arrow-up-icon Зарабатывайте баллы ваших программ лояльности!
вернуться к описанию отеля

Неплохо 6,5
Оценка по 1135 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Неплохо



По 1135 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 6,4
  • Услуги 4,8
  • Расположение 7,6
  • Удобство номера 6,7
  • Обслуживание 6,5
  • Цена-качество 6,1
  • Питание 5,7

4,8 CHEE L.
Малайзия
04 июня 2016
Poorly maintained childrens pool
Swimming pool for children badly needs repair as damage could b clearly seen at the pool side. Common areas poorly maintained but the rooms are cleaned and up to standard. However the fridge are not cold are are the air conditioning

6 ai H.
Малайзия
03 июня 2016
Great Stay
Like the swimming pool here. The kids have so much fun. But my slippers was stolen by someone. Too bad.

3,6 lo H.
Малайзия
03 июня 2016
Bad quality
Room is very dirty.check in time delay.

4,8 Peggy E.
Малайзия
03 июня 2016
damai puri
housekeeping no one answer the phone, asking towel but need to wait few hours. but counter staff very nice & friendly! helpful!

6 BEE Y.
Малайзия
03 июня 2016
Good retreat
Sound proof is a problem.

4 Lim P.
Малайзия
02 июня 2016
Complain about room
Very dusty room. Shower cold water not functioning. Only got hot water shower. Complain about it but never come to service. Very terrible experience. My kid nose allergic because of the dusty room. The lobby to the room not clean. Dusty floor.

6 Gek Y.
Малайзия
31 мая 2016
Overall is okay, swimming pool is quite dirty
Check in was a bit slow due to peak season. Overall facility was okay. Swimming pool was quite dirty.

2,8 Amy S.
Малайзия
30 мая 2016
Bad Experiece at Damai Puri !!!
Based on my 1night stay at Damai Puri resirt hotel,here are a few points which i am disappointed with; 1-Hotel room is old and rundown. 2-No Wi-Fi provided and limited telecommunication coverage inside hotel room. 3-Limited TV channels. 4-No tea bag and sugar provided. 5-Lack of maintenance of hotel facilities. 6-No breakfast provided 7-Expensive and price is unjustified. I hope the management can seriously ponder and make necessary improvements and upgrades needed to restore back its former best. Sincerly, Disappointed Customer

6,4 Loh N.
Малайзия
30 мая 2016
relax trip
nice for relax and enjoy

7,6 chiew C.
Малайзия
24 мая 2016
Nice Beach view
It is suitable for natural and beach lover. Nice view from our room.