вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Неплохо



По 1174 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 6,3
  • Услуги 5,1
  • Расположение 7,6
  • Удобство номера 6,7
  • Обслуживание 6,5
  • Цена-качество 6,1
  • Питание 5,7

Sebastien J. — Франция
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
Nice resort, but far from activities
view, cleanliness, staff
Very beautiful resort. However, only a few of people and many activities closed or under maintenance. Restaurant menu with a few choices.
Отзыв оставлен 24 декабря 2015

Sy S. — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
A nice place for outing for family
Sea view,nature view and relaxing
Ok but no wifi..
Отзыв оставлен 23 декабря 2015

Muhamad R. — Малайзия
Семьи + подростки
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
Bad Experience
The Beach and swimming pool
Bad experience. Too many stuff not in the room for money you spent. No iron, hairdryer and when request they may asked you to pay additional RM30.00 for the iron etc..
Отзыв оставлен 18 декабря 2015

Francis Y. — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
not a value for money hotel stay
nice and clean beach, good swimming pool even have section for little kids, clean room.
not good since not include breakfast and not value for money since we pay RM263.98 with sea view.even if go for dinner only choice you have is ala card menu and expensive thus ending up we drive down to nearby Buntal restaurant,some of the hotel restaurant are close, some of the lights not functioning and no tub.also a spoil kettle.
Отзыв оставлен 18 декабря 2015

HELEN Y. — Малайзия
Пары
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
If possible, choose other hotels
Not satisfied,especially on the cleanliness of the pools and the staff attitude.
Отзыв оставлен 17 декабря 2015

Roland C. — Малайзия
Группы
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
Roland
Near beach, swimming pool, restaurant
Inside the room found a lot of hair and ants. Room is big and tidy but very old need to renovate. Performance staff not nice when talk need to improve behavior
Отзыв оставлен 16 декабря 2015

Muhamad R. — Малайзия
Семьи + подростки
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
Not OK
Very bad experience.
Отзыв оставлен 14 декабря 2015

Rony S. — Индонезия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
Dissapointed at all !!!!!
Beach ... mountain .... and ... Jungle
Really dissapointed ... staff was really not friendly ... check in time took so long .... breakfast was poor .NOT RECOMENDED AT ALL !!!
Отзыв оставлен 14 декабря 2015

Helmi R. — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
Damai Puri Resort and Spa
1. Near to beach. 2. Good swimming pool for kids. 3. Good for relaxing your mind.
Just want to complain about car parking facility. Need to walking 500m to parking lot and lobby. It ok if they provide a shuttle van to send you to parking lot. I need to walk during rain to pick up my car.
Отзыв оставлен 08 декабря 2015

Siew A. — Малайзия
Семьи + подростки
Одна ночь в Май 2015
Family trip
The room assigned was near to the pool which ease our grandmother, the room service was fast and we liked it.
I would say the stay was overall good except for the cleanliness of the room which has to be improved. There was sand all over the bed sheet and curtains look untidy.
Отзыв оставлен 08 декабря 2015