Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

D' Leonor Hotel

JP Laurel St., Bajada, Побласион, Давао Сити, Филиппины

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Неплохо

6,9

По 13 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 0

Цена-качество
6,5
Расположение
8,0
Обслуживание
7,4
Состояние отеля
6,5
Удобство номера
6,9
Питание
6,3
Все отзывы (13)
Сортировка по:
Michael C. Бизнес-путешественники United Kingdom, 4 ноября 2015 г.
Hotel D' Lleonor Stay

Location, Room Standard, Nearness to malls.
8,3
It was okay and the hotel was close to the Immigration Department, which was my reason for staying. The room standard and cleanliness were excellent. However, the hotel lacked any real atmosphere, although the staff were pleasant.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Loveme S. Семьи + маленькие дети Philippines, 29 мая 2015 г.
Home away from home

pleasant staff, good location, spacious rooms
8,3
This hotel is good for large groups/families. Friendly staff. Location is very good, near malls, fast food restos. We had a pleasant stay.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
John W. Пары Australia, 2 апреля 2015 г.
Great Large rooms

Room size, Internet, Staff
8
Good location walking distance to Victoria mall, Internet was great really fast, large rooms, staff goes out of there way to help. The only reason i booked this room was for the kitchen to cook and there was nothing to cook with no gas and no gas burn lol. Other then that. great place not so busy
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Dennis I. Бизнес-путешественники United States of America, 15 января 2015 г.
Centrally located suite hotel with good staff

Location, staff, suite size
6,7
As before, the stay was comfortable, staff was good but rooms need updating now although good size.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Graham A. Пары United Kingdom, 24 мая 2014 г.
location okay and staff helpful

location
6
Only stayed one night in a noisy ground floor suite with no windows. I would not recommend this room type "business suite" if you want to stay for long or want to spend much time in the hotel. I like windows in my room! Also very very noisy because people walked past the room at all hours talking loudly despite the signs asking them to observe silence.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Suzette P. Семьи + маленькие дети Philippines, 10 мая 2014 г.
Near Malls

Near the city
6
Good for businessmen
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
David C. Пары United States of America, 29 апреля 2013 г.
Good hotel to unwind and relax.

Price, location, and clean rooms.
8,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Nora A. Семьи + маленькие дети United Kingdom, 29 марта 2013 г.
Not family friendly

Only wifi
3
Some staff are not smiling ... The room aircon wasn't getting cold the smell comes out is not nice... Mosquitos inside the rooms ... The bed wasn't comfy.... Definitely not coming back...I will not recommend it to my friends and relatives...
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Robert D. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 13 февраля 2013 г.
Friendly staff but the wi fi did not work.

Good security
6,7
you have to understand the philippines. staff was friendly but trying to get things done the local airline tickets was beyond there capacity. the rooms were ok by philippine standards. the location was downtown and close to the victoria mall. my biggest complaint was the lack of wi-fi in my room had to go to the lobby and the connection was so poor i could not purchase airline tickets online. they said they were going to upgrade there service.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ma L. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 21 октября 2012 г.
Great Hotel! Love it

Very Good accomodation and accomodating Staff
8,3
Great and Very Pleasant Stay!The room was spacious, bathroom and toilet very good. We had a good time
Особенность отеля: Very near shopping place
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
D’ Leonor Hotel Давао СитиD’ Leonor Hotel Давао Сити - НомерD’ Leonor Hotel Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляD’ Leonor Hotel Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляD’ Leonor Hotel Давао Сити - Стойка регистрации  D’ Leonor Hotel Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляD’ Leonor Hotel Давао Сити - ВходD’ Leonor Hotel Давао Сити - РесторанD’ Leonor Hotel Давао Сити - ЛоббиD’ Leonor Hotel Давао Сити - ВходD’ Leonor Hotel Давао Сити - РесторанD’ Leonor Hotel Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляD’ Leonor Hotel Давао Сити - НомерD’ Leonor Hotel Давао Сити - НомерD’ Leonor Hotel Давао Сити - НомерD’ Leonor Hotel Давао Сити - НомерD’ Leonor Hotel Давао Сити - НомерD’ Leonor Hotel Давао Сити - НомерD’ Leonor Hotel Давао Сити - НомерD’ Leonor Hotel Давао Сити - НомерD’ Leonor Hotel Давао Сити - НомерD’ Leonor Hotel Давао Сити - НомерD’ Leonor Hotel Давао Сити - НомерD’ Leonor Hotel Давао Сити - НомерD’ Leonor Hotel Давао Сити - НомерD’ Leonor Hotel Давао Сити - НомерD’ Leonor Hotel Давао Сити - НомерD’ Leonor Hotel Давао Сити - НомерD’ Leonor Hotel Давао Сити - Номер


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A05