вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Неплохо



По 1172 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 6,3
  • Услуги 5,1
  • Расположение 7,6
  • Удобство номера 6,7
  • Обслуживание 6,5
  • Цена-качество 6,1
  • Питание 5,7

BEE Y. — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Май 2016
Good retreat
Sound proof is a problem.
Отзыв оставлен 03 июня 2016

Lim P. — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Май 2016
Complain about room
Very dusty room. Shower cold water not functioning. Only got hot water shower. Complain about it but never come to service. Very terrible experience. My kid nose allergic because of the dusty room. The lobby to the room not clean. Dusty floor.
Отзыв оставлен 02 июня 2016

Gek Y. — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Май 2016
Overall is okay, swimming pool is quite dirty
Check in was a bit slow due to peak season. Overall facility was okay. Swimming pool was quite dirty.
Отзыв оставлен 31 мая 2016

Amy S. — Малайзия
Пары
Одна ночь в Май 2016
Bad Experiece at Damai Puri !!!
Based on my 1night stay at Damai Puri resirt hotel,here are a few points which i am disappointed with; 1-Hotel room is old and rundown. 2-No Wi-Fi provided and limited telecommunication coverage inside hotel room. 3-Limited TV channels. 4-No tea bag and sugar provided. 5-Lack of maintenance of hotel facilities. 6-No breakfast provided 7-Expensive and price is unjustified. I hope the management can seriously ponder and make necessary improvements and upgrades needed to restore back its former best. Sincerly, Disappointed Customer
Отзыв оставлен 30 мая 2016

Loh N. — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Июнь 2015
relax trip
nice for relax and enjoy
Отзыв оставлен 30 мая 2016

chiew C. — Малайзия
Пары
Одна ночь в Май 2016
Nice Beach view
It is suitable for natural and beach lover. Nice view from our room.
Отзыв оставлен 24 мая 2016

JESSICA W. — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Май 2016
Compaint hotel
We stay there outside balcony dont have lamp,hair dryer cant on,relative also cant entry & bed got ant my baby face got bite by ant really disapponted this holiday at there.
Отзыв оставлен 23 мая 2016

Amanda T. — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Май 2016
Disappointed
The pool was filthy, our room door was broken, the toilet wouldn't stop running, the air conditioning wasn't working. All in all a huge disappointment
Отзыв оставлен 20 мая 2016

NUR A. — Малайзия
Пары
Одна ночь в Май 2016
love the view
nature lovers haven. love the beach and mount santubong view
Отзыв оставлен 16 мая 2016

KIM C. — Малайзия
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Disappointing
Dirty Toilet, no SPA, no lounge, all said under maintenance. Give us the pancake which already become sour. With all this complaint I want to cancel the booking they said no refund. I'm still check out early as really can't stand it. Bad experience!
Отзыв оставлен 12 мая 2016