мактан - НомерCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Остров Мактан - НомерCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Остров Мактан - Номер

Обзоры от клиентов - Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan, Остров Мактан

Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B07