arrow-up-icon Зарабатывайте баллы ваших программ лояльности!
вернуться к описанию отеля

Неплохо 6,5
Оценка по 1135 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Неплохо



По 1135 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 6,4
  • Услуги 4,8
  • Расположение 7,6
  • Удобство номера 6,7
  • Обслуживание 6,5
  • Цена-качество 6,1
  • Питание 5,7

Li T.
Малайзия
07 августа 2014
N/A
Beach and relaxing
Normal feeling

Ellis D.
Великобритания
05 августа 2014
lalala
beach pool sunset
Cool

Eddy S.
Индонезия
05 августа 2014
good private beach
private beach, family pool, nice view
not very perfect as i expect...

WONG P.
Малайзия
04 августа 2014
Food so so only
Nice site seeing
No comment

Gladwena J.
Малайзия
01 августа 2014
Great location
the pool the beach and the view is terrific.
Dining choices limited..no value for your money. Fountains were only switched on in the evening upon request. Beach / sea activities non existant. Parking too far from lobby..no covered walkway when it rained heavily. Food at the nearby Buntal village and Palm Garden made up fo the lack of good food.

June P.
Малайзия
31 июля 2014
Poor Manage Hotel
We booked for 3 rooms, all 3 got the same problem. Keycard, phone is not working, some wall plug not working. NO WIFI in-room. room not clean properly. Air-conditioned is not cold. hotel staff poor service. taking an hour to get a working room after run 3 round to reception.

Voon L.
Малайзия
31 июля 2014
everything is ok, last minute book this room
beaches, family, seaview
it was ok and relaxing.

Kwong K.
Малайзия
25 июля 2014
Average resort
Infinite pool, great scenery & quiet
Hotel seems not properly maintained due to low occupancy. Room is clean and comfortable but kind of run down. Its relatively expensive compared to 5-star hotel in kuching city.

Elaine A.
Малайзия
24 июля 2014
The Swimming Pool & Room is too dirty.
The swimming pool is so dirty, even with goggles i couldnt see anything. its really dirty. as for the room, the floor wasnt cleaned properly. my foot went black and dirty after i walk around. the room wasnt satisfying. however the service was good. polite staff and were able to clean up the room as soon when being notified. I dont know.

Derrick K.
Малайзия
21 июля 2014
Unpleasant Front Desk Experience
Resort
The check in counter is very slow. Long queue. Had to wait nearly 40 mins with 3 ppl in front of queue.