arrow-up-icon Выберите вашу программу лояльности, чтобы посмотреть баллы
вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Неплохо



По 1095 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 6,4
  • Услуги 5,1
  • Расположение 7,7
  • Удобство номера 6,7
  • Обслуживание 6,6
  • Цена-качество 6,2
  • Питание 5,7

4,3 Tamara S.
Australia
26 января 2015
Very poorly maintained, but good location
The pool was massive and the location was nice. The wi-fi worked fine(only in the lobby though)
Although the location was nice and relaxing and not too busy, the quality of the accommodation and service was very poor. The rooms were dirty and mouldy and half of the activities available weren't available due to lack of maintainance by the staff. Eating at the resort was very expensive, luckily there was a 7/11 and a nice bar/restaurant down the road. We really felt like we were ripped off with the price we paid and the standard of accommodation. The spa village wasn't operating and looked like an overgrown jungle and that it hadn't been operating for a while. It was as if the staff had just given up, very disappointing!

4,7 Chieng N.
Malaysia
21 января 2015
Surely not value for money
1. Location, 2. None , 3. None
I was quite disappointed during the one night stay at Damai Puri, they charge RM50 parking fee in front of the hotel, I think Rm50 is overcharged, that day was raining quite heavily but still have to park my car at quite a distance because it's free. Some facilities there are obviously need renovation for the comfort and usage for the guests. Some of bulbs in our room spoiled. And some more no activities happening at the hotel, it's quite a boring stay at Damai Puri. Certainly not value for money and not recommended to other people.

6,7 Nur A.
Malaysia
09 января 2015
only go there for the view
beach, pool and view
loving the heavenly view. staff is friendly. just that it is not well maintained.

5,7 houman F.
France
06 января 2015
pleasant
calm, beach and family pool
breakfast and food quality is poor

6,3 KOK M.
Malaysia
09 января 2015
Place for relaxing.
Nature, privacy and quite
Good, nice seaview

3,3 Mohamet G.
Malaysia
05 января 2015
Damai Beach is better than Damai Puri
Views, Location & Alternative Dining
I expect it to be better than damai beach resort since it is much expensive,but it was a big disappointment with the room's layout and materials. The bathroom was 60% clean plus the toilet doesn't work well, had some flushing problem. The win for me are the views. The food was So-So..a big turned-off for me was the frozen sausages for breakfast..I would recommend Damai Beach instead for comfort and better food.

7,3 Izabella S.
Malaysia
04 января 2015
We went to spend New Year's Eve and day.
The sea
No effort was made to provide a celebration. Even the staff were bored and the hotel seemed deserted. Only I of the bards was open.

3 Andy T.
Malaysia
03 января 2015
Lousy !!!!
Tress, oceans and the air.
Will never go again!!!!

8 Dayang H.
Malaysia
28 октября 2015
Family vacation
location, beach & swimming pool
Value for money especially if travelling with children.

8 Charles Y.
Malaysia
29 декабря 2014
A CostConcious 4 Stars Hotel
Family Pool, Clean Room with Beautiful Scenery
Apart from the abandoned and badly maintained tennis court, shelters (maybe previously a SPA house),torn towels and extra charges for invited guest of honors that only have a brief visit, the staff here were friendly and helpful. Recommended for travelers who are not fussy about the amenities but purely to enjoy the surreal and wonderful tropical scenery while spending quality time with children.