или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel

Tower 5, 3 Tong Tak Street Tseung Kwan O, Tseung Kwan O, Гонконг (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Гонконг - Экстерьер отеля Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Гонконг - Экстерьер отеля Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Гонконг - Лобби Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Гонконг - Номер Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Гонконг - Бассейн Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Гонконг - Экстерьер отеля Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Гонконг - Ресторан Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Гонконг - Ресторан Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Гонконг - Ресторан Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Гонконг - Ресторан Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Гонконг - Ресторан Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Гонконг - Банкетный зал Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Гонконг - Банкетный зал Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Гонконг - Сад Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Гонконг - Комната для переговоров Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Гонконг - Комната для переговоров
Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Гонконг - Спа Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Гонконг - Спа Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Гонконг - Спа Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Гонконг - Окрестности Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Гонконг - Окрестности Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Гонконг - Окрестности Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Гонконг - Окрестности Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Гонконг - Окрестности Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Гонконг - Спортзал Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Гонконг - Ресторан Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Гонконг - Номер Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Гонконг - Номер
Расположение: Tseung Kwan O Количество номеров: 359

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,2

По 463 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,2
Расположение
7,3
Обслуживание
8,5
Состояние отеля
9,0
Удобство номера
8,9
Питание
7,4
Все отзывы (463)
Сортировать по:
Iuliia M. Пары Russia, 22 октября 2014 г.
Район несколько отдаленный, но для отдыха отлично

Чисто, очень тихо, метро в отеле
9
все понравилось
Evgeny F. Пары Russia, 21 сентября 2013 г.
Гонконг. Первое впечатление.

Номер, логистика, завтраки
9,3
Bondarenko S. Пары Russia, 29 мая 2013 г.
Одна ночь в Гонконге

-близость к метро;
8
Tin M. Пары Hong Kong, 26 октября 2014 г.
Good room service

Staff service is prompt and flexible served.
8,7
Yun F. Бизнес-путешественники United States of America, 26 октября 2014 г.
good hotel, clean comfortable

clean, comfortable, good service
7,7
Its a good hotel, clean comfortable, not too expensive for HK. The location is quite far so its specific to if you have business there, the most annoying is traveling to the hotel via airport.
Yun F. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 25 октября 2014 г.
good hotel

good service, clean, comfortable
7,7
Its a good hotel, clean comfortable, not too expensive for HK. The location is quite far so its specific to if you have business there, the most annoying is traveling to the hotel via airport.
Christian L. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 17 октября 2014 г.
Nice Hotel

Big Room, Good Location & Great Staff
8
Fantastic...
Benny S. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 14 октября 2014 г.
Strategic Hotel

strategic, nice, confortable
9,3
the hotel location is strategic because the location is near to mtr and mall. also near schools and a huge park beside which is nice for morning exercise. the room is great with a beautiful view. the room is clean and tidy. the furniture are unique
Luxi S. Индивидуальные туристы Germany, 6 октября 2014 г.
Service with a smile

attentive staff, stylish rooms, close to public transport
8,7
I always look forward to staying at the Crowne Plaza. The rooms are gorgeous, well designed and spacious, I appreciate the separate walk in shower and bath tub and love the walk in closet. The staff are attentive and actually do smile, which may sound strange but is not something I have encountered very often in HK were good service puts more emphasis on efficiency than friendliness. There is a sense of peace and quiet upon entering the room and I feel I can really relax and enjoy my stay as a time away from the everyday hustle. My only complaint is that this hotel still charges for in-room wifi, otherwise everything is pretty much perfect.
Lai N. Индивидуальные туристы Hong Kong, 5 октября 2014 г.
Very comfortable, quiet and clean.

Clean, bed is confortable, quite spacious
8,3
I have stayed here several times before, it locates just up the MTR station, has many restaurants around. The room was clean and comfortable. It's a corner room, so also quite spacious. Everything was fine except this time upon check-in I was served by this female staff, which makes my whole stay fell down to a much lower level. She was judgmental, with an attitude on her face, and talked to me as if I'm a second class citizen. I felt absolutely affended, it was not a nice feeling. I think the hotel should mind the quality of your staff, and their attitudes toward customers. I didn't pay 2500per night for the ugly face.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel ГонконгCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Гонконг - Экстерьер отеляCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Гонконг - Экстерьер отеляCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Гонконг - ЛоббиCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Гонконг - НомерCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Гонконг - Бассейн Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Гонконг - Экстерьер отеляCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Гонконг - РесторанCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Гонконг - РесторанCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Гонконг - РесторанCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Гонконг - РесторанCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Гонконг - РесторанCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Гонконг - Банкетный залCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Гонконг - Банкетный залCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Гонконг - СадCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Гонконг - Комната для переговоровCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Гонконг - Комната для переговоровCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Гонконг - СпаCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Гонконг - СпаCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Гонконг - СпаCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Гонконг - Окрестности Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Гонконг - Окрестности Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Гонконг - Окрестности Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Гонконг - Окрестности Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Гонконг - Окрестности Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Гонконг - СпортзалCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Гонконг - РесторанCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Гонконг - НомерCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Гонконг - НомерCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеляCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Гонконг - Номер

Обзоры от клиентов - Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel, Гонконг

AS-AGWEB-3C02